The Ministry of Industry and Trade told about the prospects of SSJ-100 after the disaster

Recently we Reportedthat, according to the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia (Ministry of Industry and Trade) Denis Manturov, it is not planned to reduce the production of Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) airliners. And so, on the eve (on the eve) of the XXIII St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, which is supposed to be held on June 6-8, 2019, Manturov spoke about the prospects of the SSJ-100 after disaster in Sheremetyevo.




A senior official gave a great interview to a Russian newspaper "News". He said that the department was optimistic about the future of the SSJ-100 program and recalled that it was too early to draw conclusions about what had happened.

SSJ-100 is the first civilian aircraft in the history of modern Russia to receive not only Russian, but also a European type certificate. He successfully passed 200 test programs, more than one thousand test flights lasting 2,5 thousand flight hours

- emphasized Manturov.

The Minister clarified that all SSJ-100 systems and units have been tested for compliance with stringent requirements for strength, reliability and safety. He added that PJSC Sukhoi Company continues to work on the airliner, developing and improving its product. In addition, market demand for the SSJ-100 also remains stable.

We remind you that on May 5, 2019, at the Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow), there was a disaster with the SSJ-100 airliner of the state airline Aeroflot. On board were 78 people: 5 crew members and 73 passengers. As a result of the crash (fire), 41 people were killed: 40 passengers and 1 crew member.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 6 June 2019 09: 31
    -2
    Like everything our government does.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 June 2019 10: 34
    0
    Trump, in his election promises to his citizens, bluntly and clearly stated that they would raise their economy at the expense of the economies of other countries, and here's an example - he declared us a "gas" war, a war on the sale of our weapons, imposed sanctions on many of our most powerful enterprises, and some of them are aviation, where he chops down the production of our aircraft, as they did back in the nineties of the last century, almost ditching us a wonderful wide-body aircraft IL-96, and now this is happening with the Superjet, and our pro-American sycophants from our government, they help them ruin our own economy, as they did under the drunkard Tsar Boris.

В Минпромторге рассказали о перспективах SSJ-100 после катастрофы

Недавно мы сообщали, что, по мнению главы министерства промышленности и торговли России (Минпромторга) Дениса Мантурова, сокращать производство авиалайнеров Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) не планируется. И вот, в преддверии (накануне) XXIII Петербургского международного экономического форума, который должен пройти 6-8 июня 2019 года, Мантуров рассказал о перспективах SSJ-100 после катастрофы в Шереметьево.




Высокопоставленный чиновник дал большое интервью российской газете «Известия». Он сообщил, что в ведомстве с оптимизмом смотрят на будущее программы SSJ-100 и напомнил, что пока рано делать выводы по поводу случившегося.

SSJ-100 - первый в истории современной России гражданский самолет, получивший не только российский, но и европейский сертификат типа. Он с успехом прошел 200 испытательных программ, больше одной тысячи испытательных полетов продолжительностью 2,5 тысячи летных часов

- подчеркнул Мантуров.

Министр уточнил, что все системы и агрегаты SSJ-100 прошли проверку на соответствие жестким требованиям по прочности, надежности и безопасности. Он добавил, что ПАО «Компания «Сухой» продолжает работать над авиалайнером, развивая и совершенствуя свой продукт. Кроме того, рыночный спрос на SSJ-100 также остается стабильным.

Напоминаем, 5 мая 2019 года в аэропорту «Шереметьево» (Москва) произошла катастрофа с авиалайнером SSJ-100 государственной авиакомпании «Аэрофлот». На его борту находилось 78 человек: 5 членов экипажа и 73 пассажира. В результате крушения (возгорания) погиб 41 человек: 40 пассажиров и 1 член экипажа.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 6 июня 2019 09:31
    -2
    Как и все чем занимается наше Правительство.
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 июня 2019 10:34
    0
    Трамп в предвыборных обещаниях своим гражданам прямо и понятно заявил,что они будут поднимать свою экономику за счёт экономики других стран,и вот вам пример-он обьявил нам "газовую" войну,войну с продажей наших вооружений,наложил санкции на многие наши мощнейшие предприятия,и одни из них-авиационные,где он рубит на корню выпуск наших самолётов,как они это делали ещё в девяностых годах прошлого века,чуть не угробив нам прекрасный широкофюзеляжный самолёт ИЛ-96,а теперь это происходит и с Суперджетом,а наши проамериканские лизоблюды из нашего же правительства помогают им угробить нашу же экономику,как они это делали при алкаше царе Борисе.