IAC became interested in leaking information about the SSJ-100 crash

On May 31, 2019, the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) made an official statement, which is published on the organization’s website. It refers to information published by the media regarding the investigation of the crash of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) airliner of Aeroflot airline that occurred on May 5, 2019 at Sheremetyevo Airport (41 people died).




The statement said that "the information and position of the IAC is always published on the official website of the organization." Moreover, "the statements of individual employees are neither information nor the position of IAC." The IAC promised to conduct an internal investigation into the materials published in the media on behalf of the organization. This was the reaction of the IAC to sharp criticism from Aeroflot.

IAC appeals to the media with a request to send audio-, video- confirmation of the published statements of V.D. Kofman. Moreover, the IAC notes that V.D. Coffman not included technical commission and is not related to this investigation.

The investigation is conducted by a technical commission established in accordance with the IAC procedures. The commission includes representatives of Aeroflot, Sukhoi Civil Aircraft, and the Federal Air Transport Agency. The commission acts as independent on the basis of international and Russian rules and documents in the field of investigations.

According to information from the Chairman of the commission, work is underway to analyze transcripts and other information and on a preliminary report on the disaster, which will contain a description of the events and the actions taken by the commission by the 30-day deadline set by the rules.

In this regard, neither the IAC nor other persons at the moment can have reliable information about the establishment by the technical commission of the causes of the crash of the Superjet-100 aircraft of Aeroflot-Russian Airlines

- says the statement of the IAC.

It should be noted that on May 30, 2019, IAC expert Vladimir Kofman told the media that the IAC preliminary report on the disaster could be published by June 5, 2019. At the same time, he clarified that the crash of the SSJ-100 was due to "rough touchdowns."

An interim billing report should be published by this day. But everything is already known there: the disaster occurred due to gross landings

- said Kofman.

Aeroflot reacted instantly, calling this information "premature speculation."

Aeroflot once again explains that an investigation into the causes of the disaster is currently underway. Objective results have yet to be obtained by the IAC Commission and the investigating authorities. Therefore, any conclusions and conclusions about the causes of the disaster, even indirect ones, are unacceptable. Speculation by any facts contributes to the growth of social tension

- stated in the press service of the airline.

It should be recalled that the IAC is the executive body of the Interstate Council on Aviation and the Use of Airspace of the CIS. He coordinates activities in the field of civil aviation and the use of airspace. Sponsoring states are: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia (regarding accident investigation), Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. Since 2016, the Russian government has been considering the question of depriving the IAC of all powers transferred to this organization on behalf of Russia, and of Russia's withdrawal from the IAC sponsors.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

МАК заинтересовался утечкой информации о катастрофе SSJ-100

31 мая 2019 года Межгосударственный авиационный комитет (МАК) сделал официальное заявление, которое опубликовано на сайте организации. Оно касается информации, которую публикуют СМИ по поводу расследования катастрофы авиалайнера Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) авиакомпании «Аэрофлот», произошедшей 5 мая 2019 года в аэропорту Шереметьево (погиб 41 человек).



В заявлении сказано, что «информация и позиция МАК всегда публикуется на официальном сайте организации». При этом «высказывания отдельных сотрудников не являются ни информацией, ни позицией МАК». В МАК пообещали провести служебное расследование по поводу материалов публикуемых в СМИ от имени организации. Это стало реакцией МАК на острую критику со стороны «Аэрофлота».


МАК обращается к СМИ с просьбой направить аудио-, видео- подтверждения опубликованных высказываний В.Д. Кофмана. При этом МАК отмечает, что В.Д. Кофман не входит в состав технической комиссии и не имеет отношения к данному расследованию.

Расследование проводит техническая комиссия, созданная в соответствии с имеющимися процедурами МАК. В состав комиссии включены представители «Аэрофлота», «Гражданских самолётов Сухого», Росавиации. Комиссия действует как независимая на основании международных и российских правил и документов в области расследований.

По информации от Председателя комиссии в настоящее время ведётся работа по анализу расшифровок и другой информации и над предварительным отчетом о катастрофе, который будет содержать описание событий и выполненные комиссией действия к установленному правилами 30-дневному сроку.

В этой связи ни МАК, ни другие лица в настоящий момент не могут обладать достоверной информацией об установлении технической комиссией причин катастрофы самолета Суперджет-100 авиакомпании «Аэрофлот - Российские авиалинии»

- говорится в заявлении МАК.

Нужно отметить, что 30 мая 2019 года эксперт МАК Владимир Кофман сообщил СМИ, что предварительный отчет МАК о катастрофе может быть опубликован к 5 июня 2019 года. При этом он уточнил, что крушение SSJ-100 произошло из-за «грубых приземлений».

К этому дню должен быть опубликован промежуточный отчет по фактуре. Но там все уже известно: катастрофа произошла из-за грубых приземлений

- сообщил Кофман.

В «Аэрофлоте» отреагировали мгновенно, назвав эту информацию «преждевременной спекуляцией».

«Аэрофлот» в очередной раз разъясняет, что в настоящее время ведется расследование причин катастрофы. Объективные результаты еще только предстоит получить комиссии МАК и следственным органам. Поэтому любые заключения и выводы о причинах катастрофы, пусть даже и косвенные, недопустимы. Спекуляция любыми фактами способствует росту социальной напряженности

- заявили в пресс-службе авиакомпании.

Нужно напомнить, что МАК является исполнительным органом межгосударственного Совета по авиации и использованию воздушного пространства СНГ. Он координирует деятельность в области гражданской авиации и использования воздушного пространства. Государствами-спонсорами являются: Азербайджан, Армения, Белоруссия, Казахстан, Киргизия, Молдавия, Россия (в части расследования авиационных происшествий), Таджикистан, Туркмения и Узбекистан. С 2016 года в правительстве России рассматривается вопрос о лишении МАК всех полномочий, передававшихся этой организации от имени России, и о выходе России из состава спонсоров МАК.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти