In the State Duma showed the interior of new passenger cars of Russian Railways

On May 28, 2019, the Russian state vertically integrated company Russian Railways OJSC (Russian Railways OJSC) showed an interior design option for a new generation reserved seat car. It was presented at the exhibition of Russian Railways as part of the Days of Russian Railways in the State Duma.




In addition, on the same day, a meeting of the State Duma Transport and Construction Committee was held on the topic “Legislative Support for the Implementation of the Long-Term Development Program of Russian Railways for the Period until 2025”.



It should be noted that the interior presented at the mentioned exhibition is made in gray, blue and beige colors. It is specified that passengers of the reserved seat will soon have more personal space due to partitions. In the annotation to the interior, it is reported that the functional area at the end of the car will be equipped with vending machines. Moreover, folding tables will be made by analogy with the new compartment cars that were presented before.




We remind you that Russian Railways has a subsidiary, Federal Passenger Company JSC (FPK JSC), which provides long-distance passenger and cargo transportation services by rail. The fleet of FPK JSC consists of 459 pairs of trains and about 17,5 thousand wagons with an average age of 17,5 years. Moreover, FPK JSC has a solid investment program, which includes the modernization and purchase of new rolling stock.


Under this program, FPK JSC and Tver Carriage Building Plant (part of Transmashholding) entered into a contract worth 237 billion rubles. for the supply of 3730 passenger cars for seven years. Already in 2019, FPK JSC will receive 525 cars, 48 ​​of which will be from the new lineup. The cars will be equipped with air conditioning, additional USB sockets, Wi-Fi Internet and showers.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. damage Offline
    damage (Kirill Lemurov) 28 May 2019 19: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The best advertisement would be trips of deputies only in such cars. I think they liked it. And the budget is drop dead savings.
  2. Breard Offline
    Breard (Serg) 29 May 2019 05: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Hmm ... well, yes, Deputies ride in such trailers - "regularly and with pleasure"
    Well now! and take the whole State Duma ... load into these beautiful cars, break them down into teams, and logging to Magadan ... to send them to test cars. And the cars will check and the benefits of the State Duma!

В Госдуме показали интерьер новых плацкартных вагонов РЖД

28 мая 2019 года российская государственная вертикально интегрированная компания ОАО «Российские железные дороги» (ОАО «РЖД») показала вариант оформления интерьера плацкартного вагона нового поколения. Он был представлен на выставке ОАО «РЖД» в рамках Дней российских железных дорог в Госдуме.




Кроме того, в этот же день состоялось совещание комитета по транспорту и строительству Госдумы по теме «Законодательного обеспечения реализации долгосрочной программы развития ОАО «РЖД» на период до 2025 года».



Нужно отметить, что интерьер, представленный на упомянутой выставке, выполнен в серых, синих и бежевых тонах. Уточняется, что пассажирам плацкарта скоро будет доступно больше личного пространства за счет перегородок. В аннотации к интерьеру сообщается, что функциональная зона в конце вагона будет оборудована вендинговыми аппаратами. Причем откидные столики будут выполнены по аналогии с новыми купейными вагонами, которые были представлены до этого.




Напоминаем, что у ОАО «РЖД» есть «дочка» - АО «Федеральная пассажирская компания» (АО «ФПК»), которая предоставляет услуги по перевозке пассажиров и грузобагажа железнодорожным транспортом в дальнем сообщении. Парк АО «ФПК» состоит из 459 пар поездов и около 17,5 тыс. вагонов со средним возрастом 17,5 лет. Более того, у АО «ФПК» имеется солидная инвестиционная программа, которая включает в себя модернизацию и покупку нового подвижного состава.


В рамках указанной программы, АО «ФПК» и «Тверской вагоностроительный завод» (входит в «Трансмашхолдинг») заключили контракт на сумму в 237 млрд. руб. на поставку 3730 пассажирских вагонов в течение семи лет. Уже в 2019 году АО «ФПК» получит 525 вагонов, 48 из которых будут из нового модельного ряда. Вагоны будут оборудованы кондиционерами, дополнительными розетками USB, интернетом Wi-Fi и душевыми кабинками.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. урон Офлайн
    урон (Кирилл Лемуров) 28 мая 2019 19:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Лучшей рекламой будет поездки депутатов только в таких вагонах. Думаю им понравилось. Да и бюджету офигительная экономия.
  2. Breard Офлайн
    Breard (Serg) 29 мая 2019 05:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Хм...ну да дЭпутаты ездят в таких вагончиках - "регулярно и с удовольствием"
    Нуууу вот! и взять ВСЮ ГосДуму... в эти прекрасные вагоны загрузить, разбить по бригадам и в Магадан на лесоповал ...для опробования вагонов отправить. И вагоны проверят и польза от ГосДумы!