Gas prices for all consumers will increase in Russia from July 1 2019

According to the order of the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS) of Russia dated May 13, 2019, the Russian energy company PJSC Gazprom will raise gas prices for all consumers, i.e. for industry and the population, by 1,4% from July 1, 2019. The specified indexation does not take into account the increase in value added tax (VAT) from January 2019 from 18% to 20%. Moreover, in 2020-2024, the price of gas in Russia will increase by no more than 3%.




Changes in regulated gas prices affect the dynamics of consumer prices both directly - through final consumption by the population and the public sector, and indirectly - through an increase in the cost of electricity and heat. In order to curb the influence of this factor on inflation, the indexation of wholesale gas prices for all categories of consumers, including the population (excluding VAT), in 2019 will be 1,4%, in 2020-2024. growth in these prices will not exceed 3%

- commented on what is happening in the Ministry of Economic Development (Ministry of Economic Development) of Russia.

In addition, from July 1, 2019, the second stage of indexation of tariffs for housing and communal services (housing and communal services) will begin in Russia. The corresponding decree on phased indexation in January and July 2019 was adopted back in 2018. We remind you that the Russian government approved the indexation of housing and communal services tariffs in 2019 in two stages: 1,7% from January 1 and 2,4% from July 1.

Such a measure was taken by the government so that the indexation of housing and communal services tariffs did not exceed the usual level, despite the indicated increase in the VAT rate. At the same time, in August 2018, the head of the FAS Igor Artemyev opposed such a measure (phased indexation). He then said that housing and communal services tariffs in many regions of Russia already exceed economic justification.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 June 2019 16: 37
    +1
    25% discount for Ukraine, and increase for your people! And over the past 25 years, when was it different?
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 June 2019 18: 21
    0
    And how about you, our power, the faces will not crack.
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 10 June 2019 23: 48
    0
    But in 404 eggs will not be frozen !!!

В России вырастут цены на газ для всех потребителей с 1 июля 2019 года

Согласно приказу Федеральной антимонопольной службы (ФАС) России от 13 мая 2019 года, российская энергетическая компания ПАО «Газпром» поднимет цены на газ для всех потребителей, т.е. для промышленности и населения, на 1,4% с 1 июля 2019 года. В указанной индексации не учтено повышение налога на добавленную стоимость (НДС) с января 2019 года с 18% до 20%. При этом в 2020-2024 годах цена газа в России увеличится не более чем на 3%.




Изменение регулируемых цен на газ влияет на динамику потребительских цен как прямо - через конечное потребление населением и бюджетной сферой, так и косвенно - через рост стоимости электрической и тепловой энергии. В целях сдерживания влияния данного фактора на инфляцию индексация оптовых цен на газ для всех категорий потребителей, включая население (без учета НДС), в 2019 г. составит 1,4%, в 2020-2024 гг. рост указанных цен не превысит 3%

- прокомментировали происходящее в министерстве экономического развития (Минэкономразвития) России.

Кроме того с 1 июля 2019 года в России начнется второй этап индексации тарифов на жилищно-коммунальные услуги (ЖКХ). Соответствующее постановление о поэтапной индексации в январе и июле 2019 года было принято еще в 2018 году. Напоминаем, что правительство России утвердило индексацию тарифов ЖКХ в 2019 г. в два этапа: на 1,7% с 1 января и на 2,4% с 1 июля.

Такая мера была предпринята правительством для того, чтобы индексация тарифов ЖКХ не превысила обычный уровень, несмотря на указанное увеличение ставки НДС. При этом в августе 2018 года против подобной меры (поэтапной индексации) выступал глава ФАС Игорь Артемьев. Он тогда заявил, что тарифы ЖКХ во многих регионах России уже превышают экономические обоснования.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 июня 2019 16:37
    +1
    Украине скидка 25%, а своему народу повышение! А за последние 25 лет когда было по другому?
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 июня 2019 18:21
    0
    И как же у вас,наша власть,морды не треснут.
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 10 июня 2019 23:48
    0
    Зато в 404 яйца не отмёрзнут!!!