Polish President: Unlike the Russians, the Poles are fighting to the end

On June 13, 2019, Russia's great “friend”, President of Poland Andrzej Duda, began a joint press conference in Washington on congratulating U.S. President Donald Trump on his birthday and allowing the deployment of a squadron of American reconnaissance drones against the Russian side on Polish territory. After that, Duda said for several tiring minutes that he was sleeping and seeing how Russia was becoming a friend of Poland.




It should be noted that Duda, from his overwhelming feelings of communication with Trump, even called the Poles “bolder” in comparison with the Russians. Trump smiled and nodded. He, unlike Duda, studied history and knows how at the end of August 1939 the warlike Polish media wrote that “48 hours after the declaration of war, the Polish cavalry will prank at the gates of Berlin,” but a few weeks later the Polish army literally dispersed. And the "brave" Polish generals, officials and other "patriots", "heroically" moved through the Carpathians to Romania and other countries. But Trump did not correct Dudu.

This is our great neighbor, a country with much greater potential than Poland. Except for one thing - I think we have more courage, we are more courageous and able to fight to the end. This is what we demonstrated in World War II.

- said Duda, and on this curtsy towards friendship with Russia ended.

After this, the Russophobe spoke in the usual manner. He said that Russia "again shows its unpleasant unpleasant imperial mask." Duda emphasized that Russia "always wanted to seize part of the territory of Poland." He also said that Poland was “occupied” by the USSR. So Duda reacted to the question of the American journalist, whether he considers Russia a friend or an adversary of Poland.

At the same time, Trump called this issue “mediocre” and said that he was counting on excellent relations with Russia.

I hope that we (USA - ed.) Will have excellent relations with Russia

- Trump specified.


In turn, the famous Russian TV presenter Vladimir Solovyov commented on the statements of the Polish president.

We understand the offended feelings of Duda, only it is unclear who offended him. At least not Russia and not a Russian soldier who liberated the perfectly warring Poles from the Nazis

- Soloviev told the newspaper "Sight".

The Poles are really great at fighting, this is well known in history, do not underestimate them. At the same time, I recall that no matter how valiantly the Poles fought, they could not resist the German army in 1939. Let's not reckon, but be objective

- added Soloviev.

We can only remind readers of the reception in the Kremlin, which took place on May 24, 1945. Then Joseph Steely made a toast “For the Russian people!”.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 13 June 2019 18: 19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Unlike the Poles, the Russians do not bark behind someone else's back.
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 13 June 2019 18: 43
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Duda is blowing into a tune of anti-Sovietism and Russophobia ?! negative
    Yes, it was precisely after the liberation of "the occupation of Poland by the Stalinist Soviet Union" in 1945 that territory (known for its alliance with the Nazi Reich and active "courageous and brave" complicity with him in the most vile crimes against humanity during the Second World War, the genocide of the Jewish, Belarusian and Ukrainian population in Poland, comprehensive service of Polish death camps, service of Polish citizens in the Wehrmacht, SS and auxiliary police, Volyn massacre of the Ukrainian population and the destruction of mixed x Polish-Ukrainian, Polish-Belarusian families, the vile killings of Soviet partisans and intelligence officers, Red Army soldiers, attacks on communications and small units of the Red Army ....) the "European hyena" INCREASED BY THREE thanks to the will and perseverance of Joseph’s Pole Plotter Stalin (USSR), contrary to the will, sharply opposed the Polish growth of the territories, "true friends of Poland" F. Roosevelt (USA) and W. Churchill (WB)!
    But the "grateful" Polish pan-pan-pani and panov with their "ambitional complexes of" petty "knightly" mercantile character, boldly "do not remember it at all" and, which is already a year, they are bravely fighting with monuments to Soviet soldiers-liberators ?!
    Although Soviet (American and English gifts to Poland were not and are not !!!) gifts, “brave Poles” willingly used and are using, and, being tempted by their Anglo-Saxon “friends”, eagerly glance at the neighboring post-Soviet territories, publicly discussing what else, “is primordially his-from mozh to mozh ", chop off yourself from Lithuania, Ukraine, Belarus and Russia!
  3. Ygm Offline
    Ygm (Yuri) 13 June 2019 20: 00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The Poles do not even understand that they surrendered the territory of Poland to America.
    I won’t be surprised if the USA declares it to be its new state.
  4. Dan Offline
    Dan (Daniel) 13 June 2019 21: 15
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    This is our great neighbor, a country with much greater potential than Poland. Except for one thing - I think we have more courage, we are more courageous and able to fight to the end. This is what we demonstrated in World War II.

