Relapse: Solovyov called supporters of the public garden in Yekaterinburg "goats"

Recently we Reported about the scandal that erupted around the statement of the famous Russian TV presenter Vladimir Solovyov, when he allowed himself to call part of the residents of Yekaterinburg “demons” on the program “Full Contact” on Vesti FM for opposing the construction of the St. Catherine’s Church on the spot Square at the Drama Theater. “Barin” promised to come “to drive the devils to Eburg” and blamed all the residents of Yekaterinburg for the murder of the imperial family and the construction of the “Yeltsin Center”.




It would seem time to stop and not to escalate the atmosphere in society. In any case, many sensible media and officials call for calm and balanced approach. And it is right. Especially after the publication of the results of a poll of Yekaterinburg conducted by the All-Russian Center for the Study of Public Opinion (VTsIOM), when the vast majority of respondents opposed the construction of the temple on the site of the square, but they do not mind the construction of the same church in the city, but in a different place.

And so, on May 28, 2019, Soloviev, on the Full Contact broadcast on Radio Vesti FM, once again allowed himself boorish allegations and accusations against residents of Yekaterinburg who opposed the construction of the church in the above location. Now he called them not only "demons," but also "goats."

It should be noted that this outrageous behavior of a well-known journalist at the federal level, not only demonstrates the personal attitude of the "gentleman" to the "serfs", but puts a spot on the current government, since Solovyov has not yet appeared on the street. Moreover, in medicine, what happened to Solovyov is called a relapse, i.e. a new manifestation of the disease after an apparent or incomplete termination of it.

There are demons in Yekaterinburg, and it makes them sad when they hear about themselves! And they crawl out of all the cracks. But there are people who believe. There are those who do not believe, but not demons. But demonic pushes people to open their blood vessels and write something with blood, right? "Defend." Therefore, what is our task? Very simple: to separate the goats from the lamb. So that those who want to defend their interests peacefully are not seduced by demons throwing stones at the police, bottles of acid, spraying tear cans in them and jumping with a cry “Whoever doesn’t ride is for the temple”

- said Soloviev.

They are trying to turn against the Church what was the usual question of the city administration - determining the place and carrying out all the necessary procedures. The scoundrels have connected, who use the sincere desire of people to save the park in their political purposes. The people who want to save the square are lambs. Those who shout "Today is a fence, tomorrow is Putin" - goats. I repeat, we must separate one from the other

- added Soloviev.


Tell me, didn’t Solovyov call for hostility in a particular city and did not begin to divide the Russians into “right” and “wrong”? Here's how to understand it and what to call it? At the same time, we still hope that Solovyov will apologize to people, as he does not consciously shift everything from a sick mind to a healthy one, attracting attention to himself, arranging frank politicking.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 28 May 2019 14: 56
    +1
    Dear author, your efforts to inflate an elephant from a fly - it looks very pathetic. Soloviev is a journalist like you, and also has the right to his opinion. The Lamb and the Goat are common names taken from the Bible, so you are trying to challenge biblical postulates. I agree with every word of Soloviev, and I'm not alone.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 28 May 2019 15: 02
      +1
      I agree with every word of Solovyov and I'm not alone

      The VTsIOM survey clearly showed that you are an overwhelming minority. And since people like you are calling for the minority to obey the majority - so obey and do not insult others. There are many peoples in Russia who have different religions, there are even atheists.
      1. Digital error Offline Digital error
        Digital error (Eugene) 28 May 2019 15: 10
        +1
        Quote: greenchelman
        there are even atheists

