Parliament of Moldova: Our state is captured

June 8, 2019 was a fateful day for Moldova. The deputies of the parliament held a constituent meeting and elected the leadership of the country's legislative body, the new government and adopted the declaration “On the Occupied State”. 61 parliamentarians (ACUM and PSRM bloc) out of 101 voted for this, this is enough to make decisions. The Shor party and PDM were in the minority and boycotted the meeting. Now they are going to organize protests in the country.




It should be noted that in addition to the above decisions, the new parliament of Moldova adopted the resignation of the head of the Information and Security Service (ISS), Vasile (Vasily) Botnari, and the head of the National Center for Combating Corruption (NSCB), Bogdan Zumbryan.

For clarity, it should be clarified that for a long time Moldova has been actually ruled (ruled) by the oligarch Vladimir Plahotniuc (against whom a criminal case has been initiated in Russia) through the “pocket” Democratic Party of Moldova (PDM). Simply, the conventionally pro-Russian Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova (PSRM), whose leader is the president-elect Igor Dodon, managed to create an alliance with the ACUM bloc, consisting of several political structures of pro-American and pro-European orientation (Party "Action and Solidarity" and the Political Party "Dignity and Truth Platform").

It should be added that the above-mentioned historic meeting of the Moldovan parliament was attended not only by President Igor Dodon, but also by the ambassadors of Russia, the United States and the head of the delegation of the European Union (EU).

PDM and Shor are now accusing ACUM and PSRM of attempting a coup d'etat and claiming that the country “does not have a legitimate president”. By the way, MPs returned to the President the authority to manage the State Guard Service.

Regarding the declaration “On a captured state”, the parliament verbatim declared the following, “state and legal institutions of the country are seized”, they “suffocate from corruption, from total control over the judicial system by the oligarchs.”


The PRSP and the ACUM bloc consider the declaration a vote of no confidence in the Constitutional Court of Moldova (KSM), where all judges have Romanian citizenship. The need to “abolish the mixed election system” was also announced. Parliament condemned the decision of the KCM, which recognized the appointment of Maya Sandu as head of government. Parliament announced an attempt to "usurp power in favor of the Democratic Party through a constitutional court."
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Misha Kvakina Offline Misha Kvakina
    Misha Kvakina (Misha) 14 June 2019 15: 40
    +1
    The state is captured ??? By whom??!! Plahotniuc, to the cell ... KSM and Pavel Filip under house arrest ... And by the new parliament to form a new government and Court, with an amendment to the constitution and access to a referendum !!!
  2. Boris Boris_2 Offline Boris Boris_2
    Boris Boris_2 (Boris Boris) 25 June 2019 15: 21
    0
    They understood this a long time ago.

Парламент Молдавии: Наше государство захвачено

8 июня 2019 года для Молдавии был судьбоносный день. Депутаты парламента провели учредительное заседание и избрали руководство законодательного органа страны, новое правительство и приняли декларацию «О захваченном государстве». За это проголосовали 61 парламентарий (блок ACUM и ПСРМ) из 101, этого достаточно для принятия решений. Партия «Шор» и ДПМ оказались в меньшинстве и бойкотировали заседание. Сейчас они собираются организовывать протесты в стране.




Нужно отметить, что кроме вышеуказанных решений, новый парламент Молдавии принял отставку главы Службы информации и безопасности (СИБ) Василе (Василия) Ботнаря и руководителя Национального центра по борьбе с коррупцией (НЦКБ) Богдана Зумбряну.

Для ясности нужно пояснить, что Молдавией длительное время фактически управляет (правит) олигарх Владимир Плахотнюк (на которого в России возбуждено уголовное дело), через «карманную» Демократическую партию Молдавии (ДПМ). Просто условно пророссийской Партии социалистов Республики Молдова (ПСРМ), лидером которой является избранный народом президент Игорь Додон, удалось создать альянс с блоком ACUM, состоящий из нескольких политических структур проамериканской и проевропейской направленности (партия «Действие и солидарность» и Политическая Партия «Платформа Достоинство и Правда»).

Нужно добавить, что на упомянутом историческом заседании парламента Молдавии присутствовал не только президент Игорь Додон, а также послы России, США и глава делегации Евросоюза (ЕС).

Сейчас ДПМ и «Шор» обвиняют ACUM и ПСРМ в попытке государственного переворота и заявляют, что у страны «нет легитимного президента». К слову, депутаты парламента вернули президенту страны полномочия по управлению Службой государственной охраны.

Касательно декларации «О захваченном государстве», то парламент дословно заявил следующее, «государственные и правовые учреждения страны захвачены», они «задыхаются от коррупции, от тотального контроля над судебной системой, осуществляемого олигархами».


ПРСМ и блок ACUM считают декларацию вотумом недоверия Конституционному суду Молдавии (КСМ), где все судьи имеют гражданство Румынии. Объявлено также о необходимости «отмены смешанной избирательной системы». Парламент осудил решение КСМ, признавшего незаконным назначение главой правительства Майи Санду. Парламент заявил о попытке «узурпации власти в пользу Демократической партии через конституционный суд».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Миша Квакин Офлайн
    Миша Квакин (Миша) 14 июня 2019 15:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Государство захвачено??? Кем??!! Плахотнюка, в камеру... КСМ и Павла Филипа под домашний арест... А новым парламентом формировать новое правительство и Суд, с поправкой в конституцию и выходом на референдум!!!
  2. Boris Boris_2 Офлайн
    Boris Boris_2 (Boris Boris) 25 июня 2019 15:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Они давно это поняли