First published the original Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact

On May 31, 2019, scans of the original Soviet version of the Non-aggression Treaty between Germany and the USSR (Deutsch-sowjetischer Nichtangriffspakt), known as the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, as well as a secret supplementary protocol to it with explanations were published. It is reported that these documents are published for the first time and, although their text was known before that, only photocopies of the German version were published (they are also in two languages).




It should be noted that the publication was conducted by the foundation "Historical memory" (Moscow) and is available on its website in the public domain. The director of the foundation is Alexander Dyukov, a Russian historian, publicist, coordinator of the Information Group on Crimes Against the Person (IGCP), research fellow at the Institute of Russian History of the Russian Academy of Sciences. It is specified that the scans were provided by the Historical and Documentary Department of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and initially появились in the scientific publication “The Anti-Hitler Coalition - 1939: Formula for Failure” (paid subscription) published by the Institute for Foreign Policy Research and Initiatives.

First published the original Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact











We remind you that this intergovernmental agreement was signed on August 23, 1939 for a period of ten years with a further extension every five years. The signatories on behalf of the parties were USSR Foreign Minister Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Molotov (Scriabin) and German Foreign Minister Ulrich Friedrich Willy Joachim von Ribbentrop (Ulrich Friedrich Willy Joachim von Ribbentrop). The parties pledged not to attack each other, to maintain neutrality in the event that one of the parties engages in a war with the third and does not enter into alliances with other states, "directly or indirectly directed against the other side."

It should be added that before this, at the end of September 1938, a Munich agreement (“agreement”) took place, according to which France and Great Britain allowed Germany, Hungary and Poland to dismember Czechoslovakia with the subsequent occupation of its territory.



Immediately after this, a non-aggression agreement (pact) was concluded between Germany and Great Britain, and a little later a similar agreement (pact) was concluded between Germany and France. So what questions there may be for the USSR after this is absolutely incomprehensible.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
    Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) 3 June 2019 23: 18
    +2
    A very strange document. To put it mildly. Treaty between states! In this case, pagination by hand. Paragraph numbers are either a number with a period or a number with a bracket. In the Russian version there are no Roman numerals. No trace of firmware! And this is on an international treaty. Well, the signature of Molotov in Latin letters in the German version. What is it? Historians have been discussing this fake for a long time. No originals, only photocopies! Well, for all kinds of funds to combat everything Soviet, all this is not important. They are for everything good and against everything bad, which means they are allowed everything!
    1. Warrior Offline Warrior
      Warrior 16 February 2020 09: 52
      +1
      Another fake of the anti-Soviet group of Gorbachev - Yakovlev
  2. rostovchanka77 Offline rostovchanka77
    rostovchanka77 (Eugenie Vasilevska) 4 June 2019 01: 18
    +1
    The line along the rivers Narew, Wisla and San is the Curzon line, the official border of Poland, established after the 1st World War. When Hitler occupied Poland, he occupied it to its official border, i.e. to the Curzon line. After the occupation, Poland as a state ceased to exist, and the USSR completely absolutely legally occupied the territory of Western Ukraine, Belarus and the Baltic states that belonged to it before the 1st World War. This was confirmed, for example, by Churchill at the Yalta Conference:

    The Russian claim to Lviv and the Curzon line is based not on force, but on the right.

    Therefore, this "secret protocol" of the USSR was completely unnecessary. And, by the way, territorial issues are resolved not at the level of foreign ministers, but at the level of heads of state.
    About Finland, in general, is nonsense: it was a fascist country, a swastika was painted on the towers of Finnish tanks, the power was guarded by "Shutskor" detachments - like the German SS. The Finnish army was led by German advisers - why on earth would Germany transfer its closest ally to the sphere of interests of the USSR? It is clear that this "document" is a fake. It is known, after all, that even under Yeltsin a whole brigade of falsifiers worked, regularly injecting fakes into archival documents.
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 4 June 2019 08: 05
    -1
    Finally photoshopped? wink
  4. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 4 May 2020 20: 11
    +3
    That the secret Protocol to the Treaty is fake - this can be seen from the signatures of Molotov ....
    The Treaty has the letter "m" in its signature with an underscore at the top, and the Protocol has the letter "t" with an extension down from the middle ....
    People put their signatures almost always the same way, and on the protocol Molotov’s signature is seriously changed, especially since this is the signature of a statesman and it stands on an international agreement.

