Putin signed the law on the military service of foreigners in Russia under the contract

On May 29, 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed Act 117-FZ “On Amending Articles 34 and 40 of the Federal Law“ On Military Duty and Military Service ”. Now, foreign citizens will be able to do military service in Russia under a contract. The document has already been published on the official legal information portal.




It should be noted that these changes were adopted by the State Duma on May 14, 2019 and approved by the Federation Council on May 22, 2019. So, foreign citizens (aged 18 to 30 years) who are legally located on the territory of Russia now have the right to conclude a contract for military service. To exercise this right, they, as foreign citizens, can only once. In order to obtain the right to conclude the next contract for service (soldier, sailor, sergeant, foreman or rescuer), a foreigner will have to obtain Russian citizenship.

The right to conclude a new contract with them will appear only if they acquire the citizenship of the Russian Federation

- said in an explanatory note.

On the same day, the head of state signed Law 118-FZ "On Amendments to Article 27 of the Federal Law" On the Status of Servicemen ". The document was adopted by the State Duma on May 16, 2019 and approved by the Federation Council on May 22, 2019. It has already been published on the official portal of legal information.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 May 2019 14: 09
    +1
    You need to educate your men properly and take care of your people, then the legionnaires will not be needed!
    ..... Do not squander wealth, if not yours.
    May the people have a homeland and pride in it.
    For the enemies, be STALIN, and also Susanin,
    for the people, be a father, a just fine fellow.
    If it’s hard for people to live, you will fall into the freak count!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 30 May 2019 21: 49
    0
    We optimized !!!
  3. weddu Offline weddu
    weddu (Kolya) 31 May 2019 00: 08
    +1
    But will a foreigner on a contract shed blood for someone else’s homeland? Yes, with the first shots, he is exhausted. You won’t even force my friends of Ukrainians with Russian citizenship to shoot Ukrainians, they’ll rather shoot at Russians.

Путин подписал закон о военной службе иностранцев в России по контракту

29 мая 2019 года президент России Владимир Путин подписал закон 117-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в статьи 34 и 40 Федерального закона «О воинской обязанности и военной службе». Теперь иностранные граждане смогут проходить военную службу в России по контракту. Документ уже опубликован на официальном портале правовой информации.




Нужно отметить, что эти изменения были приняты Госдумой 14 мая 2019 года и одобрены Совфедом 22 мая 2019 года. Так вот, у иностранных граждан (возрастом от 18 до 30 лет), которые законно находятся на территории России, теперь появилось право на заключение контракта на прохождение военной службы. Воспользоваться этим правом, они, как иностранные граждане, могут только один раз. Чтобы получить право на заключение следующего контракта на прохождение службы (солдатом, матросом, сержантом, старшиной или спасателем), иностранцу придется получить российское гражданство.

Право на заключение нового контракта у них появится только в случае приобретения гражданства Российской Федерации

- сказано в пояснительной записке.

В этот же день, глава государства подписал закон 118-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в статью 27 Федерального закона «О статусе военнослужащих». Документ был принят Госдумой 16 мая 2019 года и одобрен Совфедом 22 мая 2019 года. Он уже опубликован на официальном портале правовой информации.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 мая 2019 14:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Своих мужиков правильно воспитывать надо и своём народе заботиться, тогда и легионеры не понадобятся!
    .....Не расточай богатство, если не твоё.
    Пусть у народа будет Родина и гордость за неё.
    Для врагов будь СТАЛИНЫМ, а ещё Сусаниным,
    для народа будь отцом, справедливым молодцом.
    Если тяжко жить народу - попадёшь в графу уродов!
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 30 мая 2019 21:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Дооптимизировались!!!
  3. weddu Офлайн
    weddu (Коля) 31 мая 2019 00:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да разве станет иностранец на контракте проливать кровь за чужую родину? Да при первых выстрелах умотает восвояси. Да вон даже моих друзей украинцев с Российским гражданством не заставишь стрелять в украинцев, они скорее в россиян будут стрелять.