The court in Kiev banned the airline "Volga-Dnepr" operation "Ruslan"

On May 28, 2019, the Podolsky District Court of Kiev, at the request of the Main Directorate of the National Police in Kiev, arrested and banned the operation of five Russian-owned An-124-100 Ruslan civil transport aircraft. This was announced on June 7, 2019 by the Ukrainian media in the law firm Ilyashev & Partners, which represents the interests of the Ukrainian state-owned enterprise (GP) Antonov.




It should be noted that in addition to the aircraft building divisions, Antonov includes the cargo airline Antonov Airlines. And it is this company that brings more than 90% of the total revenue of SE Antonov. So now we can proceed to the very decision adopted by the court in Kiev.

So, the court arrested five boards with registration numbers: RA-82068 (serial number 0703), RA-82078 (serial number 0710), RA-82045 (serial number 0609), RA-82046 (serial number 0610), RA-82077 (serial number 0709). All of them belong to Volga-Dnepr Airlines (Russia) and Volga Dnepr Airlines (Ireland), which have international fame, reputation and authority. In fact, this is one company that has shared responsibilities for a convenient business.

It is reported that the court ruling in Kiev is connected with criminal proceedings opened under Article 281 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine (“Violation of the rules of air flights that created a danger to people's lives or other grave consequences”). It is clarified that the court banned third parties (airports and aviation authorities) from taking actions related to the landing, take-off, receiving and sending of these aircraft.

The Antonov State Enterprise believes that the admission of these aircraft to flights is in violation of the provisions of the Convention on International Civil Aviation and the ICAO Guidelines for Airworthiness. Moreover, the seizure of property is allegedly necessary to ensure the safety of material evidence and compensation for harm caused as a result of the crime.

It should be added that the Ukrainian cargo airline Antonov Airlines is based at the Gostomel airport near Kiev. As of January 5, 2017, the airline’s fleet consisted of twenty aircraft: 1 An-12 (reg. No. UR-11315), 1 An-22 Antey (reg. No. UR-09307), 1 An-26 (reg. No. UR-13395), 1 An-28 (reg. No. UR-NTE), 1 An-70 (reg. No. UR-EXA), 1 An-74 (reg. No. UR-74010), 1 An-178 ( reg. No. UR-EXP), 1 An-158 (reg. No. UR-NTN), 1 An-140 (reg. No. UR-NTP), 1 An-225 "Mriya" (reg. No. UR-82060), 3 An-148 (reg. No. UR-NTA, UR-NTB, UR-NTC) and 7 An-124-100 Ruslan (reg. No. UR-82007, UR-82008, UR-82009, UR-82027, UR-82029, UR-82072, UR-82073).

I wonder how the Ukrainian side will react to the arrest of this air fleet or to the ban on these aircraft from appearing in the airspace of Russia? Fly around half the continent is very expensive.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 June 2019 20: 27
    +1
    It is just necessary to prohibit by any court in Kineshma (for example) the operation by Ukraine of all Mi and Ka helicopters, Tu, Il, Su, MiG aircraft, etc.
    Well, what if people have an embroidered brain?
    1. What to do? To treat, my friend you, without fail to treat - with a steroos club!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 9 June 2019 17: 58
    0
    Damn it - a small gas discount was given - it was necessary 50 and even better 75 !!! Would jump that ears sweat!

Суд в Киеве запретил авиакомпании «Волга-Днепр» эксплуатацию «Русланов»

28 мая 2019 года Подольский районный суд города Киева по ходатайству Главного управления Национальной полиции в Киеве арестовал и запретил эксплуатацию пяти гражданских транспортных самолетов Ан-124-100 «Руслан» российской принадлежности. Об этом, 7 июня 2019 года, украинским СМИ рассказали в юридической фирме «Ильяшев и Партнеры», которая представляет интересы украинского государственного предприятия (ГП) «Антонов».





Нужно отметить, что помимо самолетостроительных подразделений, в состав ГП «Антонов» входит грузовая авиакомпания «Авиалинии Антонова» («Antonov Airlines»). И именно эта компания приносит более 90% совокупной выручки ГП «Антонов». Так что теперь можно переходить к самому постановлению, принятому судом в Киеве.

Итак, суд арестовал пять бортов с регистрационными номерами: RA-82068 (серийный номер № 0703), RA-82078 (серийный номер 0710), RA-82045 (серийный номер 0609), RA-82046 (серийный номер 0610), RA-82077 (серийный номер 0709). Все они принадлежат авиакомпаниям «Волга-Днепр» (Россия) и Volga Dnepr Airlines (Ирландия), которые имеют международную известность, репутацию и авторитет. Фактически это одна компания, разделившая сферы ответственности для удобного ведения бизнеса.

Сообщается, что постановление суда в Киеве связано с уголовным производством, открытым по статье 281 УК Украины («Нарушение правил воздушных полетов, которые создали опасность для жизни людей или иные тяжкие последствия»). Уточняется, что суд запретил третьим лицам (аэропортам и авиационным властям) осуществление действий, связанных с посадкой, взлетом, приемом и отправкой указанных самолетов.

В ГП «Антонов» считают, что допуск этих бортов к полетам, является нарушением положений Конвенции о международной гражданской авиации и руководства к летной годности ИКАО. При этом арест имущества необходим якобы для обеспечения сохранности вещественных доказательств и возмещения вреда, причиненного в результате преступления.

Нужно добавить, что украинская грузовая авиакомпания «Antonov Airlines» базируется в аэропорту «Гостомель» под Киевом. По состоянию на 5 января 2017 года флот авиакомпании состоял из двадцати самолетов: 1 Ан-12 (рег. № UR-11315), 1 Ан-22 «Антей» (рег. № UR-09307), 1 Ан-26 (рег. № UR-13395), 1 Ан-28 (рег. № UR-NTE), 1 Ан-70 (рег. № UR-EXA), 1 Ан-74 (рег. № UR-74010), 1 Ан-178 (рег. № UR-EXP), 1 Ан-158 (рег. № UR-NTN), 1 Ан-140 (рег. № UR-NTP), 1 Ан-225 «Мрия» (рег. № UR-82060), 3 Ан-148 (рег. № UR-NTA, UR-NTB, UR-NTC) и 7 Ан-124-100 «Руслан» (рег. № UR-82007, UR-82008, UR-82009, UR-82027, UR-82029, UR-82072, UR-82073).

Интересно как отреагирует украинская сторона на арест этого воздушного флота или на запрет этим самолетам на появление в воздушном пространстве России? Облетать половину континента весьма дорогое удовольствие.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 июня 2019 20:27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Просто надо запретить каким-нибудь судом в Кинешме (например) эксплуатацию Украиной всех вертолётов Ми и Ка, самолётов Ту, Ил, Су, МиГ и т.д.
    Ну что делать, если у людей вышиванка головного мозга?
    1. Что делать? Лечить, батенька вы мой, всенепременно лечить - дубиной стоеросовой!
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 9 июня 2019 17:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот блин - скидку на газ маленькую дали - надо было 50 а ещё лучше 75!!! Скакали бы что уши вспотели!