Ukrainian intelligence: Russian pulled together to the border tanks and howitzers

The Ukrainian media was again swept by a wave of hysteria about "Russian aggression." The break was short and associated with the replacement of the trunk, which should sit comfortably on the country's main stool. Now everything is back to square one. Now Ukrainian journalists with undisguised pleasure took up the old - the escalation of fear and panic in society. Indeed, the Supreme Commander-in-Chief himself inspires them to this matter (nothing has changed from the change), to which the army submits.




So, the Main Intelligence Directorate (GUR) of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine unveiled another horror story. In other matters, it is not very different from the previous ones, but they were published at the beginning of the year. According to the information of the "scouts", who did not leave their cozy and well-furnished rooms, "the Russian military is preparing to attack again." It is reported that the "Russian occupation forces" alert positions and equip new ones, tightening reserves and heavy machinery to the demarcation line in the Donbass.

It should be noted that for several months of relative silence of "talkers-loafers" from the GUR, Ukrainian society has become somewhat unaccustomed to such tantrums. People like the shows related to the elections more and they will soon have another one (parliamentary elections on July 21, 2019).

The enemy is equipping new artillery firing positions ... Also, the invaders create and covertly place separate groups of tanks of 3-4 units in each near the line of contact. In addition, the number of sudden readiness checks for the designation of artillery, mortar and tank units of the Russian occupation forces with their deployment in combat positions has increased.

- says the official statement GUR.

In addition, the “vigilant falcons” from the GUR, without leaving their offices, were able to consider how “terrorists are actively conducting exercises and saturating advanced heavy equipment with military equipment” at the DPR and LPR army training grounds. GUR is sounding the alarm that “the occupation command has intensified the preparation of artillery, mortar and tank units of the first (Donetsk) and second (Lugansk) Army Corps of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation”. In short, the capital of the “nation” Kiev and the “cradle of dignity” Lviv, are under threat.

But, over the five-year period of such hysteria, the inhabitants of Ukraine, with rare exceptions, have already developed a reflex. If the Ukrainian military is heart-rending shouting “Russians are coming”, then they are going to “make some noise” themselves in the Donbass. The bands of the Ukrainian media will again be filled with obituaries, and naturally, neither the DPR, nor the LPR, nor even Russia, are going to attack anywhere.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 1 June 2019 14: 27
    +2
    Millions must be worked out. Pay Khokhlov, he and his mother will betray.
  2. SASHA OLD Offline SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 2 June 2019 01: 51
    +2
    Why are they all modest? It’s high time to announce that we already pulled Poplar and Yars there.
    Yes, armored buryat special forces were re-formed in return for the fact that the pots without losses for their part were torn up five years ago.
  3. Hermione Offline Hermione
    Hermione (Helena) 2 June 2019 16: 11
    +1
    Tanks and howitzers ...

    And also carts with machine guns Maxim.
    And in the nearest grove an ambush regiment awaits.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Svetlana samoylovych (Svetlana Samoylovych) 2 June 2019 16: 52
    0
    Yes, the horror is funnier every day.
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 3 June 2019 03: 25
    0
    Like a new one ... he will climb the throne, so immediately the session of group schizophrenia begins !!!
  6. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 3 June 2019 10: 06
    +1
    But who cares what we are pulling together on its territory.

Украинская разведка: Русские стянули к границе танки и гаубицы

Украинские СМИ снова захлестнула волна истерии о «российской агрессии». Перерыв был небольшой и связан с заменой туловища, которое должно удобно сидеть на главной табуретке страны. Теперь все вернулось на круги своя. Сейчас украинские журналисты с нескрываемым удовольствием взялись за старое - нагнетание страха и паники в обществе. Ведь вдохновляет их на это дело сам верховный новый главнокомандующий (от смены ничего не поменялось), которому подчиняется армия.




Итак, Главное управление разведки (ГУР) Минобороны Украины обнародовало очередную «страшилку». В прочем, она не сильно отличается от предыдущих, но те публиковались еще в начале года. Согласно информации «разведчиков», не выходящих из уютных и хорошо, со вкусом, обставленных кабинетов, «российская военщина снова готовится напасть». Сообщается, что «российские оккупационные войска» приводят в готовность позиции и оборудуют новые, стягивая резервы и тяжелую технику к линии разграничения на Донбассе.

Нужно отметить, что за несколько месяцев относительной тишины «говорунов-бездельников» из ГУР, украинское общество несколько отвыкло от подобных истерик. Людям больше нравятся шоу, связанные с выборами и скоро их ждет очередное (выборы в парламент 21 июля 2019 года).

Противник оборудует новые артиллерийские огневые позиции... Также оккупанты создают и скрыто размещают вблизи линии соприкосновения отдельные группы танков по 3–4 единицы в каждой. Кроме того, возросло количество внезапных проверок готовности к действиям по назначению артиллерийских, миномётных и танковых подразделений российских оккупационных войск с их развёртыванием на боевых позициях

- говорится в официальном заявлении ГУР.

Кроме того, «зоркие соколы» из ГУР, не выходя из своих кабинетов, смогли рассмотреть, как на армейских полигонах ДНР и ЛНР «террористы активно проводят учения и насыщают передовую тяжелой техникой». ГУР бьет тревогу, что «оккупационное командование активизировало подготовку артиллерийских, минометных и танковых подразделений первого (Донецк) и второго (Луганск) Армейских корпусов Вооруженных сил РФ». Короче, столица «нации» Киев и «колыбель достоинства» Львов, находятся под угрозой.

Но, за пятилетку подобной истерии, у жителей Украины, за редким исключением, уже выработался рефлекс. Если украинские военные истошно кричат «русские идут», значит, они собираются сами «пошуметь» на Донбассе. Полосы украинских СМИ снова заполнятся некрологами и естественно, ни ДНР, ни ЛНР, ни тем более Россия, никуда наступать не собираются.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 1 июня 2019 14:27
    +2
    Миллионы надо отрабатывать. Заплати хохлу он и мать предаст.
  2. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн САША СТАРЫЙ
    САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 2 июня 2019 01:51
    +2
    да что же они всё скромничают-то? давно пора объявить, что мы туда уже Тополя с Ярсами подтянули.
    да бронекопытный бурятский спецназ заново сформировали взамен того, что кастрюли без потерь со своей стороны раздербанили пять лет назад.
  3. Гермиона Офлайн Гермиона
    Гермиона (Елена) 2 июня 2019 16:11
    +1
    Танки и гаубицы...

    А ещё тачанки с пулеметами Максим.
    А в ближайшей рощице поджидает засадный полк.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Svetlana Samoylovych Офлайн Svetlana Samoylovych
    Svetlana Samoylovych (Svetlana Samoylovych) 2 июня 2019 16:52
    0
    Да, ужас с каждым днём всё веселее.
  5. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 3 июня 2019 03:25
    0
    Как новый ... на трон залезет, так сразу сеанс групповой шизофрении начинается!!!
  6. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 3 июня 2019 10:06
    +1
    Да кому какое дело, что мы там стягиваем на своей территории.