What will Crimea give to the new railway?

In the first decade of December this year, it is planned to open the railway part of the Crimean bridge. The peninsula will finally be “tied” to continental Russia. Does the completion of infrastructural mega-projects that made Crimea the fastest growing region of the country mean the end of the “economic miracle”, as it was before in Sochi after the Olympics and in Primorye at the end of the summit, or is this just its beginning?




The Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol are the most special subjects of the Russian Federation, taking into account their geographical location and the circumstances of reunification with the "mainland." The previous “owners” did not invest money in the peninsula, which is why its infrastructure was in a deplorable state. It is the effect of the low base with large-scale investments that ensured its breakthrough growth in key indicators.

The volumes of construction and retail trade have increased, and wages in the public sector have grown. Crimea has become interesting to Russian tourists. However, this had its opposite side. Prices, for example, for foodstuffs, have seriously risen, and many questions arise for their pricing formula. Will reliable rail communication with the mainland help solve these problems and ensure further stable development of the peninsula?

The first trains will go from Crimea to Moscow and St. Petersburg, but by the next holiday season there will already be 11, and in total 29 pairs. To keep up to December, builders work without days off in several shifts, moving across the bridge towards each other. Recall that the contractor handed over the automotive part six months earlier than the contractual deadline.

The launch of car traffic has already given a powerful increase in tourists to the peninsula from 5,5 to 6,8 million. A huge number of residents of neighboring Kuban, Stavropol and Rostov region were able to easily ride a private car in Crimea for the weekend. With the beginning of the railway connection, the peninsula will become available throughout the Russian Federation. Yes, a new terminal was opened at Simferopol Airport, but the prices for air travel bite, because the increase in tourist flow that came to them did not exceed 2-3%. The representative of the tourism industry Dmitry Romashkin explains:

The route network of Russian Railways is many times greater. Many will be able to leave directly from their small town and get to the Crimean sea.


Economist Dmitry Kondratiev believes that 4-6 million more tourists will be able to arrive in Crimea by rail. But it is even more important that the cargo flow will increase, at the initial stage, by 1,5-3 million tons:

This will partially relieve the load from the Black Sea coast of the Caucasus.


This will have a very beneficial effect on the development of the construction industry in Crimea. Logistics will be simplified, and tariffs for the delivery of building materials will become more adequate. Increased mobility will contribute to the development of the regional labor market. Whether the launch of the railway will affect the reduction in food prices remains a very controversial issue. On the one hand, the head of the Republic, Sergei Aksyonov, believes that improving logistics and the emergence of new suppliers will allow prices to “stabilize”. That is, there is no question of lowering them. On the other hand, the aforementioned Dmitry Kondratyev assumes that the end consumers will not notice the effect, but Crimean entrepreneurs who will simply increase their own margins will benefit more from this.


Well, we won’t guess, we’ll see. In general, the completion of the construction of the Crimean bridge is an important milestone in the history of modern Russia. Finally, the peninsula will be reliably connected with the "big land", and ordinary Russians from the hinterland will be able to visit the main resort of the country.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 12 June 2019 06: 52
    +1
    Opportunities for industrial development will open up. So, the Kerch shipyard is able to build very large vessels, but so far the transportation of materials is difficult.
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 12 June 2019 16: 18
      +1
      ... but the supply of materials is still difficult.

      Nonsense.
      Kerch port. You can bring it by sea. Moreover, sea vessels can transport such volumes that the railroad never dreamed of.
      Of course, a bridge is needed. But its absence cannot be an obstacle for the Kerch shipbuilders.
      1. Petrol cutter Offline Petrol cutter
        Petrol cutter (Vitali) 17 June 2019 20: 22
        +1
        Yes and no. Sea-to-sea, but delivery on more or less land is much more stable.
        Here are some expectations of lower prices, this is from the evil one. There will be no decrease (except as a marketing move for a while) then everything will return to square one. This is not to go to grandmother. But thank God we are not children, believe in fairy tales ...
  2. ustal51 Offline ustal51
    ustal51 (Alexander) 12 June 2019 15: 51
    +2
    If you add another 6 million tourists to Crimea, then there will be nowhere to spit. Rather, there will be a redistribution of flows not in favor of air carriers ...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 12 June 2019 16: 24
      +1
      If you add another 6 million tourists to the Crimea, then there will be nowhere to spit.

      There is so much wild coast in Crimea that it can take not only six, but twenty six. The main thing is not to skimp (not to hinder) and give all interested investors to invest in the development of tourism on the peninsula.

      Rather, there will be a redistribution of flows not in favor of air carriers ...

      Well, this is commonplace.
      But believe me, and with the opening of the bridge, air carriers will not have less work.
  3. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 15 June 2019 12: 29
    +1
    For example, the largest port of Ust-Luga, an ammonia production plant, a huge supermarket chain, etc. were built in the Leningrad Region. However, this did not affect prices and tariffs for the ordinary population of St. Petersburg and the region. On the contrary, prices for food, consumer goods, building materials, transportation costs, etc. are growing every year, while incomes and pensions are low. It will be similar in Crimea, beautiful packaging for foreigners, tourists and oligarchs.

Что даст Крыму новая железная дорога

В первой декаде декабря текущего года планируется открытие железнодорожной части Крымского моста. Полуостров окончательно будет «привязан» к континентальной России. Означает ли завершение инфраструктурных мега-проектов, которые сделали Крым самым быстрорастущим регионом страны, окончание «экономического чуда», как это уже было ранее в Сочи после Олимпиады и в Приморье по окончании саммита, или же это только его начало?