        The feelings of believers are protected from insult by the law, and for non-believers such additional protection is not provided (although the equality of all before the law is hypocritically proclaimed). Skew, however.
      2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 28 May 2019 15: 29
        +2
        Grigoy, VTsIOM is certainly a name, but advertisers pay for the transfer rating, and advertising time on the program that the minority watches is very expensive. Here is such a PARADOX however ...
        1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
          greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 28 May 2019 16: 20
          0
          Well then tell us how you differ from the "jumping" or warlike and extremely religious barbarians from ISIS?
      3. Vladimir T Offline Vladimir T
        Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 28 May 2019 16: 57
        +1
        There are three parties, 1- supporters of the construction of a temple in the park, 2- preservation of the park and transferring construction to another place, 3- "goats" who use the situation for their own political purposes and for squabbles of society. And these, "goats" do not need to be protected
  2. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 28 May 2019 15: 10
    +1
    "Drives" the author. Solovyov did not name ALL at all, but only some who deserve it.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 28 May 2019 16: 23
      -3
      About "everyone" was discussed in the first news (even a link is there and there is also a video). Maybe religion does not allow you to look?
  3. Ygm Offline Ygm
    Ygm (Yuri) 28 May 2019 15: 23
    +1
    Soloviev - he just started to say what he REALLY thinks about people. It's like a drunk - what's on his mind is on his tongue. And intoxication came - from the fat (material values) that he got from these "transmissions". The same intoxication and "verbal diarrhea" are now among many - who have Power and Money. But in essence this is Fascism - the Hatred of the "Higher" towards the "Lower". Who is Who in this "elite of society" - money decides (a box under the bed). Ordinary people THEY HATE and ARE AFRAID! After all, you cannot deceive a person FOREVER! How long does the string not hang and the END will be ...
  4. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 28 May 2019 16: 59
    -2
    a typical disease in the nightingale ... brain syphilis
  5. Bts Offline Bts
    Bts (Bts) 28 May 2019 20: 54
    +1
    So Solovyov is right — they are not the goats — they are the scum of society ... Stoned creaks and drunken marginals.
    Well, who can think of writing blood appeals?

Рецидив: Соловьев назвал сторонников сквера в Екатеринбурге «козлищами»

Недавно мы сообщали про громкий скандал, разразившийся вокруг заявления известного российского телеведущего Владимира Соловьева, когда он в эфире передачи «Полный контакт» на радио «Вести FM» позволил себе назвать часть жителей Екатеринбурга «бесами» за то, что они выступают против возведения храма Святой Екатерины на месте сквера у Театра драмы. «Барин» пообещал приехать «в Ебург чертей гонять» и обвинил уже всех жителей Екатеринбурга в убийстве царской семьи и строительстве «Ельцин-центра».




Казалось бы, пора остановиться и не нагнетать атмосферу в обществе. Во всяком случае, многие здравомыслящие СМИ и чиновники призывают к спокойствию и взвешенному подходу. И это правильно. Особенно после обнародования результатов опроса екатеринбуржцев, проведенных Всероссийским центром изучения общественного мнения (ВЦИОМ), когда подавляющая часть опрошенных высказалась против строительства храма на месте сквера, но при этом они не возражает против возведения этого же храма в городе, но в другом месте.

И вот, 28 мая 2019 года Соловьев в эфире передачи «Полный контакт» на радио «Вести FM» в очередной раз позволил себе хамские утверждения и обвинения в адрес жителей Екатеринбурга, которые выступили против строительства упомянутого храма в указанном выше месте. Теперь он назвал их не только «бесами», но и «козлищами».

Нужно отметить, что подобное возмутительное поведение известного журналиста федерального уровня, не просто демонстрирует личное отношение «барина» к «холопам», а ставит пятно на действующую власть, поскольку Соловьев выступает пока не на улице. Более того, в медицине случившееся с Соловьевым называется не иначе как рецидивом, т.е. новым проявлением болезни после кажущегося или неполного ее прекращения.

В Екатеринбурге есть бесы, и их корежит, когда они о себе слышат! И выползают они из всех щелей. Но есть и люди верующие. Есть и те, которые не верят, но не бесы. Но бесовское толкает людей на то, чтобы вскрывать себе кровеносные сосуды и писать кровью что-то, да? «Защитим». Поэтому задача наша какая? Очень простая: отделить козлищ от агнцев. Чтобы те, которые хотят мирно защищать свои интересы, не оказались совращены бесами, кидающими камни в полицию, бутылки с кислотой, прыскающие в них баллончиками со слезоточивым газом и скачущие с криком «Кто не скачет, тот за храм»

- заявил Соловьев.

