Spokesman Zelensky accused the Ukrainian Armed Forces of Ukraine in the killings of civilians

The press secretary of Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky, Yulia Mendel, said that the Armed Forces of Ukraine are striking civilians in the Donbass. She made a corresponding statement live on the TV program "Right to Water" on channel 1 + 1. At the same time, Mendel believes that militia forces force such actions of the Armed Forces.




It often happens that the Armed Forces of Ukraine are forced to respond to provocations by the enemy. When fire is fired from a residential building, school or public place where civilians are located, and in response to them our shells fly. So our citizens, inhabitants of Donbass, perish

- Spokeswoman Zelensky made an ambiguous statement.

The words of Julia Mendel did not go unnoticed by the "patriotic public" of Ukraine. So, the well-known volunteer in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Roman Donik, criticized Mendel for the incorrect selection of words.

A spokeswoman for Zelensky for the whole world said that the Ukrainian army is shooting at civilians. By hospitals, kindergartens and schools. Even despite the provocations mentioned, she acknowledged that the Armed Forces of Ukraine deliberately fire at civilians, which is prohibited not only by internal orders of the Ministry of Defense, but also by international laws,

- Donik considers.

The volunteer strongly denied the fact that the army had ever opened fire on civilian targets.

Everyone wanted to, their teeth gritted, but it didn’t reach the action,

- said Roman Donik.

On our own, we add that the shelling of civilians in the Donbass by the Armed Forces is an irrefutable fact, which has repeatedly been confirmed by OSCE reports.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 8 June 2019 17: 26
    +1
    Did the "doctor" Goebbels, the propagandist-"interpreter" of the criminal actions of the Hitlerite Nazis (the then owners of the Banderaites) "in a favorable light", leave the Highest punishment ?! No, he didn't, and he dragged his whole family to the grave with him!
    But during the triumph of the Nazi "millennial Reich" (when Great Britain, France, the USA and other "common European" countries helped him in every possible way), Joseph Goebbels lived and did not grieve, he probably thought that he was "in a fairy tale", and did not think at all about what serves the criminal antihuman regime, being its component ?!
    And what does the Bandera Nazi "press secretary" Yulia Mendel think about (which is also one of the Maydaun "Jewish Banders" who mercenary betrayed the Memory of the Holocaust ??!), Justifying the bloody crimes of Bandera's punitive murderers, is also about a "does not think" about the Highest punishment for the servants-accomplices of crimes against Humanity ?! Doesn't he really believe in the Immortal Soul, in the Mother's Curses, in the fact that "human tears are not water" and even does not believe in the Criminal Code ?! request
    But the blogger Donik, it’s immediately obvious, has become skilled - even though he doesn’t believe in God and in the Soul, he seems to be afraid of the Criminal Code - he observes the “first rule” of all criminals and bandits - “completely deny your own guilt and shift it onto others”.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 June 2019 17: 33
    +3
    “Everyone wanted to, their teeth were grinding, but they didn’t come to action” .... Yes, it didn’t come to action, and the Ukrainians didn’t fire on civilians in Donbass, but from where the OSCE observers counted almost 15 female civilians killed in this war, old people and children in the DPR and LPR ...
  3. Yes, people there mercilessly scorching guns!
  4. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 9 June 2019 11: 40
    -1
    Also news to me.
    Since 2014, the locals on the Donetsk Forum website have scolded and cursed the volunteers (this is the mildest name among the locals) for installing their fluffs in the courtyards of schools.
    Nothing has changed since then - for 5 years now they’ve been living in the hostages of the Girkin’s gang. angry
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 June 2019 12: 17
    0
    Oh sure. I especially liked the photos and videos of the APU tanks among the high-rise buildings of Avdeevka. https://rueconomics.ru/224388-tanki-vsu-v-avdeevke-naiden-kozyr-rossii-v-torge-s-evropoi-po-ukraine

Пресс-секретарь Зеленского обвинила ВСУ в убийствах мирных жителей

Пресс-секретарь украинского президента Владимира Зеленского Юлия Мендель заявила, что Вооруженные силы Украины наносят удары по мирным жителям Донбассе. Соответствующее заявление она сделала в прямом эфире телепередачи «Право на владу» на канале 1+1. При этом Мендель считает, что на такие действия ВСУ вынуждают ополченцы.





