All assets Poroshenko can be arrested

The Ukrainian lawyer Andrei Portnov, who returned to Ukraine on May 19, 2019, promised to seek the arrest of all the declared assets of the former president of the country Petro Poroshenko. He intends to do this through the newly created State Bureau of Investigation (GDS), so that the agency would petition the court as such an interim measure in one of the criminal cases being investigated against Poroshenko.




It should be noted that Portnov, in Ukraine, is a well-known person. During the time of Viktor Yanukovych, he served as deputy head of the presidential administration of Ukraine, and before that, from 2005 to 2010 he was the chief lawyer of the team of Yulia Tymoshenko. Now, he actively supports Vladimir Zelensky and has been talking with Igor Kolomoisky for some time, which the businessman himself admits.

It is necessary to rewrite Poroshenko’s declaration directly to the investigator’s petition

- said Portnov on the air of the channel "112 Ukraine".

Portnov believes that bank accounts, stocks, bonds, as well as offshore companies of Poroshenko should fall under arrest. Portnov said that the GDB had accepted his statement, in which he accused Poroshenko of “laundering” money while taking possession of the Direct channel.

At the same time, Poroshenko considers the machinations of the “fifth column”, organized criminal prosecution against him. According to Poroshenko, the "revenge-seekers" are thus trying to remove responsibility from Russia for what is happening.

It should be noted that recently the Specialized Anti-Corruption Prosecutor's Office (CAP) of Ukraine reported that an investigation of abuse of authority and damage to the state in the amount of about $ 228 million was launched against the former “guarantor” and a number of other high-ranking officials.

In addition, earlier Ukrainian media reported that a number of investigations were underway against Poroshenko, in particular, on the legalization of income from the sale of the Kuznya Rybalsky plant and on the events in the Kerch Strait on November 25, 2018.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 26 May 2019 16: 03
    +3
    It would be very interesting to see the implementation of these "grandiose plans" to "tame" the odious anti-national and anti-state kleptone year! So that others are discouraged!
    Although this is more like the action "a thief stole a club from a thief," as was the case with the no less odious embezzler Pasha Lazarenko ?!
    When the American "justice" ukra .. "nobly confiscated" from him "stolen from the peoples of Ukraine" IN OWN USE, BUT OUR OWNED (it turns out that TWICE, first by the local kleptocomrador, and then by his American hucksters ?!) to the multinational laboring UKRAINIAN POPULATION NOT RETURNED ANY CENT!
  2. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 27 May 2019 00: 54
    0
    During the time of Viktor Yanukovych, he served as deputy head of the presidential administration of Ukraine, and before that, from 2005 to 2010 he was the chief lawyer of the team of Yulia Tymoshenko.

    A good resume for a lawyer, one in horror fled the country to Rostov, the other in 2011 sat down ....

    Now, he actively supports Vladimir Zelensky and for some time now communicates with Igor Kolomoisky

    Already, I feel sorry for the orphans, either they will sit down or they will leave for emigration ....
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 May 2019 09: 51
    0
    All assets, at least in Russia! For not fulfilling the Minsk agreements, there must be some kind of sanctions?
    1. ver_ Offline ver_
      ver_ (Vera) 1 June 2019 13: 31
      0
      ..crow the raven’s eye will not peck ..

Все активы Порошенко могут быть арестованы

Украинский юрист Андрей Портнов, 19 мая 2019 года вернувшийся на Украину, пообещал добиваться ареста всех задекларированных активов бывшего президента страны Петра Порошенко. Этим он намерен заняться через недавно созданное Государственное бюро расследований (ГБР), чтобы ведомство ходатайствовало в суде в качестве такой обеспечительной меры по одному из расследуемых в отношении Порошенко уголовных дел.





Нужно отметить, что Портнов, на Украине, личность известная. Во времена Виктора Януковича, он занимал пост замглавы администрации президента Украины, а перед этим с 2005 по 2010 год был главным юристом команды Юлии Тимошенко. Сейчас, он активно поддерживает Владимира Зеленского и уже какое-то время общается с Игорем Коломойским, что признает сам бизнесмен.

Нужно переписать декларацию Порошенко прямо в ходатайство следователя

- заявил Портнов в эфире телеканала «112 Украина».

Портнов считает, что под арест должны попасть банковские счета, акции, облигации, а также офшорные компании Порошенко. Портнов уточнил, что ГБР приняло его заявление, в котором он обвиняет Порошенко в «отмывании» денег при завладении телеканалом «Прямой».

При этом Порошенко считает происками «пятой колонны», организованное против него уголовное преследование. По мнению Порошенко, «реваншисты», таким образом, пытаются снять ответственность с России за происходящее.

Нужно отметить, что недавно Специализированная антикоррупционная прокуратура (САП) Украины сообщила, что против бывшего «гаранта» и ряда других высокопоставленных лиц начато расследование о превышении полномочий и нанесении ущерба государству на сумму около $228 млн.

Кроме того, ранее украинские СМИ сообщали, что в отношении Порошенко проводится ряд расследований, в частности, по факту легализации доходов от продажи завода «Кузня на Рыбальском» и по поводу событий в Керченском проливе 25 ноября 2018 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 мая 2019 16:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Было бы очень интересно увидеть претворение в жизнь этих "грандиозных планов" по "прищучиванию" одиозного антинародного и антигосударственного клептонегодника! Чтоб другим неповадно было!
    Хотя это больше похоже на акцию "вор у вора дубинку украл", как было с не менее одиозным казнокрадом Пашей Лазаренко?!
    Когда американское "правосудие" укра.."благородно конфисковало" у него "стыренное у народов Украины" В СВОЮ ПОЛЬЗУ, НО нашему ОБВОРОВАННОМУ( получается, что ДВАЖДЫ-вначале местным клептокомпрадором, а затем-его американскими барыгами?!) многонациональному трудовому УКРАИНСКОМУ НАСЕЛЕНИЮ НЕ ВЕРНУЛО НИ ЦЕНТА!
  2. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 27 мая 2019 00:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Во времена Виктора Януковича, он занимал пост замглавы администрации президента Украины, а перед этим с 2005 по 2010 год был главным юристом команды Юлии Тимошенко.

    Хорошее резюме для юриста, один в ужасе убежал из страны в Ростов, другая в 2011 г. села....

    Сейчас, он активно поддерживает Владимира Зеленского и уже какое-то время общается с Игорем Коломойским

    Уже сейчас жалко сирот, либо сядут, либо уедут в эмиграцию....
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 мая 2019 09:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Все активы, по крайней мере в России! За не выполнение Минских соглашений, должны же быть какие-то санкции?
    1. ver_ Офлайн
      ver_ (вера) 1 июня 2019 13:31
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ..ворон ворону глаз не выклюет..