In Ukraine, Boyko and Medvedchuk were offered to make money on Russian gas

Earning a lot of money on supplies of Russian natural gas has always been the “feeding trough” of the presidents in Ukraine. Therefore, it is surprising that the representative of the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky in the government of the country, Andriy Gerus, decided to share with someone on behalf of the new “guarantor of the nation”.




Gerus said the gas could be delivered through a private company. He stated this on the air of the channel "112 Ukraine", owned by the oligarch Viktor Medvedchuk.

Gerus invited the leaders of the Opposition Platform - For Life party, Yuri Boyko and Viktor Medvedchuk, to organize such a private company (trader). In his opinion, she could buy gas from Russia and then resell it in Ukraine.

To do this, they neither need power, nor a new president, nor an old president, but they need to buy it, bring it to Ukraine and sell it. We will all applaud and say thank you

- summed up Gerus.


We remind you that in 2015 Ukraine “heroically” switched to reverse supplies of Russian gas from Europe. And on December 31, 2019, the contract for the transit of Russian gas to Europe through the territory of Ukraine ends.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. and what - Zilechka succeeded in reselling

На Украине предложили Бойко и Медведчуку заработать на российском газе

Заработок больших денег на поставках российского природного газа всегда был «кормушкой» президентов на Украине. Поэтому удивительно, что представитель президента Украины Владимира Зеленского в правительстве страны Андрей Герус решил поделиться с кем-то от имени нового «гаранта нации».





Герус сообщил, что поставки упомянутого газа можно осуществлять через частную компанию. Об этом он заявил в эфире телеканала «112 Украина», принадлежащего олигарху Виктору Медведчуку.

Герус предложил лидерам партии «Оппозиционной платформы - За жизнь» Юрию Бойко и Виктору Медведчуку организовать такую частную компанию (трейдера). По его мнению, она смогла бы закупать газ у России, а затем перепродавать его на Украине.

Им для этого не нужна ни власть, ни новый президент, ни старый президент, а им надо купить его, привезти на Украину и продать. Мы будем все аплодировать и говорить спасибо

- подытожил Герус.


Напоминаем, что в 2015 году Украина «героически» перешла на реверсные поставки российского газа из Европы. А 31 декабря 2019 года заканчивается контракт на транзит российского газа в Европу через территорию Украины.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. а что - Цылечка то преуспела в перепродаже