Russian companies do not want to stop the supply of coal to Ukraine

On May 28, 2019, it became known that Russian coal companies applied to the Ministry of Economic Development (Ministry of Economic Development) of Russia for relevant permits for coal supplies to Ukraine after June 1, 2019. This was told to reporters by the deputy head of the department Anatoly Yanovsky.




It should be noted that the Russian government at the end of April 2019 adopted a resolution according to which the delivery of certain goods and products to the territory of Ukraine from June 1, 2019 can be carried out exclusively with the special permission of the Ministry of Economic Development. The list is really large, it includes: coal; briquettes, pellets and similar types of solid fuels obtained from coal; lignite or brown coal, whether or not agglomerated, other than jet; coke or semi-coke from coal, lignite or peat, whether or not agglomerated; retort coal, gasoline, diesel fuel, straight-run gasoline (naphtha), propane, butane and other liquefied gases.

In addition, the same decree established a complete ban on deliveries from Russia to Ukraine of oil and petroleum products obtained from bituminous rocks, as well as ethylene, propylene, butylene, butadiene, petroleum jelly, paraffin, petroleum coke, petroleum bitumen, and bitumen mixtures based on natural asphalt, natural bitumen, petroleum bitumen, mineral resins, ethane, butane, isobutane, benzene, toluene and xylene. That is, in these cases even the Ministry of Economic Development will not help.

So, Yanovsky said that coal companies filed applications for volumes significantly exceeding those that have always been. At the same time, he said that he did not have information that any companies had already received permission to supply coal to Ukraine.

There is information that they submitted, everyone, there is a lot. Those who wanted all filed

- stressed Yanovsky.

It should be recalled that the acceptance of applications for coal supplies to Ukraine after June 1, 2019, was open from May 6 to 15, 2019. In 2018, coal export from Russia to Ukraine amounted to 12,4 million tons, which is 10% more than a year earlier. At the same time, in 2018, Russia exported almost 200 million tons of coal, which is 10% higher than in 2017.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 28 May 2019 19: 54
    +2
    And what, everything is in order, we helped fascist Germany on the eve of the war with metal, grain, oil, so our hucksters also decided to earn extra money on the blood of civilians of Donbass, women, old people and children ..... the coal doesn't smell like blood?
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 28 May 2019 21: 29
      0
      Quote: Valentine
      does the coal smell like blood?

      The ban on ideology presupposes its replacement by the "philosophy" of the bubble. Business comes first. And then - who will replace the income of the families of miners - the welfare state or maybe you personally?
    2. Dan Offline Dan
      Dan (Daniel) 28 May 2019 21: 30
      0
      Quote: Valentine
      we helped fascist Germany on the eve of the war with metal, grain, oil

      For the supply of German raw materials, we received in response machines, high-tech equipment, devices that we really needed.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 May 2019 11: 45
    0
    Money does not smell.
    And Putin said - rejoice that we trade well, and the leaders of the LPR successfully filled their pockets, and then dumped to us, and the former president Ukrov is not in poverty .....
    1. NumbertoN Offline NumbertoN
      NumbertoN (Umbtrto Nobile) 30 May 2019 15: 42
      0
      Is that a pig or something?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 May 2019 11: 03
        0
        All four ...

Российские компании не хотят прекращать поставки угля на Украину

28 мая 2019 года стало известно, что российские угольные компании обратились в Министерство экономического развития (Минэкономразвития) России за соответствующими разрешениями на поставки угля на Украину после 1 июня 2019 года. Об этом рассказал журналистам заместитель главы ведомства Анатолий Яновский.



Нужно отметить, что правительство России в конце апреля 2019 года приняло постановление, согласно которому поставки определенных товаров и продукции на территорию Украины с 1 июня 2019 года могут осуществляться исключительно по специальному разрешению Минэкономразвития. Перечень действительно большой, в него входят: уголь каменный; брикеты, окатыши и аналогичные виды твердого топлива, полученные из каменного угля; лигнит или бурый уголь, агломерированный или неагломерированный, кроме гагата; кокс или полукокс из каменного угля, лигнита или торфа, агломерированные или неагломерированные; уголь ретортный, бензин, дизельное топливо, прямогонный бензин (нафта), пропан, бутан и прочие сжиженные газы.


Кроме того, этим же постановлением был установлен полный запрет на поставки из России на Украину нефти и нефтепродуктов, полученных из битуминозных пород, а также этилена, пропилена, бутилена, бутадиена, нефтяного вазелина, парафина, нефтяного кокса, нефтяного битума, битумных смесей на основе природного асфальта, природного битума, нефтяного битума, минеральных смол, этана, бутана, изобутана, бензола, толуола и ксилола. То есть в этих случаях даже Минэкономразвития не поможет.

Так вот, Яновский сообщил, что угольные компании подали заявок на объемы, значительно превышающие те, что были всегда. При этом он уточнил, что не располагает информацией, что какие-либо компании уже получили разрешение на поставку угля на Украину.

Есть информация, что они подали, все желающие, там очень много. Те, кто хотел, все подали

- подчеркнул Яновский.

Нужно напомнить, что прием заявок, на поставки угля на Украину после 1 июня 2019 года, был открыт с 6 по 15 мая 2019 года. Экспорт угля из России на Украину, в 2018 году, составил 12,4 млн. тонн, что на 10% больше, чем годом ранее. При этом в 2018 году Россия всего поставила на экспорт почти 200 млн. тонн угля, что на 10% выше показателя 2017 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 28 мая 2019 19:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А что,всё в порядке вещей,мы же помогали фашистской Германии накануне войны металлом,зерном,нефтью,вот и наши барыги тоже решили подзаработать на крови мирных жителей Донбасса,женщин,стариков и детей,.....уголёк кровью не пахнет?
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 28 мая 2019 21:29
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Валентин
      уголёк кровью не пахнет?

      Запрет на идеологию предполагает ее замещение "философией" бабла. Бизнес превыше всего. И потом - кто заместит доход семьям шахтеров - социальное государство или может быть лично вы?
    2. Dan Офлайн
      Dan (Daniel) 28 мая 2019 21:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Валентин
      мы же помогали фашистской Германии накануне войны металлом,зерном,нефтью

      Мы за поставки сырья Германии получали в ответ станки, высокотехнологическое оборудование приборы, в которых очень нуждались.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 мая 2019 11:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Деньги не пахнут.
    И Путин говорил - радуйтесь, что хорошо торгуем, и лидеры ЛНР успешно набивали карманы, а потом свалили к нам, и бывший президент Укров не бедствует.....
    1. NumbertoN Офлайн
      NumbertoN (Umbtrto Nobile) 30 мая 2019 15:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это который поросёнок что ли?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 мая 2019 11:03
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Все четыре...