Chamber of Accounts: Regions did not comply with the decree on raising salaries for nurses

The question of raising wages to public sector employees, unfortunately, remains one of the most acute in socialeconomic policy countries. Although President Vladimir Putin has repeatedly given instructions on raising the salaries of state employees, including medical workers, they are practically not respected on the ground.




The Audit Chamber of the Russian Federation, after checking, found that in 50 out of 85 regions of the Russian Federation President Putin’s decree on increasing the salary of junior and middle-level medical personnel was not implemented. Nurses, nurses, paramedics of most public health institutions remain among the low-paid professions, and this despite the complexity of their functions.

In addition, the Auditors of the Accounts Chamber identified a number of other large-scale flaws in the healthcare sector. Thus, a number of regions of the country could not organize medical examinations to identify the spread of tuberculosis and HIV infection among the population. 4 out of 12 capital construction projects were not commissioned.

A low percentage of disbursement of funds indicates systemic flaws in the planning of expenditures and inadequate control over the implementation of the FAIP (federal targeted investment program). As a result, there are risks of unreasonable diversion of the federal budget and delaying the delivery of facilities,

- noted the auditor Michael Men.

Thus, the data of the Accounts Chamber diverge from ambitious statements about the growth of salaries in the healthcare sector. No, no one doubts that in private clinics both doctors and even nurses can receive very decent money, but we are talking about the state health care system, including its basis - district hospitals, clinics, including those located in the provinces.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 June 2019 19: 22
    0
    Another statement of facts! What's next? Never mind! Let them say that Putin is not to blame!

Счетная палата: Регионы не выполнили указ о повышении зарплат медсестрам

Вопрос о повышении заработной платы работникам бюджетной сферы, к сожалению, остается одним из самых острых в социально-экономической политике страны. Хотя президентом Владимиром Путиным не раз давались указания о повышении зарплат бюджетников, в том числе и медицинских работников, на местах они практически не соблюдаются.




Счетная палата РФ, проведя проверку, установила, что в 50 из 85 регионов Российской Федерации не был выполнен указ президента Путина о повышении заработной платы медицинским работникам младшего и среднего звена. Санитарки, медсестры, фельдшеры большинства государственных учреждений здравоохранения остаются в числе малооплачиваемых профессий, и это при всей сложности выполняемых ими функций.

Помимо этого, аудиторы Счетной палаты выявили и целый ряд других масштабных недоработок в сфере здравоохранения. Так, целый ряд регионов страны не смог организовать медицинские осмотры для выявления масштабов распространения туберкулеза и ВИЧ-инфекции среди населения. Не были введены в эксплуатацию 4 из 12 объектов капитального строительства.

Низкий процент освоения средств свидетельствует о системных недоработках при планировании расходов и недостаточном контроле за реализацией ФАИП (федеральной адресной инвестиционной программы). Как следствие, возникают риски необоснованного отвлечения средств федерального бюджета и затягивания сроков сдачи объектов,

- отметил аудитор Михаил Мень.

Таким образом, данные Счетной палаты расходятся с амбициозными утверждениями о росте заработных плат в сфере здравоохранения. Нет, никто не сомневается, что в частных клиниках и врачи, и даже медсестры могут получать очень приличные деньги, но речь идет о государственной системе здравоохранения, в том числе об ее основе – районных больницах, поликлиниках, в том числе находящихся в провинции.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 июня 2019 19:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Опят констатация фактов! Дальше что? Да ничего! Пусть скажут, что Путин не виноват!