Часто бывает так, что ВСУ вынуждены реагировать на провокации со стороны противника. Когда огонь ведут из жилого дома, школы или общественного места, где находятся мирные жители, а в ответ по ним прилетают наши снаряды. Так гибнут наши граждане, жители Донбасса,

– сделала неоднозначное заявление пресс-секретарь Зеленского.

Слова Юлии Мендель не остались без внимания «патриотической общественности» Украины. Так, известный в ВСУ волонтер Роман Доник раскритиковал Мендель за неверный подбор слов.

Пресс-секретарь Зеленского на весь мир заявила, что украинская армия стреляет по мирным жителям. По больницам, детским садам и школам. Даже несмотря на упомянутые провокации, она признала, что ВСУ сознательно ведут огонь по гражданским, что запрещено не только внутренними приказами Минобороны, но и международными законами,

– считает Доник.

Волонтер решительно опроверг тот факт, что армия когда-либо открывала огонь по гражданским объектам.

Всем хотелось, зубы скрипели, но до действий не доходило,

– сказал Роман Доник.

От себя добавим, что обстрел мирных жителей Донбасса со стороны ВСУ – неопровержимый факт, который неоднократно подтверждался докладами ОБСЕ.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 8 июня 2019 17:26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Разве же "доктор" Геббельс, пропагандист-"толмач" преступных действий гитлеровских нацистов( тогдашних хозяев бандеровцев) "в выгодном свете", ушёл от Высшей кары?! Нет, не ушёл, и всю свою семью за собой в могилу уволок!
    А ведь во время торжества нацистского "тысячелетнего рейха"( когда тому всемерно помогали укрепиться Великобритания, Франция, САСШ и другие "общеевропейские" страны) Йозеф Геббельс жил-не тужил, думал, наверное, что "в сказку попал", и вовсе не задумывался о том, что прислуживает преступному античеловеческому режиму, будучи его составной частью?!
    А о чём думает бандеронацистский "пресс-секретарь" Юлия Мендель( что ль, тоже из, меркантильно предавших Память о Холокосте, майдаунских "жидобандер"??!), оправдывая кровавые преступления бандеровских карателей-душегубов, тоже о "сказке", и тоже "не задумывается" о Высшей каре прислужникам-соучастникам преступлений против Человечества?! Неужели не верит в Бессмертную Душу, в Материнские Проклятия, в то, что "людские слёзы-не водица" и даже-в Уголовный кодекс не верит?! request
    А вот блогер Доник, сразу видно, поднаторел-хоть в Бога и в Душу не верит, но Уголовного кодекса, похоже, опасается-вовсю блюдёт "первое правило" всех преступников и бандитов-"полностью отрицать собственную вину и перекладывать её на других".
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 июня 2019 17:33
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    "Всем хотелось,зубы скрипели,но до действий не доходило"....Да,до действий не доходило,и украинцы не обстреливали мирных жителей Донбасса,вот только откуда наблюдатели ОБСЕ насчитали убитыми в этой войне почти 15 тысяч мирных жителей-женщин,стариков и детей в ДНР и ЛНР....
  3. да, по народу там беспощадно палят из пушек!
  4. Олег РБ Онлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 9 июня 2019 11:40
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Тоже мне новость.
    Еще с 2014-го местные на сайте "форум донецка" пополченцев (это самое мягкое название среди местных) ругали и проклинали за то, что те устанавливают свои пухи во дворах школ.
    Ничего с тех пор не изменилось - уже 5 лет в заложнках гиркиновской банды живут angry
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 10 июня 2019 12:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да, конечно. Особенно мне понравились фотки и видео танков ВСУ среди многоэтажек Авдеевки. https://rueconomics.ru/224388-tanki-vsu-v-avdeevke-naiden-kozyr-rossii-v-torge-s-evropoi-po-ukraine