Trump, before flying to Britain, managed to insult the mayor of London

Recently we Reportedas U.S. President Donald Trump, before his state visit to the United Kingdom, called on the authorities of this country not to pay compensation (compensation) to the European Union (EU) in the amount of £ 39 billion (about $ 50 billion or € 44 billion) for failure to fulfill their obligations, in connection with the exit from the community. And so, before landing his plane at the London airport, Trump called the mayor of the British capital Sadik Khan a "frostbitten loser."




It should be noted that the capital of Great Britain meets Trump not very affectionately. The city announced massive protests against Trump. At the same time, the mayor of London, Khan, has indeed repeatedly criticized Trump. Therefore, Trump, as a very suspicious person, could suspect Khan of organizing these protests.

Sadik Khan, who works poorly as mayor of London in every way, has shown stupid hostility towards the upcoming visit of the President of the United States, without a doubt the most important ally of the United Kingdom. He is a frostbitten loser who must focus on crime in London, not me

- Trump wrote on his Twitter.

Trump said that Khan reminds him of his other critic - the mayor of New York, Bill de Blasio. The only difference is, according to Trump, that the Khan is shorter.

I really want to be a great friend of the United Kingdom and look forward to a visit

Trump added and emphasized that he was tweeting at the time when his “board number 1” was landing at London's Stansted airport.

So, on June 3, 2019, Trump and his wife Melania arrived in the UK. This is his second visit, but for the first time at the invitation of Her Majesty Elizabeth II. The visit will last three days, in the evening there will be a gala banquet with the participation of Elizabeth II and Prime Minister Theresa May, who is resigning.

By the way, Trump has already managed to speak out in support of one of the candidates for the post of head of the Conservative Party of Great Britain and, accordingly, the head of the future government. Trump believes that the former British Foreign Secretary, outspoken Russophobe Boris Johnson, is the best fit. And it is possible that Trump will meet with him.

At the same time, the head of the British Labor Party, Jeremy Corbin, refused to participate in the banquet with Trump at the Queen's. He considers Trump's rhetoric and behavior unacceptable and violating diplomatic etiquette.

On June 4, 2019, Trump has scheduled talks with May and a meeting with business circles. They will also talk about the Chinese company Huawei. On June 5, 2019, Trump will leave for Portsmouth, where he will take part in the celebrations marking the 75th anniversary of the Allied landings in Normandy, after which he will go on a visit to Ireland.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey39 Offline Sergey39
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 3 June 2019 15: 04
    0
    Trump is strictly following the "plan" - to bring discord among the allies. He is a long-known "agent of the Kremlin"

Трамп, еще не прилетев в Британию, успел оскорбить мэра Лондона

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент США Дональд Трамп перед своим государственным визитом в Великобританию призвал власти этой страны не платить Евросоюзу (ЕС) компенсацию (отступные), в размере £39 млрд. (около $50 млрд. или €44 млрд.), за неисполнение своих обязательств, в связи с выходом из сообщества. И вот, перед посадкой своего самолета в аэропорту Лондона, Трамп назвал мэра британской столицы Садика Хана «отмороженным неудачником».




Нужно отметить, что столица Великобритании встречает Трампа не очень ласково. В городе анонсированы массовые акции протеста, направленные против Трампа. При этом мэр Лондона Хан действительно неоднократно выступал с критикой в адрес Трампа. Поэтому Трамп, как человек весьма подозрительный, мог заподозрить Хана в организации этих протестов.

Садик Хан, который во всех отношениях плохо работает на посту мэра Лондона, проявил глупую недоброжелательность в отношении прибывающего с визитом президента Соединенных Штатов, без сомнения, самого важного союзника Соединенного Королевства. Он - отмороженный неудачник, который должен сконцентрировать внимание на преступности в Лондоне, а не на мне

- написал Трамп у себя в Twitter.

Трамп уточнил, что Хан напоминает ему еще одного своего критика - мэра Нью-Йорка Билла де Блазио. Разница в них лишь в том, по мнению Трампа, что Хан ниже ростом.

Я очень хочу стать большим другом Соединенного Королевства и с большим нетерпением ожидаю визита

- добавил Трамп и подчеркнул, что пишет твит в то время, когда его «борт №1» заходит на посадку в лондонском аэропорту Станстед.

Итак, 3 июня 2019 года Трамп с супругой Меланьей прибыл в Великобританию. Это уже второй его визит, но впервые по приглашению Ее Величества Елизаветы II. Визит продлится три дня, вечером состоится торжественный банкет с участием Елизаветы II и премьер-министра Терезы Мэй, которая уходит в отставку.

К слову, Трамп уже успел высказаться в поддержку одного из кандидатов на пост главы Консервативной партии Великобритании и, соответственно, руководителя будущего правительства. Трамп считает, что бывший министр иностранных дел Великобритании, откровенный русофоб Борис Джонсон, подходит лучше всего. И не исключено, что Трамп с ним встретится.

При этом глава Лейбористской партии Великобритании Джереми Корбин отказался участвовать в банкете с Трампом у королевы. Он считает риторику и поведение Трампа недопустимыми и нарушающими дипломатический этикет.

4 июня 2019 года у Трампа запланированы переговоры с Мэй и встреча с деловыми кругами. Поговорят и о китайской компании Huawei. 5 июня 2019 года Трамп отправится в Портсмут, где примет участие в торжествах по поводу 75-летия со дня высадки союзников в Нормандии, после чего отправится с визитом в Ирландию.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 3 июня 2019 15:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Трамп следует строго по "плану" - внести разлад в ряды союзников. Он давно известный "агент Кремля"