The US Navy cruiser undercut the Russian Navy ship in the East China Sea

June 7, 2019 at 06:35 Moscow time. a dangerous incident occurred in the East China Sea. The USS missile cruiser USS Chancellorsville (CG-62) (Chancellorsville) cut off the Russian large anti-submarine ship (BOD) Admiral Vinogradov. This was reported by the press service of the Pacific Fleet of Russia.




It is clarified that the detachment of ships of the Pacific Fleet of Russia and the aircraft carrier strike group (AUG) of the US Navy moved in parallel courses in the East China Sea. At the above time, an American Ticonderoga class cruiser, with guided missile weapons (URO), suddenly made a dangerous maneuver and almost collided with the Russian project 1155 BOD. The crew of Admiral Vinogradov began urgently maneuvering and changing direction to avoid a collision with American cruiser.

"Chancellorsville" suddenly changed direction and crossed the course of "Admiral Vinogradov" at 50 meters

- said in a statement to the press service.

They added from the press service of the Pacific Fleet of Russia that after the incident, the American side declared a protest on the international wave and pointed out the inadmissibility of such actions.

It should be recalled that from April 1, 2019, the Admiral Vinogradov BPC makes a long sea voyage with calls to the ports of the countries of the Asia-Pacific region. In May 2019, he took part in the Russian-Chinese naval exercise “Maritime Interaction-2019”.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Крейсер ВМС США подрезал корабль ВМФ России в Восточно-Китайском море

7 июня 2019 года в 06:35 по мск. в Восточно-Китайском море произошел опасный инцидент. Ракетный крейсер ВМС США USS «Chancellorsville» (CG-62) («Чанселорсвилль») подрезал российский большой противолодочный корабль (БПК) «Адмирал Виноградов». Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Тихоокеанского флота России.




Уточняется, что отряд кораблей Тихоокеанского флота России и авианосная ударная группа (АУГ) ВМС США двигались параллельными курсами в Восточно-Китайском море. В указанное выше время, американский крейсер класса «Ticonderoga», с управляемым ракетным оружием (УРО), внезапно совершил опасный маневр и чуть не столкнулся с российским БПК проекта 1155. Экипаж Адмирала Виноградова» начал экстренно маневрировать и менять направление движения, чтобы избежать столкновения с американским крейсером.

«Chancellorsville» внезапно изменил направление движения и пересек курс «Адмирала Виноградова» в 50 метрах

- говорится в заявлении пресс-службы.

Из пресс-службы Тихоокеанского флота России добавили, что после случившегося американской стороне на международной волне был заявлен протест и указано на недопустимость подобных действий.

Нужно напомнить, что с 1 апреля 2019 года БПК «Адмирал Виноградов» совершает дальний морской поход с заходами в порты государств Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. В мае 2019 года он принимал участие в российско-китайском военно-морском учении «Морское взаимодействие-2019».
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.