In Donetsk, prevented a terrorist attack against Muslims

On June 5, 2019, the Air Defense Forces of the People’s Militia (NM) of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) prevented the attack of the UAV 24th brigade on a Muslim holiday in Donetsk. The official representative of NM Daniil Bezsonov spoke about this in detail at a briefing.




It is specified that the drone was equipped with an explosive device and was heading to the venue of the Muslim festival of Uraza-Bayram. The Muslim community of the DPR decided to gather in the Tekstilshchik microdistrict, thinking that it would be safer there. But the "patriots" from the Armed Forces of Ukraine decided to get them there by launching the aforementioned drone.

They managed to bring him down over the Tekstilshchik microdistrict; he never reached the people. NM DNR managed to prevent a terrorist attack with numerous casualties. The downed drone was demonstrated right at a briefing, after which an official appeal was made to international organizations in connection with this incident.




It must be recalled that before this, on June 4, 2019, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired on the north-western outskirts of Donetsk, the village of Oktyabrsky, the Akhat Jami mosque came under fire. Fortunately, no one was hurt.

The leadership of the Muslim community of Donetsk immediately stated that it would send an appeal to the international community in order to influence the Kiev authorities. Then she decided to celebrate Uraza Bayram elsewhere.

As you might guess, the answer from Kiev was not long in coming. The next day, a drone flew where the mortars had not shot.
  • Photos used: https://dan-news.info/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В Донецке предотвратили теракт против мусульман

5 июня 2019 года силы ПВО Народная милиция (НМ) Донецкой народной республики (ДНР) предотвратили атаку беспилотника 24-й бригады ВСУ на мусульманский праздник в Донецке. Об этом на брифинге подробно рассказал официальный представитель НМ Даниил Безсонов.




Уточняется, что беспилотник был оснащен взрывным устройством и направлялся к месту проведения мусульманского праздника Ураза-Байрам. Мусульманская община ДНР решила собраться в микрорайоне Текстильщик, думая, что там будет безопасней. Но «патриоты» из ВСУ решили и там достать их, запустив упомянутый беспилотник.

Его удалось сбить над микрорайоном Текстильщик, он так и недолетал до людей. НМ ДНР удалось предотвратить теракт с многочисленными человеческими жертвами. Сбитый беспилотник был продемонстрирован прямо на брифинге, после чего было сделано официальное обращение к международным организациям в связи с этим инцидентом.




Нужно напомнить, что перед этим, 4 июня 2019 года, ВСУ обстреляли северо-западную окраину Донецка, поселок Октябрьский, под огонь попала мечеть «Ахать Джами». По счастливой случайности, никто не пострадал.

Руководство мусульманской общины Донецка сразу заявило, что направит обращение к мировому сообществу, чтобы повлиять на киевские власти. После чего решило отпраздновать Ураза-Байрам в другом месте.

Как нетрудно догадаться, ответ из Киева не заставил себя долго ждать. На следующий день, туда, куда не достреливали минометы, полетел беспилотник.
Использованы фотографии: https://dan-news.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти