Russia needs to get to the moon

Leading space powers are actively paying attention to the Earth's satellite. The Americans are planning to "return" to the moon, Russia and China are eager to get on it. The study of the surface of the Earth’s satellite is of great value to world science, but the United States plans to militarize the moon are of great concern. Given American financial and production capabilities and previous successful experience of lunar landing, Moscow and Beijing are forced to enter the lunar race.




The Soviet lunar program, interrupted in 1976, should be resumed by Russia in 2019. From the Vostochny Cosmodrome to the Moon, 5 automatic stations will be launched. President Vladimir Putin at a meeting with astronauts confirmed the seriousness of Russian plans:

First, the station in lunar orbit, and then - the modules on the moon itself, in any case, this is planned.


The head of state told astronauts that the Federation spacecraft is currently at the final stage, and work has begun on creating a superheavy rocket that will be used in the lunar program. The experience of flying to an Earth satellite can be further used in the Martian mission.

In turn, another cosmic power is preparing for the direct colonization of a celestial object. China has announced plans to launch the Chang'e-4 spacecraft on the far side of the moon, which will have to plant potato seeds and some other terrestrial plants on its lifeless surface as part of a scientific experiment.
  • Photos used: https://tehnot.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Archon Offline Archon
    Archon (Alexey) April 13 2018 17: 02
    +2
    the Chinese and Americans will build the first base. But Russia will have nothing until the executions of the traitors begin.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 13 2018 17: 30
      0
      Pessimistic, but realistic ...
    2. Boris Kuzichev Offline Boris Kuzichev
      Boris Kuzichev (ALTARF) April 13 2018 21: 57
      +1
      You can’t solve the problem by shooting yourself, you need to get out of the reaction. But as a preventive measure it doesn’t hurt.

России нужно успеть достать до Луны

Ведущие космические державы активно проявляют внимание к земному спутнику. Американцы планируют на Луну "вернуться", Россия и Китай стремятся на нее попасть. Исследование поверхности спутника Земли представляет огромную ценность для мировой науки, но большие опасение вызывают планы Соединенных Штатов Америки милитаризовать Луну. С учетом американских финансовых и производственных возможностей и предшествующего успешного опыта прилунения Москва и Пекин вынуждены вступить в лунную гонку.





Советская лунная программа, прерванная в 1976 году, должна быть возобновлена Россией в 2019 году. С космодрома Восточный к Луне будут запущены 5 автоматических станций. Президент Владимир Путин на встрече с космонавтами подтвердил серьезность российских планов:

Сначала станция на лунной орбите, а потом уже — модули на самой Луне, во всяком случае, так планируется.


Глава государства рассказал астронавтам, что в настоящее время на завершающем этапе находится создание космического корабля «Федерация», и начата работа по созданию ракеты сверхтяжелого класса, которая будет использоваться в лунной программе. Опыт полета на земной спутник в дальнейшем может быть использован в марсианской миссии.

В свою очередь, другая космическая держава готовится к непосредственной колонизации небесного объекта. Китай объявил о планах запустить на обратную сторону Луны космический аппарат "Чанъэ-4", который должен будет в рамках научного эксперимента высадить на его безжизненной поверхности семена картофеля и некоторых других земных растений.
Использованы фотографии: https://tehnot.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архонт Офлайн
    Архонт (Алексей) 13 апреля 2018 17:02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    китайцы с американцами первые базы построят. А у России ничего не будет, пока не начнутся расстрелы предателей.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 апреля 2018 17:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Пессимистично, но реалистично...
    2. Борис Кузичев (ALTARF) 13 апреля 2018 21:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Одними расстрелами вопрос не решишь, нужно выходить из реакции. Но в качестве профилактики не повредит.