Kim Jong-un did not repress the official for the failed negotiations with Trump

Rumors about the placement of one of the associates of the North Korean leader Kim Jong Un Kim Jong Chol in a correctional camp, apparently, were exaggerated.




Recall that the South Korean media previously reported that Kim Jong-un was furious after the failure of negotiations with US President Donald Trump in Hanoi. After all, at the summit, the parties failed to agree with each other, after which the DPRK announced the termination of negotiations with the United States.

As a result, four North Korean diplomats and a special representative of the DPRK State Council on policy Kim Hyok Chol was allegedly executed against the United States, and Kim Yong Chol, who served as deputy chairman of the Central Committee of the Labor Party of Korea, was oversaw of negotiations with Washington and was sent to hard labor in the north of the country in Jagando province.

Therefore, the complete surprise was the appearance of Kim Jong-un accompanied by the "disgraced" Kim Yong-chol at a concert of amateur art circles of the wives of officers of the Korean People’s Army (KPA). Kim Jong-un arrived at the concert with his wife Lee Sol Joo and a number of high-ranking North Korean officials, among whom reporters identified Kim Jong-chol.

Thus, the North Korean leader dispelled rumors about sending a high-ranking ally to hard labor. Although it is possible that Kim Yong Chol could really be in disgrace for a couple of months, because, for example, Kim Jong-un came to Russia without his ally in charge of international politics.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vvnab Offline vvnab
    vvnab (Vitali) 5 June 2019 00: 56
    0
    Yes, really someone seriously believed in it !?
    After all, it was already like that! And more than once, in my opinion.
    How short is human memory ...
    South Korea occasionally states something like that in a propaganda tantrum. You need to be a complete idiot to retype this.

Ким Чен Ын не репрессировал чиновника за неудачные переговоры с Трампом

Слухи о помещении в исправительный лагерь одного из соратников северокорейского лидера Ким Чен Ына Ким Ён Чхоля, судя по всему, оказались преувеличенными.



Напомним, что южнокорейские СМИ прежде сообщали о том, что Ким Чен Ын пришел в ярость после провала переговоров с президентом США Дональдом Трампом в Ханое. Ведь на саммите сторонам так и не удалось договориться друг с другом, после чего КНДР объявила о прекращении переговоров с Соединенными Штатами.


В результате четыре северокорейских дипломата и специальный представитель Госсовета КНДР по политике в отношении США Ким Хёк Чхоль якобы были казнены, а курировавший переговоры с Вашингтоном Ким Ён Чхоль, занимающий пост заместителя председателя ЦК Трудовой партии Кореи, был смещен с должности и направлен на каторжные работы на север страны в провинцию Чагандо.

Поэтому полной неожиданностью стало появление Ким Чен Ына в сопровождении «опального» Ким Ён Чхоля на концерте кружков художественной самодеятельности жен офицеров Корейской народной армии (КНА). Ким Чен Ын прибыл на концерт вместе со своей супругой Ли Соль Чжу и рядом высокопоставленных северокорейских чиновников, среди которых журналисты опознали и Ким Ён Чхоля.

Таким образом, северокорейский лидер развеял слухи о направлении высокопоставленного соратника на каторжные работы. Хотя не исключено, что Ким Ён Чхоль действительно мог пару месяцев находиться в опале, поскольку, к примеру, в Россию Ким Чен Ын приезжал без своего соратника, отвечающего за международную политику.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vvnab Офлайн
    vvnab (Виталий) 5 июня 2019 00:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да неужели в это кто-то всерьёз поверил!?
    Ведь было уже такое! И не раз, по-моему.
    Как же коротка человеческая память...
    Южная Корея в пропагандистской истерике периодически что-то подобное заявляет. Нужно быть полным идиотом чтобы это перепечатывать.