In connection with the murder of a GRU special forces soldier suspected people from Chechnya

Recently we Reported about the murder in the suburbs of the former GRU commandos Nikita Belyankin. And now, from sources in law enforcement agencies it became known that several immigrants from the Chechen Republic were involved in this resonant crime.




Currently, it is still unknown who specifically took the life of one person and crippled the second. However, it is known that attackers used an insignificant occasion to start a bloody conflict. It turned out that immediately after the incident, several people, among the active participants in the incident, left the capital region.

It is specified that a second criminal case was instituted under Article 111 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Intentionally causing grievous bodily harm”). It concerns the beating and stabbing in the liver area to a person whom corporal Belyankin tried to protect. This victim is in intensive care. While the commandos were stabbed in the heart and he died on the spot. Earlier it was reported that a criminal case was opened under this fact under Article 105 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Murder”).


At the same time, details of the investigation were reported from the Main Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee for the Moscow Region.

During the production of investigative and operational measures, information was received about persons who took part in the fight. Inspections of the home were carried out, items and objects of importance for the further investigation of the criminal case were seized

- said the representative of the department Olga Vradiy.

She emphasized that there were no detainees yet, but suspects were being sought. Forensic examinations were appointed: medical, molecular genetic, ballistic and fingerprinting. Inspections and analysis of video recordings from CCTV cameras are carried out, witnesses are interrogated. That is, a set of measures is involved aimed at the speedy disclosure of this crime, clarification of all circumstances and detention of suspects.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 3 June 2019 16: 23
    -2
    What is the difference from which region the killer, the inevitability of punishment is important. And the fact that he may be from Chechnya, so Ramzan Kadyrov will force him to surrender so as not to disgrace the Chechens. It has already been so.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 3 June 2019 20: 13
      0
      Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
      What is the difference from which region the killer, the inevitability of punishment is important.

      Tell this when the Chechens will be killed in the center of Grozny ... the "animals" have everything, so "don't worry", nobody will be caught ...
  2. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 3 June 2019 16: 53
    -1
    So Nikita Belyankin knew a lot.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 3 June 2019 17: 23
      +2
      Actually, Saman, on this occasion they do not scoff, although people like you do not understand this, jump further on your "Titanic".

В причастности к убийству спецназовца ГРУ заподозрили выходцев из Чечни

Недавно мы сообщали про убийство в Подмосковье бывшего спецназовца ГРУ Никиты Белянкина. И вот, из источников в правоохранительных органах стало известно, что к этому резонансному преступлению оказались причастны несколько выходцев из Чеченской Республики.




В настоящее время, пока неизвестно кто конкретно забрал жизнь у одного человека и покалечил второго. Однако известно, что злоумышленники использовали малозначительный повод для начала кровавого конфликта. Выяснилось, что сразу после случившегося, несколько лиц, из числа активных участников инцидента, выехали за пределы столичного региона.

Уточняется, что было возбуждено второе уголовное дело по статье 111 УК РФ («Умышленное причинение тяжкого вреда здоровью»). Оно касается избиения и нанесения ножевого ранения в область печени человеку, которого попытался защитить ефрейтор Белянкин. Этот пострадавший находится в реанимации. В то время как спецназовцу нанесли удар ножом в область сердца и он скончался на месте. Ранее сообщалось, что по данному факту возбуждено уголовное дело по статье 105 УК РФ («Убийство»).


При этом из Главного следственное управление СКР по Московской области сообщили подробности о ходе следствия.

В ходе производства следственно-оперативных мероприятий получена информация о лицах, принимавших участие в драке. Проведены осмотры жилища, изъяты вещи и предметы, имеющие значение для дальнейшего расследования уголовного дела

- сказала представитель ведомства Ольга Врадий.

Она подчеркнула, что задержанных пока нет, но подозреваемых разыскивают. Назначены судебные экспертизы: медицинская, молекулярно-генетическая, баллистическая и дактилоскопическая. Проводятся осмотры и анализ видеозаписей с камер видеонаблюдения, допрашиваются свидетели. То есть, задействован комплекс мероприятий направленных на скорейшее раскрытие данного преступления, выяснения всех обстоятельств и задержания подозреваемых.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 3 июня 2019 16:23
    -2
    Какая разница из какого региона убийца, важно неотвратимость наказания. А то что он может быть из Чечни, так Рамзан Кадыров его заставит сдаться, чтобы не позорил чеченцев. Так уже было.
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 3 июня 2019 20:13
      0
      Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
      Какая разница из какого региона убийца, важно неотвратимость наказания.

      Это вы расскажите, когда чеченцев будут убивать в центре Грозного...у "зверьков" все схвачено, так что "не беспокойтесь", никого не поймают...
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 3 июня 2019 16:53
    -1
    Значит Никита Белянкин много знал.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 3 июня 2019 17:23
      +2
      Вообще-то, Сэмен, по такому случаю не ёрничают, хотя таким как ты этого не понять, скачите дальше на своём "Титанике".