Russian social funds annually lose trillions of rubles because of the shadow business

Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation on Social Issues policy (May 18, 2018) Tatyana Golikova announced how much social funds in our country are losing money due to the shadow employment of Russians. She clarified the issues of the social contract, provided statistics on how many Russians work in the shade and whether the number of citizens living below the poverty line has decreased.




She spoke about this and other social issues in detail in an interview with the Izvestia newspaper. Golikova said that in 2018, 309 thousand households (poor families) received state support in the form of a social contract. However, a positive effect of this happened only in 35% of cases. She added that only 20% of the poor apply for their help.

At the same time, Golikova emphasized that social funds are losing about 2,3 trillion. rubles per year due to shadow employment of Russians. Noting that these assessments are “expert in nature”.

But, according to some, including indirect, data, about 15 million people work in the informal sector

- said Golikova.

These data were obtained as a result of studying statistics for 2017 (for 2018 there are no such statistics yet). So, according to Golikova, in 2017, citizens' expenses exceeded their income by 13,3 trillion. rubles, which is 14,5% of the country's GDP. Hence the assumption that 15 million Russians are working in the shade.

According to Golikova, they are already working on issues of withdrawing citizens' income from the shadowseconomic and financial departments. ” For example, in several regions of the country, from January 1, 2019, an experiment on the registration of self-employed is underway. And according to Golikova, about 102 thousand people have already registered, which is approximately 7,6 billion rubles in turnover.

Let's see how the process goes further, but so far we have cautious optimism about this

- summarized Golikova.


It must be recalled that we are already taxing self-employed Russians in detail informed our readers earlier. The experiment takes place in Moscow, Tatarstan, Moscow and Kaluga regions for a period of 10 years. In other regions of Russia, the opportunity to introduce a similar tax regime will appear in 2020.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 June 2019 14: 17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Does this enchanting blonde even understand what the “self-employment law” does with social funds?

    Scientists decided to find out what the brains of blondes consist of. They opened her head and looked - and there it was empty, only some thread was pulled. We decided to find out what the thread was and cut: the blonde's ears fell off.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 11 June 2019 15: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And just try to raise people salaries? Then taxes will immediately rise officially. The authorities are worried that the people will live richer. It would be better if the rich were so worried.

Российские соцфонды ежегодно теряют триллионы рублей из-за теневого бизнеса

Заместитель председателя правительства Российской Федерации по вопросам социальной политики (с 18 мая 2018 года) Татьяна Голикова сообщила, сколько социальные фонды нашей страны теряют денег из-за теневой занятости россиян. Она уточнила вопросы социального контракта, привела статистику, сколько россиян трудятся в тени и сократилось ли число граждан живущих за чертой бедности.




Об этом и о других вопросах социального характера, она подробно рассказала в интервью газете «Известия». Голикова заявила, что в 2018 году господдержку в форме социального контракта получили 309 тыс. домохозяйств (бедных семей). Однако положительный эффект от этого получился лишь в 35% случаев. Она добавила, что только 20% малоимущих обращаются за положенной им помощью.

При этом Голикова подчеркнула, что социальные фонды теряют около 2,3 трлн. рублей в год из-за теневой занятости россиян. Отметив, что эти оценки «носят экспертный характер».

Но, по некоторым, в том числе косвенным, данным, в неформальном секторе трудится порядка 15 млн. человек

- сказала Голикова.

Эти данные были получены в результате изучения статистики за 2017 год (за 2018 год пока такой статистики нет). Так вот, по информации Голиковой, в 2017 году расходы граждан превышали их доходы на 13,3 трлн. рублей, что составляет 14,5% ВВП страны. Отсюда и предположение, что в тени работают 15 млн. россиян.

По словам Голиковой, над вопросами вывода доходов граждан из тени уже работают «экономические и финансовые ведомства». Например, в нескольких регионах страны, с 1 января 2019 года, проходит эксперимент по регистрации самозанятых. И по данным Голиковой уже зарегистрировалось около 102 тыс. человек, что составляет приблизительно 7,6 млрд. рублей оборота.

Посмотрим, как процесс пойдет дальше, но пока у нас осторожный оптимизм по этому поводу

- резюмировала Голикова.


Нужно напомнить, что о налогообложении самозанятых россиян мы уже подробно информировали наших читателей ранее. Эксперимент проходит в Москве, Татарстане, Московской и Калужской областях сроком на 10 лет. В других регионах России, возможность вводить подобный налоговый режим появится в 2020 году.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 июня 2019 14:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Эта феерическая блондинка хоть понимает, что делает "закон о самозанятости" с социальными фондами?

    Решили ученые узнать, из чего состоят мозги у блондинок. Вскрыли ей голову, и смотрят — а там пусто, только какая-то нитка натянута. Решили узнать, что за нитка и обрезали: у блондинки уши отвалились.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 июня 2019 15:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А просто поднять людям зарплаты попробуйте? Тогда и налоги сразу подымутся официально. Власть всё переживает что народ богаче жить будет. Лучше бы о богатых так переживали.