Starting table for the "Angara" began to build at the Vostochny cosmodrome

Recently we Reportedhow much extra money will be needed to create a heavy Angara. And so, on June 4, 2019, the head of the Roskosmos state corporation, Dmitry Rogozin, told reporters that at the Vostochny Cosmodrome, the direct construction of the launch pad for the Angara launch vehicles was launched.




They (construction work - ed.) Have already begun, they have gone

- said Rogozin.

Rogozin said that in real time he monitors the conduct of construction work directly from his office, where the broadcast is being conducted. He added that the workers have already begun to dig a pit. Jokes on the subject have already appeared on the Web that you can watch forever on fire, water and how others work.

It should be noted that the construction of the launch pad for the Angara launch vehicle family is carried out as part of the second phase of the construction of the Vostochny spaceport. The contract was signed in the fall of 2018.

On May 31, 2019, from Roskosmos, information was confirmed that the Kazan production and construction association (PSO Kazan) will continue to build the aforementioned launch pad at the Vostochny spaceport.

We confirm that the work will continue PSO "Kazan"

- reported from the state corporation.

Before that, Rogozin spoke about the presence of three Russian companies at once, which were identified by potential contractors instead of PSO Kazan. And the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Government, Yuri Borisov, announced the termination of the contract with the PSO Kazan, due to the allegedly difficult financial situation of the company.

Later, Rogozin said that the contract with the PSO Kazan was not terminated, but construction work was suspended in order to clarify pricing issues and finalize design documentation for launching Angara-A5V from this table with an oxygen-hydrogen booster block КВТК.

By the way, in April 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that the first launch of the Angara-A5M launch vehicle from the Vostochny spaceport is planned for 2025. Although before that Rogozin informed the public that the Angara-A5M LV would fly in 2021. After that, from the Center to them. Khrunichev specified that in 2021 the Angara-A5M launch vehicle will only begin to be created.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 5 June 2019 05: 28
    0
    “Again with voids in the monolith ?!”

Стартовый стол для «Ангары» начали возводить на космодроме «Восточный»

Недавно мы сообщали, сколько потребуется дополнительно денег на создание тяжелой «Ангары». И вот, 4 июня 2019 года глава госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин заявил журналистам, что на космодроме «Восточный» началось непосредственное строительство стартового стола для ракета-носителей (РН) семейства «Ангара».




Они (строительные работы - ред.) уже начались, они пошли

- сказал Рогозин.

Рогозин уточнил, что в режиме реального времени наблюдает за ведением строительных работ прямо из своего кабинета, где ведется трансляция. Он добавил, что рабочие уже начали копать котлован. В Сети уже появились шутки по данному поводу, что на огонь, воду и как другие работают можно смотреть вечно.

Нужно отметить, что строительство стартового стола для семейства РН «Ангара» проводится в рамках второй очереди постройки космодрома «Восточный». Контракт был подписан осенью 2018 года.

31 мая 2019 года из «Роскосмоса» подтвердили информацию о том, что производственно-строительное объединение «Казань» (ПСО «Казань») продолжит работу по возведению упомянутого стартового стола на космодроме «Восточный».

Подтверждаем, что работы продолжит ПСО «Казань»

- сообщили из госкорпорации.

Перед этим Рогозин говорил о наличии сразу трех российских компаний, которые определены возможными подрядчиками вместо ПСО «Казань». Да и вице-премьер правительства России Юрий Борисов объявил о расторжении контракта с ПСО «Казань», из-за якобы тяжелого финансового положения компании.

Позже Рогозин заявил, что контракт с ПСО «Казань» не расторгнут, однако работы по строительству были приостановлены с целью уточнения вопросов ценообразования и доработки проектной документации для запуска с этого стола «Ангары-А5В» с кислородно-водородным разгонным блоком КВТК.

К слову, в апреле 2019 года президент России Владимир Путин сказал, что первый запуск РН «Ангара-А5М» с космодрома «Восточный» запланирован на 2025 год. Хотя перед этим Рогозин информировал общественность о том, что РН «Ангара-А5М» полетит уже в 2021 году. После этого из Центра им. Хруничева уточнили, что в 2021 году РН «Ангара-А5М» только начнет создаваться.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 5 июня 2019 05:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    - Опять с пустотами в монолите?!