Республика Крым и Севастополь – это самые особенные субъекты Российской Федерации с учетом их географического положения и обстоятельств воссоединения с «большой землей». Прежние «владельцы» денег в полуостров не вкладывали, из-за чего его инфраструктура пришла в плачевное состояние. Именно эффект низкой базы при масштабных инвестициях обеспечил его прорывной рост в ключевых показателях.

Выросли объемы строительства, розничной торговли, подросли заработные платы в бюджетной сфере. Крым стал интересен российским туристам. Однако это имело и свою обратную сторону. Серьезно повысились цены, например, на продукты питания, и к формуле их ценообразования возникает множество вопросов. Поможет ли надежное железнодорожное сообщение с материком решить эти проблемы и обеспечить дальнейшее стабильное развитие полуострова?

Первые поезда поедут из Крыма в Москву и Санкт-Петербург, но к следующему курортному сезону их будет уже 11, а всего в итоге – 29 пар. Чтобы поспеть к декабрю, строители работают без выходных в несколько смен, двигаясь по мосту друг к другу навстречу. Напомним, что автомобильную часть подрядчик сдал на полгода раньше оговоренного контрактом срока.

Запуск автомобильного движения уже дал мощный прирост туристов на полуостров с 5,5 до 6,8 миллиона. Огромное количество жителей соседних Кубани, Ставрополья и Ростовской области получили возможность запросто скататься на личном автомобиле в Крым на выходные. С началом работы железнодорожного сообщения полуостров станет доступным всей Российской Федерации. Да, в Симферопольском аэропорту открыли новый терминал, но цены на авиаперелеты кусаются, потому прирост турпотока, пришедшийся на них, не превысил 2-3%. Представитель туристической отрасли Дмитрий Ромашкин поясняет:

Маршрутная сеть РЖД в разы больше. Многие смогут выехать прямо из своего маленького городка и доехать к крымскому морю.


Экономист Дмитрий Кондратьев считает, что в Крым по железной дороге сможет прибывать на 4-6 миллионов туристов больше. Но еще важнее, что увеличится и грузопоток, на начальном этапе на 1,5-3 миллиона тонн:

Это позволит частично снять нагрузку с черноморского побережья Кавказа.


Это весьма благотворно скажется на развитии строительной отрасли Крыма. Логистика упростится, и тарифы на доставку стройматериалов станут адекватнее. Увеличение мобильности поспособствует развитию регионального рынка труда. Повлияет ли запуск железнодорожного сообщения на снижение цен на продукты питания, остается весьма дискуссионным вопросом. С одной стороны, глава Республики Сергей Аксенов считает, что улучшение логистики и появление новых поставщиков позволит цены «стабилизировать». То есть, об их понижении речи не идет. С другой стороны, упомянутый Дмитрий Кондратьев предполагает, что конечные потребители эффекта не заметят, а больше от этого выиграют крымские предприниматели, которые просто увеличат собственную маржу.


Что же, загадывать не будем, посмотрим. В целом, завершение строительства Крымского моста – это важная веха в истории современной России. Наконец-то полуостров будет надежно связан с «большой землей», и простые россияне из глубинки смогут побывать на главном курорте страны.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 12 июня 2019 06:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Откроются возможности развития промышленности. Так, керченская судоверфь способна строить очень крупные суда, но пока подвоз материалов затруднён.
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 12 июня 2019 16:18
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      ... но пока подвоз материалов затруднён.

      Ерунда.
      Керчь порт. Подвозить можно морским путём. Причём морские суда могут перевезти такие объёмы, что железной дороге и не снились.
      Конечно же мост нужен. Но его отсутствие не может быть помехой для керченских судостроителей.
      1. Бензорез Офлайн
        Бензорез (Виталий) 17 июня 2019 20:22
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        И да, и нет. Море-морем, но доставка по более-менее суше куда стабильнее.
        Вот некие ожидания снижения цен-это от лукавого. Снижения никакого не будет (разве,что как маркетинговый ход на какое-то время) затем всё вернётся на круги своя. Это-к бабушке не ходи. Мы же слава богу не дети-в сказки верить...
  2. ustal51 Офлайн
    ustal51 (Александр) 12 июня 2019 15:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Если в Крым добавить ещё 6 млн. туристов, то там плюнуть будет некуда. Скорее произойдёт перераспределение потоков не в пользу авиаперевозчиков...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 12 июня 2019 16:24
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Если в Крым добавить ещё 6 млн. туристов, то там плюнуть будет некуда.

      В Крыму ещё столько дикого берега, что он не только шесть, а и двадцать шесть принять сможет. Главное не скупится (не препятствовать) и давать всем желающим инвесторам вложится в развитие туризма на полуострове.

      Скорее произойдёт перераспределение потоков не в пользу авиаперевозчиков...

      Ну, это банальная очевидность.
      Но поверьте и с открытием моста у авиаперевозчиков работы меньше не станет.
  3. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 15 июня 2019 12:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Например, в Ленинградской области построили крупнейший порт Усть-Луга, завод по производству аммиака, развили огромную сеть супермаркетов и т.д. Однако на ценах и тарифах для простого населения Питера и области это не сказалось. Наоборот, цены на продукты, ТНП, стройматериалы, транспортные расходы и прочее с каждым годом растут, а доходы и пенсии низкие. Аналогично будет и в Крыму, красивая упаковка для иноземцев, туристов и олигархов.