Belneftekhim: Export of Belarusian oil is impossible because of “Friendship”

On June 7, 2019, the Belarusian state concern Belneftekhim reported that the export of Belarusian oil was suspended a month and a half ago due to the situation with the Druzhba trunk pipeline. Belneftekhim plans to start exporting Belarusian oil in July 2019. This was stated by spokeswoman for the state concern Marina Kostyuchenko.




Export of Belarusian oil is suspended due to the situation with the Druzhba pipeline. Technically, it is now impossible. We hope to restore all volumes under the contract by the end of the year

- said Kostyuchenko.

As Kostyuchenko specified, oil produced in Belarus is exported exclusively to European countries. The Belorusneft state association is engaged in oil production.

It should be noted that before this, Belorusneft was informed that in 2019 they plan to increase the volume of oil produced to 1,69 million tons. Stressing that in 2018, Belorusneft’s production volumes rose to 1,67 million tons, i.e. increased by 1,2% compared to 2017.

It should be recalled that on April 5, 2019, Belarus suddenly wanted increase the transit fee for Russian oil by 23%. After some time, dirty oil was discovered in the Druzhba pipeline. On May 4, 2019, pure Russian oil again came to Belarus, and the Russian side saidthat is ready to compensate for losses to anyone who can prove the damage. Since then, Belarus has not been able to calculate the "cosmic" figures, limiting itself to statements about "hundreds of millions of dollars." In addition, in order to clean Druzhba from dirty oil, Belarus began pumping dirty oil to Russia along one of the Druzhba strings.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
    Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) 7 June 2019 14: 05
    0
    Again, Russia is to blame. And so, already the entire European market would have been flooded with the Belarusian oil. Why is there a European market? Ussaty would head OPEC and set up another collective farm there!

«Белнефтехим»: Экспорт белорусской нефти невозможен из-за «Дружбы»

7 июня 2019 года из белорусского государственного концерна «Белнефтехим» сообщили, что экспорт белорусской нефти приостановлен еще полтора месяца назад из-за ситуации с магистральным нефтепроводом «Дружба». Начать экспорт белорусской нефти в «Белнефтехиме» планируют в июле 2019 года. Об этом заявила пресс-секретарь госконцерна Марина Костюченко.




Экспорт белорусской нефти приостановлен из-за ситуации с нефтепроводом «Дружба». Технически он сейчас невозможен. Надеемся до конца года все объемы восстановить по контракту

- сказала Костюченко.

Как уточнила Костюченко, добываемая на территории Белоруссии нефть экспортируется исключительно в страны Европы. Занимается добычей нефти государственное объединение «Белоруснефть».

Нужно отметить, что перед этим из «Белоруснефть» сообщили, что они планируют в 2019 году увеличить объем добываемой нефти до 1,69 млн. тонн. Подчеркнув, что в 2018 году объемы добычи «Белоруснефть» выросли до 1,67 млн. тонн, т.е. стали больше на 1,2% по сравнению с 2017 годом.

Нужно напомнить, что 5 апреля 2019 года Белоруссия внезапно захотела повысить плату за транзит российской нефти на 23%. Через некоторое время в нефтепроводе «Дружба» обнаружилась грязная нефть. 4 мая 2019 года чистейшая российская нефть снова пришла в Белоруссию, а российская сторона заявила, что готова компенсировать убытки всем, кто сможет доказать полученный ущерб. С тех пор Белоруссия никак не может подсчитать «космические» цифры, ограничиваясь заявлениями о «сотнях миллионах долларов». Кроме того, для того чтобы очистить «Дружбу» от грязной нефти, Белоруссия начала прокачку грязной нефти в Россию по одной из ниток «Дружбы».
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Gunter Preen Офлайн Gunter Preen
    Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 7 июня 2019 14:05
    0
    Опять Россия виновата. А так ведь, уже весь еуропэйскый рынок был бы залит беларуськой нэфтъю. Да что там еуропэйскый, весь мировой рынок! Уссатый возглавил бы ОПЕК и устроил им там очередной колхоз!