Они пытаются направить против Церкви то, что было обычным вопросом городской администрации - определение места и проведение всех необходимых процедур. Подключились мерзавцы, которые искреннее желание людей спасти сквер используют в своих политических целях. Люди, желающие спасти сквер, - агнцы. Те, кто кричат «Сегодня - забор, завтра - Путин», - козлища. Повторюсь, надо отделять одних от других

- добавил Соловьев.


Скажите, разве Соловьев не призвал к вражде в отдельно взятом городе и не начал делить россиян на «правильных» и «неправильных»? Вот как это понимать и как это назвать? При этом мы по-прежнему надеемся, что Соловьев извинится перед людьми, так как не сознательно перекладывает все с больной головы на здоровую, привлекая к себе внимание, устраивая откровенное политиканство.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 28 мая 2019 14:56
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Уважаемый автор, ваши потуги раздуть из мухи слона - выглядят очень жалко. Соловьев такой же журналист, как и Вы, и тоже имеет право на свое мнение. Агнец и Козлище - имена нарицательные, взятые из Библии, так что Вы пытаетесь оспорить библейские постулаты. Я согласен с каждым словом Соловьева и не я один.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 28 мая 2019 15:02
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Я согласен с каждым словом Соловьева и не я один

      Опрос ВЦИОМ наглядно показал, что вас подавляющее меньшинство. И раз такие как вы, призывают к тому, чтобы меньшинство подчинялось большинству - так подчиняйтесь и не надо оскорблять других. В России живет много народов у которых разные религии, есть даже атеисты.
      1. DigitalError Офлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 28 мая 2019 15:10
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: greenchelman
        есть даже атеисты

        Чувства верующих от оскорбления защищает закон, а для неверующих такой дополнительной защиты не предусмотрено (хотя лицемерно провозглашено равенство всех перед законом). Перекос, однако.
      2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 28 мая 2019 15:29
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Григоий, ВЦИОМ - это конечно имя, но рекламодатели платят за рейтинг передачи, а рекламное время на программе, которую смотрит меньшинство - очень дорогое. Вот такой ПАРАДОКС однако...
        1. greenchelman Офлайн
          greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 28 мая 2019 16:20
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Ну тогда расскажите, чем вы отличаетесь от "скачущих" или воинственных и крайне религиозных бармалеев из ИГИЛ?
      3. Vladimir T Офлайн
        Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 28 мая 2019 16:57
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Есть три стороны, 1- сторонники строительства храма в сквере, 2- сохранения сквера и переноса строительства в другое место, 3- "козлищи" кто использует ситуацию в своих политических целях и для склоки общества. И этих, "козлищ" защищать не надо
  2. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 28 мая 2019 15:10
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    "Наагнетает" автор. Соловьев ВСЕХ никак не называл, а только некоторых, которые того и заслуживают.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 28 мая 2019 16:23
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Про "всех" речь шла в первой новости (даже ссылочка есть и там тоже видео). Может вам религия не позволяет заглянуть?
  3. YGM Офлайн
    YGM (Юрий) 28 мая 2019 15:23
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Соловьев - просто начал говорить то, что он РЕАЛЬНО думает о людях. Это как у пьяного - что на уме то и на языке. А опьянение наступило - от жира (материальных ценностей) которые у него появились от этих его "передач". Такое же опьянение и "словесный понос" сейчас у многих - кто у Власти и Денег. Но по сути это и есть Фашизм - Ненависть "Высших" к "Низшим". Кто есть Кто в этой "элите общества" - решают деньги (кубышка под кроватью). Простых людей ОНИ - НЕНАВИДЯТ и БОЯТСЯ! Ведь нельзя же человека обманывать ВЕЧНО!!! Сколько веревочка не вейся а КОНЕЦ будет....
  4. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 28 мая 2019 16:59
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    типичное заболевание у соловья ... сифилис мозга
  5. Бтс Офлайн
    Бтс (Бтс) 28 мая 2019 20:54
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Так прав Соловьёв-они не козлищи-они отбросы общества...Обкуренные "креаклы" и пьяные маргиналы.
    Ну кто может додуматься писать воззвания кровью?