Jacob Kedmi explained why the West hates Russia

30 May 2019 years political Israeli expert Yakov Kedmi, on the evening talk show “Evening with Vladimir Solovyov” on the TV channel “Russia 1”, described in detail how a total information war is being waged against Russia. He reported on the methodology and cited the main components of anti-Russian propaganda.




According to Kedmi, the American CIA, during the Second World War, well studied and adopted the methods of propaganda of the Third Reich. The basis of propaganda is a repeatedly repeated lie, which is remembered by people in the absence of another informational alternative. And the Americans, in this "art" of deception, managed to surpass Nazi Germany. The United States, over many decades, brought the brainwashing to perfection.

With regard to anti-Russian propaganda, Kedmi identified (named) four main components (groups). The first is the special services, "they have such a job, to demonize the enemy." The second is the political circles that do this independently of Russia in their own interests. As an example, the US Democratic Party, which accuses President Donald Trump of having ties to Moscow. Third, all kinds of scandalists who love this kind of information. Fourth, these are opponents of the Russian authorities who are in Russia or have left Russia. As an example, “white” emigration after the civil war.

He emphasized that pouring mud on Russia in the West has become fashionable. Today, the intellectual elite of the West simply adopted such anti-Russian behavior, otherwise you will not be accepted in their society. It has long passed the rules of good manners and civilization.

Kedmi told how in Jewish society there were those who sought excuses for Nazism in the XNUMXth century, who served the Inquisition in the Middle Ages. But the Jews overcame this phenomenon within their own people.

They spewed out, now there are none

- said Kedmi.

As for Russia, according to Kedmi, a similar phenomenon (the presence of traitors) exists.

After that, Kedmi touched upon the topic of the West's total war against Russia. He clarified that today in the Western media you will not find a positive opinion about Russia, there it is seen as an attempt to justify the enemy. That is, the war is going on at the state level. Therefore, one RT news channel will not fix the matter. Moreover, he was outraged that when French President Emmanuel Macron allowed himself not to be admitted to RT's press conference, Russian President Vladimir Putin remained silent.

War must be answered by war

- said the patriot of Israel.

In the West there are courts and other means of influence that Russia does not use. And he gave an example of Ukraine, which clings to any international organization.

Those who wage war with passive means will always lose

- added the political scientist.


He concluded that if Russia does not respond to the "hybrid aggression" of the West, then it will lose this war. That is, Kedmi called on Russia to increase confrontation.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Yuri 5347 Offline Yuri 5347
    Yuri 5347 (Yuri) 2 June 2019 12: 32
    -1
    You can't win a war defending yourself

    Su Tzu. Art of War
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 2 June 2019 12: 41
    +2
    Hatred of Western countries towards Russia has been going on since the defeat of the Teutonic knights, then the Poles, the French, the Japanese, the Germans, and in the Second World War, the same Europe sided with Hitler, so this fierceness towards the USSR, and now towards Russia, them in blood, and hoping for some improvement is a waste of time and money ... Our holy and great Russia has been standing for a thousand years, and will continue to stand if we stop groveling before the collective West and the United States, and we will adequately respond to them all their meanness and provocations, so why don't we show our character in the same Ukraine, which has now become a direct and obvious threat to the security of our state, and which is simply necessary by military means, to force you to peace, as was done with Georgia, and do not care for all the squeals and tantrums of the same West, we need to put all the dots on the I, otherwise we will lose our country, and we will lose ourselves, because. We already have a lot of "Ivanovs who do not remember kinship", all sorts of amnuels, Isaevs, Kasyanovs, Chubais, and other trash. We urgently need to get out of this lethargic, liberalistic dream, otherwise Russia will disappear.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 June 2019 13: 21
      -2
      Are you ready to die for Donetsk ???
  3. Ygm Offline Ygm
    Ygm (Yuri) 2 June 2019 13: 47
    -2
    Jews have always been liars and provocateurs!
    And propaganda, this is - passive actions, their outcome is obvious now.
    History repeats itself, but in the form of FARS, not War.
    What to do? More often to change the LEADER OF RUSSIA.
  4. Nikolai Bolotnikov (Nikolai Bolotnikov) 2 June 2019 14: 07
    0
    Who will wage the war, if traitors and thieves in Russia who keep their money and their families over the hill rule in Russia?
  5. Tai kor Offline Tai kor
    Tai kor (Tai Kor) 3 June 2019 09: 40
    0
    Yes, everyone already knows this - from the Ural dumplings!
    To put it simply and sarcastically, the world is ruled by multibillionaires, and in the localities everything is run by millionaire oligarchs! They own the media, create parties, hire Presidents, prime ministers and other rulers. And the uncontrollable are overthrown by color revolutions, bombing and tank invasions. (Cyber ​​Marx).

