Israeli military showed shots point shots in Syria

The Israel Defense Forces reported that IDF forces fired back at government positions in Syria. As a result, three CAA soldiers died and seven were injured.




According to SANA, some of the missiles fired from Israel were shot down by Syrian air defense systems.
A missile attack was carried out on the night of June 1 to 2 south of the Syrian capital Damascus.

The Israeli military posted shelling footage on its official Twitter page. The video was accompanied by a commentary that described the attack on Israeli territory and the IDF’s retaliatory strike. According to Tel Aviv, two missiles were fired from Syrian territory, one of which landed on Israeli territory. In response, the Israelis shelled several military installations in Syria, including two artillery batteries.



It is not known exactly how many missiles were fired, but the Syrian side claims that some of them were intercepted by air defense. In the morning, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said that a missile attack was carried out on his personal order in response to the Syrian shelling of the Golan Heights.

According to SANA, among the Syrian military there are killed and wounded. The shelling also caused material damage, but which is not specified.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 June 2019 20: 21
    +3
    Israel constantly says that its Syria is shelling, but not a single video of shelling has been provided. All videos only blows to Syria! Conclusion - Jews either lie about shelling, or shell themselves. Syria is simply not profitable for these attacks. If you shoot at the airfields.

Израильские военные показали кадры точечных ударов в Сирии

В Армии обороны Израиля сообщили, что силы ЦАХАЛ произвели ответный ракетный удар по позициям правительственных войск в Сирии. В результате погибло трое военнослужащих САА, а семь получили ранения.





Согласно информации агентства SANA, часть ракет, выпущенных с территории Израиля, была сбита сирийскими средствами ПВО.
Ракетная атака была произведена в ночь с 1 на 2 июня к югу от столицы Сирии Дамаска.

Израильские военные опубликовали кадры обстрела на своей официальной странице в Twitter. Видео сопровождал комментарий, в котором рассказывалось об атаке на израильскую территорию и ответном ударе ЦАХАЛ. Согласно утверждению Тель-Авива, с сирийской территории было выпущено две ракеты, одна из которых приземлилась на израильской территории. В ответ израильтяне обстреляли несколько военных объектов в Сирии, в том числе две артиллерийские батареи.



Сколько именно ракет было выпущено, неизвестно, но сирийская сторона утверждает, что часть из них была перехвачена ПВО. Утром премьер-министр Израиля Биньямин Нетаньяху заявил, что ракетная атака была произведена по его личному приказу в ответ на обстрел сирийцами Голанских высот.

По данным агентства SANA, среди сирийских военных есть убитые и раненые. Обстрел также нанес материальный ущерб, но какой именно, не уточняется.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 июня 2019 20:21
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Израиль постоянно говорит, что его Сирия обстреливает, но ни одного видео обстрелов не предоставлено. Все видео только удары по Сирии! Вывод - евреи или врут про обстрелы, или сами себя обстреливают. Сирии просто не выгодны эти обстрелы. Если стрелять то по аэродромам.