"The Nazis are not the same": fat Yarosh ridiculed

On June 9, 2019, Ukraine hosted a joint congress of Ukrainian nationalists, Naneo-Nazis and other “patriots”. They decided to join forces and go to the early elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, to be held on July 21, 2019, by a single list. The thing is that they are well aware that only by consolidating efforts can they overcome the 5% barrier in parliamentary elections.




It should be noted that literally the whole color of the “nation” took part in the mentioned event. The hall was small, so everyone could accommodate, even empty seats remained.

The head of the “patriots” campaign for elections, anti-Semite and the head of VO “Freedom” Oleg Tyagnibok headed the campaign. The top five also included: the “leader” and the leader of the “National Corps” Andriy Biletsky, the leader of the “Right Sector” Andriy Tarasenko, the “commander” of the Ukrainian Volunteer Army (UDA) Dmitry Yarosh and the vice-speaker of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the VII convocation Ruslan Koshulinsky (ex presidential candidate from "Freedom").

The meeting was also attended by representatives of the Organization of Ukrainian Nationalists (OUN) and the Congress of Ukrainian Nationalists (KUN).

Only nationalists can become a shield that will stop the revenge of pro-Moscow evil. We must return to Ukrainians a sense of dignity and pride. We must take what is rightfully ours. We have a special mission: not to shame the glories of heroes, protect the future of children. A powerful faction of nationalists should be in parliament. It will not allow the destruction of the Ukrainian state and will show quality work in favor of the Ukrainian nation, ensuring a decent life for every Ukrainian

- Tyagnibok declared.

In addition to the general list of candidates, the "patriots" also approved a list of candidates in single-member majoritarian districts. Everyone has one program: “Ukraine is above all!” and understand, as you want, no specifics.

Ukrainian "patriotic" media tried, as best they could, to cover this event and present it in the form of another progress of "democracy" in Ukraine. However, the citizens of Ukraine drew attention to the fact that over the past five years, this "patriotic" public, for the most part, recovered very well and became much wider in different places.

It should be noted that the Ukrainians, tired of the five-year plan of fear and horror, are now frankly joking that the "patriots" have become fatter, not only from worries about Ukraine. So the people are discussing not the candidates' program (there is really nothing to discuss there), but their physique, new cars, apartments and other attributes of “patriotism”.

For example, they drew attention to the really fat Yarosh. His photos are now very popular on social networks. Some small "patriots" who were unlucky, since Yarosh, report that he "became fat while cleaning the machine." After all, for years he assured the public and literally shook the Network with his statements that he was preparing for a war with the "aggressor". And people remember that.

The Nazis have gone wrong. They would go to the gym for a start, and then bring the Ukrainian order. And then for five years of contentment at the state feeder pretty swim fat

- wrote the representative of the human rights group Uspishna Varta Natalya Natalina.


Currently, Yarosh continues to actively promote "patriotism". However, his criticism is no longer directed against the "invaders", but against the new president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, whom he even promised to "execute" in case of betrayal of the interests of Ukraine. I wonder if the SBU will be interested in such statements by Yarosh. Are there any violations of Ukrainian criminal law in such words? Indeed, for smaller statements, thousands of people were imprisoned and convicted under Article 109 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine (“Actions aimed at forcibly changing or overthrowing the constitutional order or seizing state power”).
  • Photos used: https://web.facebook.com/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 June 2019 11: 59
    +5
    We have a special mission: not to shame the glories of heroes, protect the future

    - ... these are those heroes who hid in the forests more and more, they did not win a single battle, they only attacked on the sly and ended badly? ... These? ... Well, what idols do these citizens have and what is their future "heroes" were "glory", and this is waiting for them. There is no other way. I wonder if there are still many people in the world who choose pathological losers as their idols, who have never achieved anything from their goals?
  2. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 10 June 2019 13: 27
    +2
    Probably from fat with matzo this effect.
  3. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 10 June 2019 15: 37
    -4
    From the hands of the Kremlin, the Yaroshas and the draggers who are not afraid of anything and continue to kill Russian people in Khokhloreikh ...
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 10 June 2019 22: 13
      +3
      From the hands of the Ukrainian authorities, these Kravchuk, Kuchm, Yushchenko, and especially the Judeo-Mazepintsy Yanukovych Azarovs with their "interregional coalition", the bloody Poroshenoks with slaying murderers, and now Zelensky with a "comedian group", at war with their own fellow citizens, robbery killing them, parasitizing and ugly on the human blood "Zhidobandera" ghouls-ukronatsists! yes
      It’s wild to read about the “Ukrainianizing” Western Jew Frothman-Tyagnibok that he is an inveterate anti-Semite, as well as listening to him, drooling, Russophobian and Atisemite Bandera cave ravings on Mount Yavorin (and after all this hereditary Judas Frotman-Tsegelsky, conjunctural "a good Komsomol member" into a "cynical ukronazist", they let them into Israel, they didn’t take his Israeli passport from him ?!)! negative
      After so many days after public threats of execution, the current “dill” can be confidently ascertained that the SBU was not “interested in“ ultra-vicious speeches “of Yarosh (that is, they made it clear to him that he would carry out his deadly threat against the“ head of the derzhava ”- and there wouldn’t be anything for him, everything would be “washed out” for him, as well as for the “heroically” killed “parasitic Ukrainians” ???) and the “bezpek” of the highest Ukrainian state power completely “will not have a clue” (as it is in full obedience- "on the premises" of the anti-state amerocolony ial "structures" ???)! request
      The Banderlogs are still afraid, they are all roaming like “Hitler's Reich (London, Washington) with us!” - these are hereditary lackeys of Western masters, with an innate “slave complex”, ready to kill even their mother in order to please their master!
    2. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 11 June 2019 13: 29
      0
      From the Kremlin’s hands ...

