In North Korea, for the unsuccessful negotiations with Trump executed diplomats

World media reported on another high-profile execution in the DPRK. Five senior North Korean diplomats were executed after the failure of negotiations between Kim Jong-un and Donald Trump.




As it became known, among the executed was the special representative of the North Korean State Council for US Affairs, Kim Hyuk Chol, who was put forward as the main culprit of the failed negotiations between the leaders of the two countries. In addition to him, four more employees of the DPRK Ministry of Foreign Affairs were executed.

Kim Young Chol, one of the most influential North Korean politicians, who served as first deputy North Korean leader Kim Jong-un, was sentenced to hard labor for the failure of the Hanoi summit.

Such cruelty of the North Korean leader towards objectionable officials has long been the norm. In recent years, a number of dignitaries have been executed in North Korea. For example, in 2013, the uncle Kim Jong-un-Chan Song-thaek, who served as deputy chairman of the DPRK State Defense Committee, was executed.

This time, Kim Jong-un became furious after he failed to negotiate with U.S. President Donald Trump at the talks held on February 27-28, 2019 in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam. Then the negotiations ended two hours earlier than planned, and the parties did not come to a common denominator.

After the failure of the Hanoi summit, the DPRK refused to continue further negotiations with the United States. But Kim Jong-un reacted to the failed summit very painfully.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 May 2019 11: 10
    -1
    True or duck? wait ...
  2. Vladai Offline Vladai
    Vladai (Vlad) 31 May 2019 11: 15
    +1
    This is not true and not a duck. This is complete nonsense.
  3. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 31 May 2019 11: 33
    +1
    Who is this "duck" for? Who will use it? This injection is the next "bottom" of Western journalism
  4. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 31 May 2019 11: 43
    +1
    there was already a refutation, or rather they refused to officially confirm this duck. In general, according to the South Korean media, there are no diplomats left in North Korea, as well as ministers and generals, one duck about the shooting of guns is worth what, although of course, democratic British once shot sepoys like that.
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 31 May 2019 13: 42
    +1
    How many people walk the earth with inquiries ......
  6. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 1 June 2019 01: 48
    0
    proofs come on !! links to the source! and to the very first! otherwise the author is a balabol and a liar !!

В Северной Корее за неудачные переговоры с Трампом казнили дипломатов

Мировые СМИ сообщили об очередной громкой казни в КНДР. Пятеро высокопоставленных северокорейских дипломатов были казнены после провала переговоров Ким Чен Ына и Дональда Трампа.




Как стало известно, среди казненных – специальный представитель Государственного совета Северной Кореи по делам США Ким Хек Чхоль, которого и выставили главным виновником неудачных переговоров между лидерами двух стран. Кроме него казнили еще четверых сотрудников Министерства иностранных дел КНДР.

Ким Ён Чхоль, один из наиболее влиятельных северокорейских политиков, занимавший пост первого заместителя северокорейского лидера Ким Чен Ына, за провал саммита в Ханое был приговорен к заключению на каторге.

Подобная жестокость северокорейского лидера в отношении неугодных чиновников давно стала нормой. За последние годы в Северной Корее был казнен целый ряд высокопоставленных лиц. Например, в 2013 году казнили родного дядю Ким Чен Ына Чан Сон Тхэка, который занимал пост заместителя председателя Государственного комитета обороны КНДР.

В этот раз Ким Чен Ын пришел в бешенство после того, как ему не удалось договориться с американским президентом Дональдом Трампом на переговорах, состоявшихся еще 27-28 февраля 2019 года в столице Вьетнама Ханое. Тогда переговоры закончились на два часа раньше, чем планировалось, а стороны так и не пришли к общему знаменателю.

После провала Ханойского саммита КНДР отказалась продолжать дальнейшие переговоры с Соединенными Штатами. Но Ким Чен Ын отреагировал на неудачный саммит очень болезненно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 мая 2019 11:10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Правда или утка? подождемс...
  2. ВладАй Офлайн
    ВладАй (Влад) 31 мая 2019 11:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это не правда и не утка. Это полный бред.
  3. Ринат Офлайн
    Ринат (Ринат) 31 мая 2019 11:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эта " утка" для кого? Кто ее будет употреблять? Этот вдрыск является очередным " дном" западной журналистики
  4. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 31 мая 2019 11:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    уже было опровержение, точнее отказались эту утку официально подтверждать. Вообще если верить южнокорейским СМИ, то дипломатов в Северной Корее уже не осталось, а так-же министров и генералов, одна утка про расстрел из пушек чего стоит, хотя конечно, демократичные британцы в свое время сипаев так расстреливали.
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 31 мая 2019 13:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сколько же народу ходит по земле со справками......
  6. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 1 июня 2019 01:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    пруфы давай!! ссылки на источник! и до самого первого! иначе автор балабол и лжец!!