Впервые опубликован оригинал пакта Молотова - Риббентропа

31 мая 2019 года были опубликованы сканы оригинального советского варианта Договора о ненападении между Германией и СССР (Deutsch-sowjetischer Nichtangriffspakt), известного как пакт Молотова - Риббентропа, а также секретный дополнительный протокол к нему с разъяснениями. Сообщается, что эти документы публикуются впервые и, хотя их текст был известен и до этого, публиковались лишь фотокопии немецкого варианта (они также на двух языках).





Нужно отметить, что публикация проведена фондом «Историческая память» (Москва) и размещена на его сайте в открытом доступе. Директором фонда является Александр Дюков - российский историк, публицист, координатор Группы информации по преступлениям против личности (IGCP), научный сотрудник Института российской истории РАН. Уточняется, что сканы были предоставлены Историко-документальным департаментом МИД России и первоначально появились в научном издании «Антигитлеровская коалиция - 1939: Формула провала» (подписка платная) выпущенным в свет Институтом внешнеполитических исследований и инициатив.

Впервые опубликован оригинал пакта Молотова - Риббентропа











Напоминаем, что этот межправительственный Договор был подписан 23 августа 1939 года сроком на десять лет с дальнейшим продлением каждые пять лет. Подписантами от имени сторон выступили министр иностранных дел СССР Вячеслав Михайлович Молотов (Скрябин) и министр иностранных дел Германии Ульрих Фридрих Вилли Иоахим фон Риббентроп (Ulrich Friedrich Willy Joachim von Ribbentrop). Стороны обязались не нападать друг на друга, соблюдать нейтралитет в случае, если одна из сторон ввяжется в войну с третьей и не вступать в союзы с другими государствами, «прямо или косвенно направленные против другой стороны».

Нужно добавить, что перед этим, в конце сентября 1938 года, состоялся Мюнхенский сговор («соглашение»), согласно которому Франция и Великобритания разрешили Германии, Венгрии и Польше осуществить расчленение Чехословакии с последующей оккупацией ее территории.



Сразу после этого между Германией и Великобританией был заключен договор (пакт) о ненападении, а чуть позже аналогичный договор (пакт) был заключен между Германией и Францией. Так что, какие могут быть вопросы к СССР после этого, абсолютно непонятно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Gunter Preen Офлайн
    Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 3 июня 2019 23:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Очень странный документ. Мягко говоря. Договор между государствами! При этом, нумерация страниц от руки. Нумерация параграфов то цифра с точкой, то цифра со скобкой. В рускоязычной версии отсутствуют римские цифры. Следов прошивки не видно! И это на международном договоре. Ну и подпись Молотова латиницей на немецкоязычном варианте. Что это? Эту фальшивку историки обсуждают уже давно. Оригиналов нет, только фотокопии! Ну а для разного рода фондов по борьбе со всем советским это все не важно. Они же за всё хорошее и против всего плохого, а значит им позволено всё!
  2. rostovchanka77 Офлайн
    rostovchanka77 (Eugenie Vasilevska) 4 июня 2019 01:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Линия по рекам Нарев, Висла и Сан - это линия Керзона, официальная граница Польши, установленная после 1-й мировой войны. Когда Гитлер занял Польшу, он занял ее до ее официальной границы, т.е. до линии Керзона. После оккупации Польша как государство прекратило существование, и СССР на абсолютно законных основаниях занял принадлежавшую ей до 1-й мировой войны территорию Западной Украины, Белоруссии и Прибалтики. Это подтвердил, например, Черчилль на Ялтинской конференции:

    Претензия русских на Львов и на линию Керзона базируется не на силе, а на праве.

    Поэтому сей "секретный протокол" СССР был совершенно не нужен. И, кстати, территориальные вопросы решаются не на уровне министров иностранных дел, а на уровне глав государств.
    Насчет Финляндии вообще бред: она была фашистской страной, на башнях финских танков была нарисована свастика, власть охраняли отряды «Шюцкор» - по типу германских СС. В финской армии руководили германские советники – с какой стати Германия передала бы своего ближайшего союзника в сферу интересов СССР? Совершенно ясно, что этот "документ" - фальшивка. Известно ведь, что еще при Ельцине работала целая бригада фальсификаторов, регулярно делавшая вбросы фальшивок в архивные документы.
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 4 июня 2019 08:05
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Наконец-то фотошопнули? wink