In the Donbass destroyed the calculation of the APU, fired Gorlovka

Recently we detail informed readers about that militarypolitical the situation that prevailed in the Donbass. And so, on June 8, 2019, the head of the press service of the Office of the People’s Militia (NM) of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) Daniil Bezsonov said that the Ukrainian security forces, guilty of damage to two houses in Gorlovka, were held responsible. They lost three killed and two wounded as a result of return fire from the DNI.




Today, the Ukrainian occupation forces from the positions of the 53rd separate mechanized brigade, at the direct direction of the war criminal (Andrey) Polyakov from 120 and 82 mm mortars, fired at the area of ​​the village of the Gagarin mine. In return fire, the mortar crew and the BMP-2 of the enemy were destroyed. According to preliminary data, three militants were killed and two were injured.

- declared Bezsonov.

Bezsonov emphasized that the command of the Operation of the Combined Forces of Ukraine (UOS) of Ukraine has already been warned several times about the consequences in the event of continued shelling of settlements and civilians of the DPR.

The next time we recommend to think about it before issuing an order to open fire on peaceful neighborhoods. Retribution will follow immediately

- specified Bezsonov.

It should be noted that Gorlovka and its environs are regularly bombarded by Ukrainian security forces. In this case, we are talking about a massive shelling of the outskirts of Gorlovka by Ukrainian security forces, which occurred on June 8, 2019. As a result of the shelling, two residential buildings on the streets of Pereyaslovskaya and Stozhka were damaged.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. damage Offline damage
    damage (Kirill Lemurov) 9 June 2019 16: 55
    -3
    All these reports from both sides, especially from similar press services, are worthless.
    1. Screw Offline Screw
      Screw (Gennady) 10 June 2019 02: 11
      +1
      Information commander.
      And what, not these summaries, is the price worthless ?. If the mortar suddenly shuts up, then hit! The battle calculation is known, the statistics of such losses is known, its probability distribution too. How shot in response is known. With artillery duels, this is the only way - all the mathematics on the map and the naked theory of probability. Learn, but rather blow from here to Poland on the plantation - you'll be whole.
    2. Conn Offline Conn
      Conn (Conn) 10 June 2019 15: 06
      +1
      Well, yes, we know how the "aggressors" of Donbass came to Galicia and attacked the peaceful Lviv!
  2. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 10 June 2019 15: 08
    +1
    Howling of the Wehrmacht Nazis of the Armed Forces of Ukraine about the "aggression" of miners has long been below the floor!
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 June 2019 22: 24
      +1
      Why so offend the Wehrmacht? Incidentally, they brought Europe to their knees, and our units and commanders had a hard time with them ... They fought well, no words. So why do the APU compare with them? They are to the Wehrmacht as to the moon and even further ...

На Донбассе уничтожен расчет ВСУ, обстреливавший Горловку

Недавно мы подробно информировали читателей о той военно-политической обстановке, которая сложилась на Донбассе. И вот, 8 июня 2019 года, начальник пресс-службы Управления Народной милиции (НМ) Донецкой народной республике (ДНР) Даниил Безсонов сообщил, что украинские силовики, виновные в повреждении двух домов в Горловке, понесли ответственность за содеянное. Они потеряли троих убитыми и двоих ранеными, в результате ответного огня со стороны ДНР.





Сегодня украинские оккупационные войска с позиций 53-й отдельной механизированной бригады по прямому указанию военного преступника (Андрея) Полякова из минометов калибра 120 и 82 мм подвергли обстрелу район поселка шахты имени Гагарина. Ответным огнем минометный расчет и БМП-2 противника были уничтожены. По предварительным данным, трое боевиков уничтожены и двое получили ранения

- заявил Безсонов.

Безсонов подчеркнул, что командование Операции объединенных сил (ООС) Украины уже неоднократно предупреждалось, о последствиях в случае продолжения обстрелов населенных пунктов и мирных жителей ДНР.

В следующий раз рекомендуем задуматься, прежде чем отдавать приказание на открытие огня по мирным кварталам. Возмездие последует незамедлительно

- уточнил Безсонов.

Нужно отметить, что Горловка и ее окрестности регулярно подвергаются обстрелам со стороны украинских силовиков. В данном случае, речь идет о массированном обстреле окраин Горловки украинскими силовиками, который произошел 8 июня 2019 года. В результате обстрела были повреждены два жилых дома по улицам Переясловская и Стожка.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. урон Офлайн
    урон (Кирилл Лемуров) 9 июня 2019 16:55
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Всем этим сводкам с обеих сторон, особенно с подобных пресс-служб, грош цена.
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 10 июня 2019 02:11
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Информационному полководцу.
      А каким, не этим сводкам, не грош цена?. Если внезапно замолчал миномёт, стало быть, попали! Боевой расчёт известен, статистика таких потерь известна, её вероятностное распределение тоже. Как стреляли в ответ известно. При артиллерийских дуэлях только так - вся математика на карте и голая теория вероятности. Учись, а лучше дуй отсюда в Польшу на плантации - целее будешь.
    2. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 10 июня 2019 15:06
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Ну да, мы в курсе, как "агрессоры" Донбасса пришли на Галицию и напали на мирный Львів!
  2. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 10 июня 2019 15:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Завывания нацистов вермахта ВСУ об "агрессии" шахтёров давно ниже плинтуса!
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 10 июня 2019 22:24
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Зачем же так оскорблять Вермахт? Они между прочим всю Европу на колени поставили, да и нашим частям и полководцам туго с ними пришлось... Воевали-то они хорошо, слов нет. Так зачем же ВСУ с ними сравнивать? Им до Вермахта как до Луны и даже дальше...