    Rockefeller once said:

    ... 2-3 billion servants are enough for the golden billion

    by 2050! That's 6 billion and they are biting to stay in the "slaves", according to the selection of Darwin! BUSES - biologically flawed creatures, have already surrendered and do not want to breed.
    Look at the root!
  6. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 4 June 2019 05: 34
    0
    Here, probably, we are talking about an information war?
  7. Vladimir Alekseevich (Vladimir) 4 June 2019 07: 46
    +1
    Lose is not the one who defends himself, but the one who lies. I don’t remember who said: "Lies are quick, but the truth is hardy." But it's all about the humanitarian component of hybrid military operations. Without a serious army component, it makes no sense to start a confrontation at all. It seems to me that V.V. Putin, at best, will solve only this problem. He does not have enough brutality to conduct a bright and effective humanitarian part of the confrontation, and now he has energy. The reason for this is his dichotomy in the fight against injustice within the country and age. Putin, apparently, is connected with the local, and possibly the international oligarchy, and therefore his shots at corruption are practically idle. The population feels this and seems to be getting stronger. And without the real support of the Russians, the leader’s strength will quickly run out. You can apply any tactics and strategy to combat the enemy, but the basis should be a true ideology. If there is a wormhole in ideology, it is difficult to count on victory, even having an advantage in the material component.

Яков Кедми объяснил, почему Запад ненавидит Россию

30 мая 2019 года политический эксперт из Израиля Яков Кедми, в эфире ток-шоу «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьевым» на телеканале «Россия 1», подробно рассказал, как против России ведется тотальная информационная война. Он сообщил о методологии и привел основные составляющие антироссийской пропаганды.





По мнению Кедми, американское ЦРУ, в процессе Второй мировой войны, хорошо изучило и взяло на вооружение методику пропаганды Третьего рейха. Основу пропаганды составляет многократно повторяющаяся ложь, которая запоминается людьми при отсутствии другой информационной альтернативы. И американцам, в этом «искусстве» обмана, удалось превзойти нацистскую Германию. США, за многие десятилетия, довели «промывку мозгов» до совершенства.

Что касается антироссийской пропаганды, то Кедми выделил (назвал) четыре основных составляющих (группы). Первая, это спецслужбы, «у них работа такая, демонизировать противника». Вторая - политические круги, которые это делают независимо от России в своих интересах. Как пример, Демократическая партия США, которая обвиняет президента Дональда Трампа в связях с Москвой. Третья, это всякого рода скандалисты, которые любят информацию подобного рода. Четвертая, это противники российской власти, которые находятся в России или уехали из России. Как пример, «белая» эмиграция после гражданской войны.

Он подчеркнул, что на Западе обливать Россию грязью стало модным явлением. Сегодня в интеллектуальной элите Запада просто принято такое антироссийское поведение, иначе вас не примут в их обществе. Это уже давно перешло правила хорошего тона и цивилизованности.

Кедми рассказал, как в еврейском обществе были те, кто искал оправдания нацизму в XX веке, кто прислуживал инквизиции в средние века. Но евреи побороли это явление внутри своего народа.

Их изрыгнули, сейчас таких нет

- заявил Кедми.

Что касается России, то, по мнению Кедми, подобное явление (наличие предателей) существует.

После этого Кедми затронул тему тотальной войны Запада против России. Он уточнил, что сегодня в СМИ Запада вы не найдете позитивного мнения о России, там это рассматривается как попытка оправдать врага. То есть война идет на государственном уровне. Поэтому один информационный телеканал RT дело не исправит. Более того, его возмутило, что когда президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон позволил себе не допустить на пресс-конференцию RT, президент России Владимир Путин смолчал.

На войну надо отвечать войной

- заявил патриот Израиля.

На Западе есть суды и другие средства воздействия, которые Россия не использует. И привел пример Украины, которая цепляется за любую международную организацию.

