Kim Jong-un fed the guilty general piranhas

The British press has been telling for seven decades how North Korean leaders execute their enemies, traitors, and high-ranking officials. It was even reported about the firing of grenade launchers, but the longest-lasting mentions of heavy machine guns lasted. During this time, several generations of people in the West managed to grow up, which simply stopped responding to such fakes.




After all, after such publications, very often, one or another “North Korean official” shot in the British media appeared, as if nothing had happened, with one or another North Korean leader in the theater or at some official event. So it is not surprising that readers simply stopped responding to such messages.

It should be noted that the British really have a lot of experience in non-traditional executions. For example, they invented the “devilish wind”. This is the type of death penalty when a convict was tied to a gun’s vent, after which he was shot either with a core or simply with a single charge of gunpowder to save ammunition. So the British “had fun” the whole XIX century in India. So they really have a lot of experience.

So, the British tabloid Daily Star, citing its own "informed sources", told readers that the DPRK leader Kim Jong-un has tested a new method of death penalty. He allegedly threw into a huge aquarium with piranhas of a general who was guilty of something.

It is emphasized that the piranhas were very hungry. However, the surname, name and patronymic, as well as the position of the "executed" are not reported. And this is right, because soon this official would appear in the North Korean media with some kind of speech.

At the same time, Daily Star clarifies that the general was allegedly suspected of preparing a coup. A huge aquarium with piranhas is allegedly located right in the main residence of the leader of North Korea.

Moreover, the Daily Star provides details of what happened. Allegedly, before the general was thrown into a huge aquarium teeming with predatory fish, several stab wounds were inflicted on him. At the same time, an "informed source" claims that the exact cause of the death of the general remains unknown. He could die from bleeding wounds, fish bites or drown.

Kim is used to bullying people. Many enemies of the state were executed publicly. He wants everyone to know, even his close associates, that no one is safe from painful death if he suspects something is amiss. He executed members of his family and killed high-ranking officials. Just because they clapped a little during one of his performances

- Anonymous "source" told reporters.

It should be recalled that a few days before this, Kim Jong-un attended a concert with his deputy, Kim Yong Chol. This is exactly what Kim Yong Chol was sentenced to "penal servitude" of the media before.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pacifist Offline Pacifist
    Pacifist (Victor) 9 June 2019 15: 22
    +2
    It’s just that these fake guns use illegal drugs to kill the brain .... and what they see in an altered state is given out to the mountain.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 9 June 2019 17: 44
    +3
    Then we will see this general on TV. If piranhas are starving, give Nabiulin with Siluanov, Kudrin and Oreshkin for food.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 9 June 2019 18: 11
      +1
      This, Vladimir, cannot be done in any way; all of the persons listed above pass through our quota of the State Department.
      1. kriten Offline kriten
        kriten (Vladimir) 9 June 2019 19: 51
        +1
        Do you want to say that even piranhas will not eat them?
  3. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 9 June 2019 22: 37
    0
    Now I understand who is the owner of REN TV)) bgggg ...
    - where do scientists hide the skeletons of giants?
    - why is a dolphin closer to a person than a monkey?
    - since when is a pig an ideal donor?
    - Where were the penguin-feeding birds and Drosophila thrush?
    - Why are films about a flat Earth shown on RenTV?
  4. vvnab Offline vvnab
    vvnab (Vitali) 10 June 2019 10: 52
    0
    Why british It seems to me that their southern brothers are trying, and the rest are simply retyping.
  5. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex 12 June 2019 20: 36
    0
    Pain ... what nonsense all these "exceptional" are publishing !!!

Ким Чен Ын скормил провинившегося генерала пираньям

В британской прессе уже семь десятилетий рассказывают, как северокорейские лидеры казнят своих врагов, предателей и крупных чиновников. Сообщалось даже про расстрелы из гранатометов, но дольше всего продержались упоминания крупнокалиберных пулеметов. За это время успело вырасти несколько поколений людей на Западе, которое просто перестало реагировать на подобные фейки.





Ведь после подобных публикаций, очень часто, тот или иной «расстрелянный» в британских СМИ северокорейский чиновник появлялся, как ни в чем не бывало, с тем или иным северокорейским лидером в театре или на каком-то официальном мероприятии. Так что не удивительно, что читатели просто перестали реагировать на подобные сообщения.

Нужно отметить, что у британцев действительно есть большой опыт в нетрадиционных расстрелах. Например, они изобрели «дьявольский ветер». Это такой тип смертной казни, когда приговоренного привязывали к жерлу пушки, после чего выстреливали либо ядром, либо просто холостым зарядом пороха для экономии боеприпасов. Так британцы «развлекались» весь XIX век в Индии. Так что опыта у них действительно много.

Так вот, британский таблоид Daily Star со ссылкой на собственные «информированные источники» сообщил читателям, что лидер КНДР Ким Чен Ын протестировал новый метод смертной казни. Он якобы бросил в огромный аквариум с пираньями провинившегося в чем-то генерала.

Подчеркивается, что пираньи были очень голодными. Однако фамилия, имя и отчество, а также должность «казненного» не сообщаются. И это правильно, ведь скоро этот чиновник появился бы в северокорейских СМИ с каким-нибудь выступлением.

При этом Daily Star уточняет, что генерала якобы заподозрили в подготовке переворота. А огромный аквариум с пираньями якобы находится прямо в главной резиденции лидера Северной Кореи.

Более того, Daily Star приводит подробности случившегося. Якобы, прежде чем генерала бросили в огромный аквариум, кишащий хищными рыбами, ему нанесли несколько ножевых ран. При этом «информированный источник» утверждает, что точная причина смерти генерала остается неизвестной. Он мог умереть от кровоточащих ран, укусов рыб либо утонуть.

Ким привык запугивать людей. Многие враги государства были казнены публично. Он хочет, чтобы все знали, даже его приближенные, что никто не застрахован от мучительной смерти, если он заподозрит неладное. Он казнил членов своей семьи и убил высокопоставленных чиновников. Просто потому, что они мало хлопали во время одного из его выступлений

- сообщил анонимный «источник» журналистам.

Нужно напомнить, что за несколько дней до этого Ким Чен Ын посетил концерт вместе со своим заместителем Ким Ен Чхолем. Вот именно этого Ким Ен Чхола приговорили к «каторге» СМИ перед этим.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 9 июня 2019 15:22
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Просто эти фейкометы употребляют запрещенные препараты для убийства мозга.... и что видят в измененном состоянии, то и выдают на гора.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 9 июня 2019 17:44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Потом этого генерала увидим по ТВ. Если пираньи голодают, отдать для прокорма Набиулину с Силуановым, Кудриным и Орешкиным.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 9 июня 2019 18:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Этого,Владимир,делать никак нельзя,все вышеперечисленные тобой лица проходят у нас по квоте Госдепа.
      1. kriten Офлайн
        kriten (Владимир) 9 июня 2019 19:51
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Хочешь сказать, что даже пираньи их жрать не будут?
  3. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 9 июня 2019 22:37
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    теперь я понял кто хозяин РЕН ТВ)) бггг...
    - где ученые прячут скелеты великанов?
    - почему дельфин ближе человеку, чем обезьяна?
    - с каких пор свинья - идеальный донор?
    - где водились пингвинопитеки и дрозДофилы?
    - почему на РенТВ показывают фильмы про плоскую Землю?
  4. vvnab Офлайн
    vvnab (Виталий) 10 июня 2019 10:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Почему британцы? Мне кажется это их южные братья стараются, а остальные просто перепечатывают.
  5. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 июня 2019 20:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Боля...какую же чушь публикуют все эти "исключительные"!!!