Rostec will sell Aeroflot another 35 latest MC-21

Recently we Reported that the production of the latest medium-range airliner Irkut MS-21 (“The 2021st Century Mainline Aircraft”) will begin in 2019 and how much more money is needed for this. And so, on the sidelines of the XIII St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF-2019), the head of Rostec state corporation Sergey Chemezov told reporters that he hopes to sign a solid contract with the state-owned airline Aeroflot before the end of 35, to supply an additional 21 MS-aircraft XNUMX.




We have already signed a protocol of intent with them - before the end of the year, I hope we will sign a firm contract. By this time, we will already know for sure when the MS-21 will go into production

- said Chemezov.

It should be noted that on February 1, 2018, the head of Aeroflot Vitaly Savelyev and the head of Rostec Sergey Chemezov signed a memorandum on the supply of 50 MS-21 aircraft. On the same day, a firm contract was signed between Aeroflot and Aviakapital-service (Rostec leasing company). The amount of the contract exceeded $ 5 billion. So there is a high probability that Aeroflot, in the coming years, will become not only the first, but also the largest operator of the MS-21.


We remind you that the MS-21 is a new-generation narrow-body passenger aircraft with a capacity of 163 to 211 passengers. His first flight took place on May 28, 2017. The start of mass production was postponed several times. The aircraft has many advantages, but also many foreign competitors. The aircraft is economical and environmentally friendly, and the heavy-duty composite wing can significantly improve aerodynamics.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 8 June 2019 09: 47
    0
    Here is the real state support for the aircraft industry: not everything is still gone!

«Ростех» продаст «Аэрофлоту» еще 35 новейших МС-21

Недавно мы сообщали о том, что производство новейшего среднемагистрального авиалайнера Иркут МС-21 («Магистральный самолёт XXI века») начнется в 2021 году и сколько на это нужно еще денег. И вот, в кулуарах XIII Петербургского международного экономического форума (ПМЭФ-2019), глава госкорпорации «Ростех» Сергей Чемезов сообщил журналистам, что надеется на подписание до конца 2019 года твердого контракта с государственной авиакомпанией «Аэрофлот», на поставку дополнительных 35 самолетов МС-21.





Мы уже подписали с ними протокол о намерениях - до конца года, надеюсь, подпишем твердый контракт. К этому времени мы уже точно будем знать, когда МС-21 пойдет в серию

- заявил Чемезов.

Нужно отметить, что 1 февраля 2018 года глава «Аэрофлота» Виталий Савельев и глава «Ростеха» Сергей Чемезов подписали меморандум о поставке 50 самолетов МС-21. В этот же день, был подписан твердый контракт между «Аэрофлотом» и «Авиакапитал-сервисом» (лизинговая компания «Ростеха»). Сумма контракта превысила $5 млрд. Так что есть высокая вероятность, что «Аэрофлотом», в ближайшие годы, станет не только первым, но и крупнейшим эксплуатантом МС-21.


Напоминаем, что МС-21 это узкофюзеляжный пассажирский самолет нового поколения вместимостью от 163 до 211 пассажиров. Его первый полет состоялся 28 мая 2017 года. Начало серийного производства несколько раз переносилось. У самолета много достоинств, но и немало иностранных конкурентов. Самолет экономичен и экологичен, а сверхпрочное композитное крыло позволяет значительно улучшить аэродинамику.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 8 июня 2019 09:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот и реальная поддержка государством авиастроения: не всё ещё пропало!