Тот, кто ведет войну пассивными средствами - всегда проиграет

- добавил политолог.


Он подытожил, что если Россия не станет отвечать на «гибридную агрессию» Запада, то она проиграет эту войну. То есть Кедми призвал Россию усилить конфронтацию.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Юрий 5347 Офлайн
    Юрий 5347 (Юрий) 2 июня 2019 12:32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Нельзя выиграть войну обороняясь

    Су Цзы. Искусство войны
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 июня 2019 12:41
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Ненависть к России западных стран тянется ещё со времён разгрома тевтонских рыцарей,потом поляков,французов,японцев,немцев,а во второй мировой войне эта же Европа вся выступила на стороне Гитлера,так что эта лють к СССР,а теперь и к России,у них в крови,и надеяться какое то на улучшение-это трата времени и средств...Тысячу лет стоит наша святая и великая Русь,и будет стоять и далее,если мы перестанем пресмыкаться перед коллективным Западом и США,а будем достойно им отвечать на все их подлости и провокации,так почему бы нам не показать свой характер на той же Украине,которая сейчас стала прямой и явной угрозой безопасности нашего государства,и которую просто необходимо военными средст,вами принудить к миру,как это сделали с Грузией,и плевать нам на все визги и истерики того же Запада,нужно нам ставить все точки над I,иначе мы потеряем свою страну,и потеряем сами себя,т.к. у нас и так полно "Иванов,не помнящих родства",всяческих амнуэлей,исаевых,касьяновых,чубайсов и пр. погани.Нам нужно срочно выходить из этого летаргического,либералистического сна,иначе пропадёт Россия.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 июня 2019 13:21
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      вы готовы умереть за Донецк???
  3. YGM Офлайн
    YGM (Юрий) 2 июня 2019 13:47
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Евреи всегда были лгунами и провокаторами!
    А пропаганда, это и есть - пассивные действия, их итог очевиден уже сейчас.
    История повторяется, но в виде ФАРСА, а не Войны.
    Что делать? Чаще менять ЛИДЕРА РОССИИ.
  4. Николай Болотников (Николай Болотников) 2 июня 2019 14:07
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Кто же будет вести войну, если в России правят предатели и воры держащие свои деньги и свои семьи за бугром.
  5. Tai Kor Офлайн
    Tai Kor (Tai Kor) 3 июня 2019 09:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да это уже все знают - из Пельменей уральских!
    Если упрощенно и ехидно - миром правят мультимиллиардеры, а на местах всем заправляют олигархат-миллионеры! Именно они владеют СМИ, создают партии, нанимают Президентов, премьеров и других властителей. А неуправляемых свергают цветными революциями, бомбардировками и танковыми вторжениями. (Кибер-Маркс).

    Рокфеллер когда-то обмолвился:

    ...золотому миллиарду достаточно 2-3-х млрд. прислуги

    к 2050 году! Вот 6 млрд и грызутся, чтобы остаться в " холопах", согласно отбора Дарвина! БУСы- биологически ущербные существа, уже сдались и не хотят размножаться.
    Зри в корень!
  6. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 4 июня 2019 05:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Здесь,наверное,речь идет об информационной войне?
  7. Владимир Алексеевич (Владимир) 4 июня 2019 07:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Проиграет не тот, кто защищается, а тот, кто врёт. Не помню кто сказал: "Ложь быстра, но правда вынослива". Но это всё про гуманитарную составляющую гибридных военных действий. Без серьёзной армейской составляющей нет смысла вообще начинать конфронтацию. Мне кажется, что В.В. Путин, в лучшем случае, решит только эту задачу. На ведение яркой и эффективной гуманитарной части противостояния ему не хватает брутальности, а сейчас уже и энергии. Виной тому его раздвоенность в борьбе с несправедливостью внутри страны и возраст. Путин, по видимому, связан с местным, а возможно, и международным олигархатом, а потому его выстрелы по коррупции, практически, холостые. Население это чувствует и, похоже, всё сильнее. А без реальной поддержки россиян силы вождя быстро иссякнут. Можно применять любую тактику и стратегию борьбы с противником, но в основе должна быть правдивая идеология. Если в идеологии присутствует червоточина, трудно рассчитывать на победу, даже имея преимущество в материальной составляющей.