      The Kremlin is a fortress. In short.
      Where did her hands come from? fool
  4. Jar.serge Offline Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 11 June 2019 15: 18
    +1
    The Nazis of Ukraine, as they were created by the secret services of Austria-Hungary to confront Russia, remain this tool, passing only from one hand to another, changing owners ... In fact, they are not Nazis but ordinary Russophobes.
    1. Screw Offline Screw
      Screw (Gennady) 12 June 2019 09: 49
      0
      Maybe so. Only somehow accidentally in the direction of the Jews and Poles went this Russophobia in 1905-1945. Such are simple Russophobes ....
  5. korriphila Offline korriphila
    korriphila (Oleg) 11 June 2019 15: 49
    +1
    Yarosh has a noticeable tumor on his right hand above the elbow. Probably a giant wen ...
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 11 June 2019 20: 23
      0
      Bazooka Hand
    2. Screw Offline Screw
      Screw (Gennady) 12 June 2019 09: 52
      0
      Untreated bruise, abrasion result in ten years in the formation of lipomas. When you try to lose weight, they remain.
  6. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 June 2019 02: 06
    0
    It’s not otherwise that lard somewhere is fucked up - from half a ton and hamsters at night under a pillow !!!

«Нацисты уже не те»: разжиревшего Яроша подняли на смех

9 июня 2019 года на Украине прошел объединенный съезд украинских националистов, нанеонацистов и прочих «патриотов». Они решили объединить усилия и пойти на досрочные выборы в Верховную раду Украины, которые должны состояться 21 июля 2019 года, единым списком. Все дело в том, что они прекрасно понимают, что только консолидировав усилия, они смогут преодолеть 5% барьер на выборах в парламент.





Нужно отметить, что в упомянутом мероприятии принял участие буквально весь цвет «нации». Зал был маленький, поэтому разместиться смогли все, даже свободные места остались.

Возглавил поход «патриотов» на выборы, антисемит и руководитель ВО «Свобода» Олег Тягнибок. В первую пятерку также вошли: «вождь» и лидер «Национального корпуса» Андрей Билецкий, главарь «Правого сектора» Андрей Тарасенко, «командующий» Украинской Добровольческой Армии (УДА) Дмитрий Ярош и вице-спикер Верховной Рады Украины VII созыва Руслан Кошулинский (экс-кандидат в президенты от «Свободы»).

В сборище также приняли участие представители Организации украинских националистов (ОУН) и Конгресса украинских националистов (КУН).

Только националисты могут стать щитом, который остановит реванш промосковской нечисти. Мы должны вернуть украинцам чувство достоинства и гордости. Мы должны забрать то, что принадлежит нам по праву. У нас особая миссия: не посрамить славы героев, защитить будущее детей. Мощная фракция националистов должна быть в парламенте. Она не даст уничтожить Украинское государство и покажет качественную работу в пользу украинской нации, обеспечения достойной жизни для каждого украинца

- заявил Тягнибок.

Кроме общего списка кандидатов, «патриоты» утвердили также перечень кандидатов в одномандатных мажоритарных округах. Программа у всех одна: «Украина - превыше всего!» и понимайте, как хотите, никакой конкретики.

Украинские «патриотические» СМИ попытались, как смогли, осветить это мероприятие и подать его в виде очередного прогресса «демократии» на Украине. Однако граждане Украины обратили внимание на то, что за прошедшую пятилетку, эта «патриотическая» публика, в основной своей массе, очень хорошо поправилась и стала значительно шире в разных местах.

Нужно отметить, что украинцы, устав от пятилетки страха и ужаса, теперь откровенно шутят, что «патриоты» стали толще, не иначе как от переживаний за Украину. Так что народ обсуждает не программу кандидатов (там обсуждать реально нечего), а их телосложение, новые машины, апартаменты и прочие атрибуты «патриотизма».

