Prosecutor General's Office revealed serious problems with diplomas of pilots in Russia

Recently we Reportedas Attorney General Yuri Chaika after the crash of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) airliner that occurred at Sheremetyevo Airport on May 5, 2019, announced serious problems in Russian aviation. Then, speaking on May 29, 2019 at the “government hour” in the State Duma, he talked about hundreds of suspended pilots, the cancellation of 160 flight certificates and the termination of two aviation training centers after prosecutorial checks. And now, the details became known.




It turned out that after the An-148-100B crash in the suburbs (Moscow-Orsk flight), which occurred on February 11, 2018, the prosecutor's office became interested in pilot diplomas. After all, then all the people on board the airliner died - 71 people (65 passengers and 6 crew members), and the crew became the cause of the disaster.

The Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) concluded that the pilots did not turn on the heating of the speed sensors, which iced up during the climb. Because of this, the crew commander, having received incorrect data about the drop in speed, decided to disperse the airliner, translating it into a dive, during which a collision with the ground occurred.

After this disaster, the airline Saratov Airlines, which owned the aircraft, went bankrupt, and dozens of pilots across Russia were left without work. During the audit, it was found that South Ural State University (SUSU), which issued pilot certificates, did not have a certificate of an aviation training center, as well as a training program approved by the Federal Air Transport Agency. Therefore, it is not surprising that when the pilots decided to appeal the decision of the Federal Air Transport Agency in court, their claims were rejected.

So, the newspaper Kommersant I found out that pilots with canceled diplomas really studied the theoretical part at the aforementioned SUSU, practicing at the ChelAvia training center, and then at the Chelyabinsk Civil Aviation Flight School, a private professional educational institution created on its basis.

Moreover, these pilots, as well as the educational institutions themselves, raised questions from supervisory authorities even before the An-148-100V crash in the suburbs. But they became interested in them only after the specified catastrophe. The prosecutor's office sent materials to the Federal Air Transport Agency. After that, the department, having already completed its audit, began to issue orders to annul the certificates of commercial and line pilots.

In the courts, where the pilots applied, it turned out that in addition to the lack of relevant documents at SUSU, training was formalized as a professional retraining and internship. However, these people did not have evidence of aviation personnel, i.e. they were not civilian pilots. Consequently, they did not have the right to retrain for new types of aircraft as part of continuing education.

Moreover, training in the specialty “pilot” was carried out at the aerospace faculty of SUSU with training in the SERVANT since 2011. This training was attended by several hundred people. However, back in 2017, the Federal Air Transport Agency began to withdraw pilot certificates on the grounds that since August 2016 the school has not had a certificate from the Aviation Training Center (AEC) issued by the Federal Air Transport Agency. Since 2017, the SERVANT and, accordingly, SUSU have not been engaged in training pilots, and 32 graduates of 2017 have not received diplomas.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 June 2019 11: 55
    +2
    Yes, guys, we don’t smoke a primer for three, people’s lives there, and we buy any documents in the underpasses in our capital, and the former chef becomes a surgeon and a plumber pilot, etc. Sadly, of course, but this is the market, this is capitalism.

Генпрокуратура выявила серьезные проблемы с дипломами пилотов в России

Недавно мы сообщали, как генпрокурор Юрий Чайка после катастрофы авиалайнера Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100), произошедшей в аэропорту Шереметьево 5 мая 2019 года, заявил о серьезных проблемах в российской авиации. Тогда, выступая 29 мая 2019 года на «правительственном часе» в Госдуме, он рассказал о сотнях отстраненных пилотах, аннулировании 160 летных свидетельств и прекращении деятельности двух авиационных учебных центров после прокурорских проверок. И вот, стали известны подробности.




Оказалось, что после катастрофы Ан-148-100В в Подмосковье (рейс Москва - Орск), которая произошла 11 февраля 2018 года, прокуратура заинтересовалась дипломами пилотов. Ведь тогда погибли все находящиеся на борту авиалайнера люди – 71 человек (65 пассажиров и 6 членов экипажа), а причиной катастрофы стали неверные действия экипажа.

Межгосударственный авиационный комитет (МАК) пришел к выводу, что пилоты не включили обогрев датчиков определения скорости, обледенение которых произошло в ходе набора высоты. Из-за этого командир экипажа, получив неверные данные о падении скорости, решил разогнать авиалайнер, переведя его в пикирование, во время которого и произошло столкновение с землей.

После этой катастрофы авиакомпания АО «Саратовские авиалинии», которой принадлежал самолет, разорилась, а десятки пилотов по всей России остались без работы. В ходе проверки было установлено, что Южно-Уральский государственный университет (ЮУрГУ), который выдавал свидетельства пилотов, не имел сертификата авиационного учебного центра, а также утвержденной Росавиацией программы подготовки. Поэтому не удивительно, что когда пилоты решили обжаловать решение Росавиации в суде, их иски были отклонены.

Так вот, газета «Коммерсантъ» выяснила, что пилоты с аннулированными дипломами действительно изучали теоретическую часть в упомянутом ЮУрГУ, практикуясь в учебно-тренировочном центре «ЧелАвиа», а затем, в созданном на его базе частном профессиональном образовательном учреждении «Челябинское летное училище гражданской авиации» (ЧЛУГА).

Причем эти пилоты, как и сами учебные заведения, вызывали вопросы у надзорных органов еще до катастрофы Ан-148-100В в Подмосковье. Но заинтересовались ими только после указанной катастрофы. Прокуратурой были направлены материалы в Росавиацию. После чего ведомство, уже проведя свою проверку, начало выносить приказы об аннулировании свидетельств коммерческих и линейных пилотов.

В судах, куда обратились пилоты, выяснилось, что кроме отсутствия соответствующих документов у ЮУрГУ, обучение оформлялось как профессиональная переподготовка и стажировка. Однако у этих людей не было свидетельств авиационного персонала, т.е. они не были пилотами гражданской авиации. Следовательно, их не имели права переобучать на новые виды воздушных судов в рамках дополнительного образования.

При этом обучение, по специальности «пилот», проводилось на аэрокосмическом факультете ЮУрГУ с тренировками в ЧЛУГА с 2011 года. Это обучение прошли несколько сотен человек. Однако еще в 2017 году Росавиация начала отзывать свидетельства пилотов на том основании, что с августа 2016 года у училища нет сертификата авиационного учебного центра (АУЦ), выданного Росавиацией. С 2017 года ЧЛУГА и, соответственно, ЮУрГУ не занимаются обучением пилотов, а 32 выпускника 2017 года так и не получили дипломы.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 июня 2019 11:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да,ребята,это нам не букварь выкурить на троих,там жизни людские,а мы покупаем любые документы в подземных переходах в нашей же столице,и бывший повар становится хирургом,а сантехник-пилотом,и т.д. Печальнео,конечно,но это рынок,это капитализм.