Two tankers attacked in the Gulf of Oman

The Gulf of Oman has become another hot spot on the planet, where ships associated with the transportation of oil from this region are at particular risk.




According to the Iranian government-funded international news Press TV, today, Thursday, June 13, in the Gulf of Oman, two oil vessels were attacked.

Currently, neither the nature of the attack, nor the name and affiliation of the attacked ships are known. It is also unknown about the victims of the attack and the extent of the damage received by tankers.



Signals of the attack were received by the seaports of Pakistan and Oman. According to the channel, we can talk about explosions on board ships.

Recall that on May 12, in the port of Fujairah (UAE), located in the same Gulf of Oman, sabotage was committed against a dozen tankers, during which explosions occurred that led to a fire on oil tankers.

US National Security Advisor to the US President John Bolton, and later the US State Department, said the sabotage was arranged by Iran using magnetic mines. Given that the American version was not developed, it was to be expected that attacks on ships would continue.
  • Photos used: https://www.economics-prorok.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 13 June 2019 13: 14
    +1
    S.Sh.P. we need a reason to attack Iran, and tankers are blowing up, recently one on the Euphrates bombed fascism revived after 70 years after the defeat, humanity has yet another battle with the fascists this time from S.Sh.P. ...

В Оманском заливе атакованы два танкера

Оманский залив превратился в еще одну горячую точку на планете, где особой опасности подвергаются суда, связанные с транспортировкой нефти из этого региона.




Как сообщает финансируемый правительством Ирана международный новостной канал Press TV, сегодня, в четверг 13 июня, в акватории Оманского залива, два нефтеналивных судна подверглись нападению.

В настоящее время неизвестен ни характер нападения, ни наименование и принадлежность судов, подвергшихся нападению. Также неизвестно о жертвах нападения и масштабах урона полученных танкерами.



Сигналы о нападении были приняты морскими портами Пакистана и Омана. По информации канала, речь может идти о взрывах на борту кораблей.

Напомним, что 12 мая, в порту Фуджейра (ОАЭ), находящемся в том же Оманском заливе, была совершена диверсия в отношении десятка танкеров, в ходе которой произошли взрывы, приведшие к пожару на нефтеналивных судах.

Советник президента США по национальной безопасности Джон Болтон, а позже и Госдепартамент США, заявили о том, что диверсия была устроена Ираном при помощи магнитных мин. С учетом того, что американская версия не получила развития, стоило ожидать, что нападения на суда продолжатся.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.economics-prorok.com
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 13 июня 2019 13:14
    +1
    С.Ш.П. нужен повод для нападения на Иран вот и взрывают танкеры , недавно один на Евфрате разбомбили фашизм возродился после 70 лет после разгрома , человечеству предстоит еще одна схватка с фашистами на этот раз из С.Ш.П. ...