Например, они обратили внимание на реально разжиревшего Яроша. Его фотографии сейчас очень популярны в социальных сетях. Некоторые маленькие «патриоты», которым не повезло, так как Ярошу, сообщают, что он «разжирел, пока чистил автомат». Ведь он годами уверял общественность и буквально сотрясал Сеть своими заявлениями, что готовится к войне с «агрессором». И люди это запомнили.

Нацисты пошли уже не те. Им бы в спортзал для начала, а затем уж украинский порядок наводить. А то за пять лет довольствия у государственной кормушки изрядно заплыли жирком

- написала представитель правозащитной группы «Успiшна варта» Наталья Наталина.


В настоящее время, Ярош продолжает активно пиариться на «патриотизме». Однако его критика больше направлена не против «оккупантов», а против нового президента Украины Владимира Зеленского, которого он даже пообещал «казнить» в случае предательства интересов Украины. Интересно, заинтересуется ли СБУ подобными высказываниями Яроша. Нет ли в подобных словах нарушения украинского уголовного законодательства. Ведь за более мелкие высказывания, тысячи людей были лишены свободы и осуждены по статье 109 УК Украины («Действия, направленные на насильственное изменение либо свержение конституционного строя или на захват государственной власти»).
Использованы фотографии: https://web.facebook.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 10 июня 2019 11:59
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    У нас особая миссия: не посрамить славы героев, защитить будущее

    - ...это тех хероев, что по лесам всё больше прятались, ни одной битвы не выиграли, нападали только исподтишка и кончили плохо?... Этих?... Ну какие кумиры, такое у этих граждан и будущее, какая у их "героев" была "слава", такая и их ждёт. По другому не бывает. Интересно, много ли ещё есть на свете людей, которые избирают себе в кумиры патологических неудачников, никогда ничего из поставленных целей не достигших?
  2. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 10 июня 2019 13:27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Наверно, от сала с мацой такой эффект.
  3. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 10 июня 2019 15:37
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    С руки Кремля разжирели яроши и тягнибоки, которые ничего не боятся и продолжают убивать русских людей на Хохлорейхе...
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 10 июня 2019 22:13
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      С руки украинских властей, этих Кравчуков, Кучм, Ющенок, а в особенности-иудомазепинцев ЯнуковичеАзаровых с их "межРегианальной коалицией", кровавых Порошенок с душегубами-прихлебателями, а теперь и Зеленских с "комик-группой", на войне с собственными согражданами, грабя их и убивая, паразитируют и безобразно разжирели на людской крови "жидобандеровские" упыри-укронацисты! yes
      Дико читать про "украинствующего" западенского еврея Фротмана-Тягнибока, что он закоренелый антисемит, как и слушать его, брызжущий слюнями, русофобский и атисемитский бандеровский пещерный бред на горе Яворин( и после всего этого потомственного иуду Фротмана-Цегельского, конъюнктурно "перековавшегося" из "щирого комсомольця" в "циничного укронациста", в Израиль пускают, не отобрали у него израильский паспорт?!)! negative
      По прошествии стольких дней после публичных угроз казни действующему "укропрезу" можно с уверенностью констатировать, что СБУ "ультрадерзкими речами" Яроша не "заинтересовалась( то есть, ему тем самым дали понять, что осуществи он свою убийственную угрозу в отношении "головы дэржавы"-и ничего бы ему за это не было, всё ему "мынулося" бы, как и за "хероически" убитых "пэрэсичных украйинцив"???)" и "бэзпэкой" высшей украинской госвласти совершенно "нэ опикуеться"(так как находится в полном повиновении-"на посылках" у антигосударственных амероколониальных "структур"???)! request
      Бандерлоги ещё как боятся-это они хорохорятся по типу "Гитлеровский Рейх( Лондон, Вашингтон) с нами!"-это же потомственные холуи западных господ, с врождённым "комплексом раба", готовые в угоду своему господину убить даже мать родную!
    2. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 11 июня 2019 13:29
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      С руки Кремля...

      Кремль это крепость. Если коротко.
      Откуда у неё руки? fool
  4. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Serge Kopan) 11 июня 2019 15:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нацисты украины как были созданы спецслужбами Австро-Венгрии для противостояния России, так этим инструментом и остаются, переходя только из одних рук в другие, меняя хозяев...По сути они и не нацисты а простые русофобы.
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 12 июня 2019 09:49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Может и так. Только вот как-то случайно в сторону евреев и поляков пошла эта русофобия в 1905-1945 гг. Такие вот простые русофобы....
  5. korriphila Офлайн
    korriphila (Олег) 11 июня 2019 15:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У Яроша заметная опухоль на правой руке выше локтя. Наверно гигантский жировик...
    1. Пивандер Офлайн
      Пивандер (Алекс) 11 июня 2019 20:23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Рука-Базука
    2. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 12 июня 2019 09:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Нелеченый синяк, ссадина приводят лет через десять в образованию липом. При попытке похудеть они остаются.
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 июня 2019 02:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не иначе сало где-то надыбал - с полтонны и хомячит по ночам под подушкой!!!