Russia will pay pensions to labor migrants from the EEU countries

The Ministry of Labor and Social Protection (Ministry of Labor) of Russia informs that very soon the Russian state will begin to pay pensions to labor migrants from the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). This is provided for by the relevant agreement on pension provision between the EAEU countries (Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan), which is being prepared for signing in the near future.




It should be noted that at present, labor migrants, while working in Russia, make contributions to the Pension Fund of Russia (PFR). However, they do not receive Russian pensions. In turn, the prepared agreement provides for the payment of such pensions after the return of a labor migrant to his country.

The draft of the mentioned agreement was posted on the official website of the Eurasian economic Commission (ECE) back in March 2019. In May 2019, the Ministry of Labor of Russia sent a package of documents for consideration by the Expert Council under the Government of Russia, with the wording to agree "as soon as possible."

By the way, a copy of this letter is available from the news agency RBC. At the same time, they clarified from the Ministry of Labor that the agreement will enter into force from the date of receipt of the last written notice on the implementation by all member countries of internal state procedures.

It is planned that the agreement will be signed in the autumn and ratified by all EAEU member states by the end of the year.

- reported in the press service of the Ministry of Labor.

It should be recalled that in the vast expanses of the former USSR, the 1992 Agreement on Guarantees of the Rights of Citizens of the CIS Member States in the Field of Pensions is in force. According to this document, pensions are granted and paid by the state of permanent residence of a person regardless of his citizenship.

This makes it an almost impossible task to realize the pension rights of workers in full, which they have formed over the years of work in the territories of several Member States.

- said in an explanatory note to the draft agreement.


They want to consolidate the principle in the new pension system - the pension must follow the pensioner. Work experience in different states will be summarized. Consequently, when a pensioner moves to another state, his pension will be “exported”. For example, if a citizen of Kazakhstan received the right to an old-age insurance pension in Russia, then upon returning to his homeland, Russia will pay him a pension. In turn, if a Russian citizen received the right to an old-age pension, and then moved to live in Kazakhstan, Russia will also pay him a pension. However, this does not apply to relations between Russia and Belarus in the pension sector, there is an agreement on the export of pensions since 2006.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 June 2019 15: 00
    +2
    First, the Russians were kicked out, robbed, and the latter was taken away in their republics. Now even the United States is buying cotton, if only to shit Russia. All right, no one else to vote for?
  2. Kirill Offline Kirill
    Kirill (Kirill) 11 June 2019 22: 39
    +2
    Very good! But there was no money for their working pensioners to index pensions. And they also make deductions to the FIU from their earnings.
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 12 June 2019 18: 34
      0
      There is a lot of money
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 25 September 2019 00: 51
    0
    Everyone already paid their own money in full, for the most do not indulge! Look, and then where then to pick up shovels, if everyone is to blame !!!
  4. Wereratpsycho Offline Wereratpsycho
    Wereratpsycho (Wererat Psycho) 26 October 2019 15: 26
    +1
    The agreement should be such that if you worked in one country, then, returning to your homeland, you should be paid a pension by your country, and we again pay everyone. This power is doing everything for the people to raise a butch ...

Россия будет платить пенсии трудовым мигрантам из стран ЕАЭС

Министерство труда и социальной защиты (Минтруда) России информирует, что уже совсем скоро российское государство начнет выплачивать пенсии трудовым мигрантам из стран Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС). Это предусмотрено соответствующим соглашением о пенсионном обеспечении между странами ЕАЭС (России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Армении и Киргизии), которое готовится к подписанию в ближайшее время.





Нужно отметить, что в настоящее время, трудовые мигранты, работая в России, делают отчисления в Пенсионный фонд России (ПФР). При этом российские пенсии они не получают. В свою очередь подготовленное соглашение предусматривает выплату таких пенсий, после возвращения трудового мигранта в свою страну.

Сам проект упомянутого соглашения был размещен на официальном сайте Евразийской экономической комиссией (ЕЭК) еще в марте 2019 года. В мае 2019 года Минтруд России направил пакет документов на рассмотрение Экспертного совета при правительстве России, с формулировкой согласовать «в возможно короткий срок».

К слову, копия этого письма имеется у редакции информационного агентства РБК. При этом из Минтруда уточнили, что соглашение вступит в силу с даты получения последнего письменного уведомления о выполнении всеми странами-членами внутригосударственных процедур.

Планируется, что соглашение будет подписано осенью и ратифицировано всеми государствами - членами ЕАЭС до конца года

- сообщили в пресс-службе Минтруда.

Нужно напомнить, что на просторах бывшего СССР действует Соглашение о гарантиях прав граждан государств-участников СНГ в области пенсионного обеспечения от 1992 года. Согласно этого документа, пенсии назначает и выплачивает государство постоянного проживания лица независимо от его гражданства.

Это делает практически невозможной задачей реализацию пенсионных прав трудящихся в полном объеме, который сформирован ими за годы работы на территориях нескольких государств-членов

- сказано в пояснительной записке к проекту соглашения.


В новой пенсионной системе хотят закрепить принцип - пенсия должна следовать за пенсионером. Стаж работы в разных государствах будет суммироваться. Следовательно, при переезде пенсионера в другое государства его пенсия будет «экспортироваться». Например, если гражданин Казахстана получил право на страховую пенсию по старости в России, то при возвращении на родину, пенсию ему будет выплачивать Россия. В свою очередь, если гражданин России получил право на пенсию по старости, а затем переехал жить в Казахстан, пенсию ему также будет платить Россия. Однако это не касается отношений России и Белоруссии в пенсионной сфере, там действует соглашение об экспорте пенсии с 2006 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 июня 2019 15:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Сперва русских выгнали, ограбили, отобрали последнее в своих республиках. Сейчас даже хлопок США скупает, лишь бы России нагадить. Всё правильно, голосовать больше не за кого?
  2. kirill Офлайн
    kirill (Кирилл) 11 июня 2019 22:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Очень здорово! А своим работающим пенсионерам денег для индексации пенсий не нашлось. А они со своих заработков тоже делают отчисления в ПФР.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 12 июня 2019 18:34
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Денег много ,