The US military complained of a dangerous interception, perfect Su-35

Despite the fact that the interception of foreign aircraft is a standard and widespread practice, they are sometimes used as an excuse to exert pressure or incite an international scandal.




The US Sixth Fleet press service announced a dangerous interception of the US P-8A Poseidon anti-submarine aircraft, which was carried out by a Russian Su-35 fighter over the Mediterranean Sea.

The US military complains that the Russian fighter not only approached the American plane three times in three hours, but also flew at high speed right in front of the nose of the Poseidon, thereby creating a wave of turbulence that hit American pilots.

The US military department insists that the P-8A Poseidon made its flight under international law, and Russian pilots created a dangerous situation with their actions.

Recall that the combat aircraft of the United States and NATO on a regular basis rise to intercept Russian aircraft. Recently, the greatest activity has been observed during the flights of Russian military aircraft in the sky over the Baltic and in the Pacific.

At the same time, the military department of the Russian Federation, unlike its Western "colleagues", is not satisfied with tantrums about this.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 5 June 2019 10: 57
    +2
    Another Pentagon nonsense.
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 6 June 2019 17: 18
    +2
    Mattresses have nothing to fly where they don’t need to, then there will be no reason to intercept their planes, first they go where they don’t ask them, and then they complain and whine to the whole world that the Russians are to blame, this is a favorite Anglo-Saka manner of behavior, first, do something stealthily, and then after getting another kick in the ass, complain and whine around the world blaming Russia for everything.
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 6 June 2019 18: 05
    0
    Both sides have been doing this since the 50s. But according to the protocol must express a note.

Американские военные пожаловались на опасный перехват, совершенный Су-35

Несмотря на то, что воздушные перехваты чужих самолетов являются стандартной и широко распространенной практикой, иногда их используют в качестве повода для оказания давления или разжигания международного скандала.




Пресс-служба Шестого флота США заявила об опасном перехвате американского противолодочного самолета P-8A Poseidon, который был осуществлен российским истребителем Су-35 над акваторией Средиземного моря.

Американские военные жалуются на то, что российский истребитель не просто приближался к американскому самолету три раза за три часа, но и пролетел на высокой скорости перед самым носом «Посейдона», создав тем самым волну турбулентности, в которую попали американские пилоты.

Военное ведомство США настаивает, что P-8A Poseidon совершал свой полет в рамках международного права, а российские летчики своими действиями создали опасную ситуацию.

Напомним, что боевые самолеты США и НАТО на регулярной основе поднимаются на перехваты российских самолетов. В последнее время наибольшая активность наблюдается во время полетов российских боевых самолетов в небе над Балтикой и в районе Тихого океана.

При этом, военное ведомство Российской Федерации, в отличие от своих западных «коллег», не устраивает истерик по этому поводу.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 5 июня 2019 10:57
    +2
    Очередная пентагоновская брехня.
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 6 июня 2019 17:18
    +2
    Матрасникам нечего летать там где не надо, тогда и не будет никаких поводов для перехватов их самолётов, сначала лезут туда, куда их не просят, а потом жалуются и скулят на весь мир что во всём русские виноваты, это излюбленная англо - сакская манера поведения, сначала что нибудь исподтишка натворить, а потом после получения очередного пинка под зад, жаловаться и скулить на весь мир обвиняя во всём Россию.
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
    Олег РБ (Олег) 6 июня 2019 18:05
    0
    С 50-х годов обе стороны такое делают. Но по протоколу должны выразить ноту.