Iran saved sailors from tankers attacked in the Gulf of Oman

Recently we Reportedas on the morning of June 13, 2019, “unknown torpedoes” attacked oil tankers in the waters of the Gulf of Oman. The following vessels were attacked: “Front Altair” under the flag of the Marshall Islands (owner, Norwegian company Frontline) and “Kokuka Courageous” under the flag of Panama. They sailed from Saudi Arabia to Singapore, but were seriously injured and caught fire.


Iran saved sailors from tankers attacked in the Gulf of Oman


The sailors gave a distress signal and the Iranian rescue services came to their aid. Because of the fire that began, sailors jumped into the water. Iranians evacuated 44 sailors aboard these two tankers. The crew of one tanker was 23 crew members, and the second - 21. The crews included citizens of Russia, Georgia and the Philippines. They have already been delivered to the port of Jask by the Naji.

The Arab media reports that the Front Altair tanker (transporting 75 thousand tons of naphtha), after the thundering three explosions, has completely sunk. However, Frontline informs that they were not drowned - "it is still burning in the Gulf of Oman."

At the same time, the Norwegian newspaper VG, citing the shipowner of the Kokuka Courageous tanker, reported that the vessel had a hole on the starboard side, the crew left the vessel, one of the crew members was injured, but he was already given medical assistance.



Kokuka Courageous remains in the area and is not at risk of flooding. Cargo with methanol on board intact

- optimistically specified the company representative.

Meanwhile, the Arab media emphasizes that Kokuka Courageous is on fire. In this regard, oil prices are expected to rise on world exchanges.

Before this, May 12, 2019, we Reportedhow “unknown planes” attacked oil tankers in the port of Fujairah in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). After that, the United States, Israel and Great Britain in unison declared that this was the work of the "Iranian military."

In this regard, a similar hysteria is expected about the second incident. Militant lovers of “democracy” and other non-traditional values ​​have already switched to the use of submarines and combat aircraft, threatening the well-being of all mankind.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 14 June 2019 18: 58
    +1
    ... and still ... there are suspicions that these are provocations of amers or their bedding. Therefore, they urgently need a reason to start a war against Iran. And they almost ALWAYS started their wars with provocations.
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 15 June 2019 05: 28
      -1
      You are "right" - either the Americans or the right sector, there are no other options.

Иран спас моряков с атакованных в Оманском заливе танкеров

Недавно мы сообщали, как утром 13 июня 2019 года «неизвестные торпеды» атаковали нефтяные танкеры в водах Оманского залива. Нападению подверглись суда: «Front Altair» под флагом Маршалловых островов (владелец, норвежская компания Frontline) и «Kokuka Courageous» под флагом Панамы. Они шли из Саудовской Аравии в Сингапур, но получили серьезные повреждения и загорелись.

Иран спас моряков с атакованных в Оманском заливе танкеров


Моряки подали сигнал бедствия и им на помощь пришли иранские спасательные службы. Из-за начавшегося пожара моряки прыгали в воду. Иранцы эвакуировали 44 моряка, которые находились на борту этих двух танкеров. Экипаж одного танкера составлял 23 члена экипажа, а второго - 21. В экипажи входили граждане России, Грузии и Филиппин. Они судном «Naji» уже доставлены в порт Джаск.


Арабские СМИ передают, что танкер «Front Altair» (перевозил 75 тыс. тонн лигроина), после прогремевших трех взрывов, уже полностью затонул. Однако из компании Frontline информируют, что их не утонул - «он все еще горит в Оманском заливе».

При этом норвежская газета VG со ссылкой на судовладельца танкера «Kokuka Courageous» сообщила, что судно получило пробоину по правому борту, экипаж покинул судно, один из членов экипажа получил ранение, но ему уже оказана медицинская помощь.



«Kokuka Courageous» остается в данном районе и не подвергается опасности затопления. Груз с метанолом на борту в сохранности

- оптимистично уточнил представитель компании.

Между тем арабские СМИ подчеркивают, что «Kokuka Courageous» горит. В связи с этим, на мировых биржах ожидается рост цен на нефть.

Перед этим, 12 мая 2019 года, мы сообщали, как «неизвестные самолеты» атаковали нефтяные танкеры в порту Фуджейра в Объединенных арабских эмиратах (ОАЭ). После этого США, Израиль и Великобритания хором заявили, что это дело рук «иранской военщины».

В связи с этим, ожидается похожая истерика по поводу второго инцидента. Воинственные любители «демократии» и прочих нетрадиционных ценностей уже перешли к применению подводных лодок и боевой авиации, угрожая благополучию всего человечества.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 июня 2019 18:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...и всё равно...есть подозрения, что это - провокации амеров или их подстилок. Потому им срочняк нужен повод для начала войны против Ирана. А они почти ВСЕГДА начинали свои войны с провокаций.
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 15 июня 2019 05:28
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вы "правы" - или американцы или правый сектор, других вариантов нет.