In Syria, fired Turkish observation post

Recently we Reportedas official Damascus warned of the start of a military operation to liberate Idlib. And so, on May 31, 2019, the Al-Masdar News (AMN) news agency disseminated information that as a result of an artillery duel between the units of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and jihadist barmaley, an “innocent” Turkish observation post was damaged.




The post is comfortably located in the northwest of the Syrian province of Hama, near the city of Sheir Mager. Nothing is reported about the wounded or killed, as well, however, about the reaction of Turkey in this regard. However, AMN claims that it was the Syrian shells that destroyed the beautiful Turkish observation post. There were no reports of Russian bombs this time.

At the same time, AMN is modestly silent about what wonderful Turkish observation posts are doing on the territory of sovereign Syria? Moreover, AMN has been covering events in Syria, Yemen, Iraq and other countries of the Greater Middle East (BBV) since 2014 and is in the know. Moreover, what exactly did this Turkish observation post do near the fortified area of ​​the militants from the terrorist group “Khayat Tahrir al-Sham” (the KhTS is the disguised “Jabhat al-Nusra” banned in Russia)? Perhaps he covered himself with terrorists from the advance of the SAA.

In addition, the AMN agency itself, on the eve, i.e. May 30, 2019, reported that the SAA stopped the offensive in the northwestern Syrian province of Hama. Clarifying that the reason is the negotiations between Russia and Turkey over the situation in the province of Idlib. And in a timely manner, right in the process of negotiations, someone took and fired at the Turkish observation post. Or maybe no one fired at him, because there is no documentary evidence, except for the message AMN.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В Сирии обстреляли турецкий наблюдательный пост

Недавно мы сообщали, как официальный Дамаск предупредил о начале военной операции по освобождению Идлиба. И вот, 31 мая 2019 года информационное агентство Al-Masdar News (AMN) распространило информацию, что в результате артиллерийской дуэли между подразделениями Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и джихадистами-бармалеями, пострадал «невинный» турецкий наблюдательный пост.




Пост уютно расположился на северо-западе сирийской провинции Хама, рядом с городом Шейр-Магер. О раненых или убитых ничего не сообщается, как впрочем, и о реакции Турции по данному поводу. Однако AMN утверждает, что именно сирийские снаряды разрушили красивый турецкий наблюдательный пост. Про российские бомбы, на этот раз, сообщений не было.

При этом AMN скромно молчит о том, что вообще делают замечательные турецкие наблюдательные посты на территории суверенной Сирии? Причем AMN освещает события в Сирии, Йемене, Ираке и других странах Большого Ближнего Востока (ББВ) с 2014 года и в курсе происходящего. Более того, что делал конкретно этот турецкий наблюдательный пост возле укрепрайона боевиков из террористической группировки «Хайат Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ - это замаскировавшаяся «Джабхат ан-Нусра», запрещенная в России)? Возможно он прикрывал собой террористов от наступления САА.

Кроме того, само агентство AMN, накануне, т.е. 30 мая 2019 года, сообщило, что САА остановила наступление на северо-западе сирийской провинции Хама. Уточняя, что причиной являются переговоры между Россией и Турцией по поводу ситуации в провинции Идлиб. И как своевременно, прямо в процессе переговоров, кто-то взял и обстрелял турецкий наблюдательный пост. А может никто его и не обстреливал, ведь документальных свидетельств нет, кроме сообщения AMN.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.