Well-established "flows" more important: Rada did not dismiss Groisman

Recently we Reportedas in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, the statement of the Prime Minister of Ukraine Volodymyr Groysman on the resignation was registered. And so, on May 30, 2019, the parliament significantly failed to vote for the resignation of "the best prime minister of all time."




Only 10341 “people's deputies” voted for the corresponding draft resolution (No. 97), with 226 necessary. Thus, the Rada did not accept Groysman's resignation and the government will continue to fulfill its duties until the early (extraordinary) parliamentary elections, which are scheduled for July 21, 2019.

It should be noted that before the vote, Groisman stated that he had never held onto the post and had not avoided responsibility. He is more concerned about avoiding default in the country. He emphasized that he would respect any decision of the deputies and asked “to vote with his heart”.

Groisman also commented on the voting results. He said that his decision to resign was not emotional - "this is the position." After which he thanked the deputies for their trust.

For me, Ukraine and Ukrainians are important, because I want to live, work here, I want that on the streets when I meet people, they are smiling and not crying. And if they cry - so that these are tears of joy

- said Groisman.


Groysman’s resignation was opposed by the Petro Poroshenko Bloc (BPP) and Popular Front factions. They supported the resignation - the Radical Party, the Opposition Bloc and the Fatherland. In social networks, many Ukrainians write that the established “flows” turned out to be more important for the deputies than state interests.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 30 May 2019 19: 07
    0
    What does it mean if the president in Ukraine is Jewish.

Налаженные «потоки» важней: Рада не отправила Гройсмана в отставку

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Верховной раде Украины было зарегистрировано заявление премьер-министра страны Владимира Гройсмана об отставке. И вот, 30 мая 2019 года, парламент показательно провалил голосование за отставку «лучшего премьера всех времен и народов».




За соответствующий проект постановления (№10341) проголосовали лишь 97 «народных избранников», при 226 необходимых. Таким образом, Рада не приняла отставку Гройсмана и правительство продолжит выполнять свои обязанности до досрочных (внеочередных) выборов в парламент, которые назначены на 21 июля 2019 года.

Нужно отметить, что перед голосованием Гройсман заявил, что никогда не держался за должность и не избегал ответственности. Его больше волнует недопущение дефолта в стране. Он подчеркнул, что с уважением отнесется к любому решению депутатов и попросил «голосовать сердцем».

Результаты голосования Гройсман также прокомментировал. Он сообщил, что его решение уйти в отставку не было эмоциональным - «это позиция». После чего поблагодарил депутатов за доверие.

Для меня важна Украина и украинцы, потому что я хочу здесь жить, работать, я хочу, чтобы на улицах, когда я встречаю людей, они улыбались, а не плакали. А если будут плакать – чтобы это были слезы радости

- сказал Гройсман.


Против отставки Гройсмана выступили фракции «Блок Петра Порошенко» (БПП) и «Народный фронт». Поддержали отставку – Радикальная партия, «Оппозиционный блок» и «Батькивщина». В социальных сетях многие украинцы пишут, что налаженные «потоки» оказались для депутатов важней государственных интересов.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 30 мая 2019 19:07
    0
    Что значит если президент на Украине еврей.