    In 1939, about 450 Polish soldiers and officers surrendered to the Red Army (000 divisions !!!). The government fled to Romania, leaving the country to its fate. During the occupation, the Craiova Army was so "formidably" opposed to the occupiers that they did not pay attention to the fact that the AK men kept weapons at home. 20 people died in the Polish resistance, which in terms of population is 35 times less than in Yugoslavia, and 000 times less than in Albania. But there are industries in which the Poles are ahead of Europe. Poland is the most mono-ethnic state in Europe. In the struggle against Germany, the military losses of the Polish military amounted to 20 people (30% of the population), in the USSR, at the same time, the loss of military personnel was 123% of the total population. But there is a place where the Poles really heroically massively - only the captured Nazi Poles we had 000 goals. More of them were only Czechoslovakians - 0,3 4,5. With a comparable population of Italians in captivity, we had only 60 280.
    Here they are, the Poles - "the most infamous of the vile."
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 15 June 2019 12: 32
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Here they are, the Poles - "the most infamous of the vile."

      All this should be written in our history textbooks. So that future generations know who to help and who should not be released. And at the opportunity, select all territorial gifts made by Joseph Vissarionovich.
  5. the Poles fight to the end, and the Russians to victory! In that difference!
  6. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 14 June 2019 12: 15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Only the end of the Poles is always the same - complete submission to someone. That is, they always fight to the utter defeat.
  7. mister-red Offline
    mister-red 15 June 2019 13: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Did he even teach history at school? Or do they teach history like this? To fight to the end, is it in 2 weeks to lose the war to the Germans?
  8. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 16 June 2019 17: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Speech of Emperor Nicholas I to Warsaw deputies on October 4, 1835 // Readings at the Imperial Society of Russian History and Antiquities at Moscow University. 1864. January-March. Book One. — M., 1864. S. 217

    Having ordered the Deputations of the city to enter the special hall, the Sovereign Emperor, in the presence of the Field Marshal, the Viceroy of the Kingdom, when one of them began to speak on behalf of all, interrupted her, saying: “Enough!”

    “I know, Lord, what you want to tell Me; I even know the content of your speech; but in order to rid you of a lie, I do not want to hear it. So, Lord, in order to save you from lies: for I know that your feelings are not the ones in which you want to assure me. And can I rely on them when you said the same thing to Me right before the outrage? Weren't you yourself repeating to me, in five, in eight, before that, about fidelity, about devotion, bringing me the most solemn vows of devotion? After a few days, you broke these oaths and did terrible things. Emperor Alexander, who has done more for you than the Emperor of Russia should do (I say this because I think so), showered you with good deeds, patronized you more than his own subjects, put you on the level of the most prosperous and most prosperous people, experienced the blackest ingratitude . You were never satisfied with the most advantageous position, and ended up destroying your happiness yourself. I am telling you the truth in order to explain to you our mutual relations and show you what to hold on to; for the first time after indignation I see you and speak with you. Gentlemen, show yourself in practice, not in words: let repentance flow from here (pointing to the heart)! You see that I am calm and tell you, not hot. I have long forgiven the insults inflicted on Me and My Family. My only desire is to give you good for evil, to arrange your happiness, in spite of you. The Field Marshal, who is here, fulfills my intentions, strengthens my views and thinks also of your good.

    (With these words, members of the Deputation bow to Field Marshal).

    Why, gentlemen, these nods? First of all, she must fulfill her duties, she must behave as is characteristic of honest people. It remains for you to choose one of two things: either root in your dreams of an independent Poland, or live calmly faithful subjects under My rule. If you do not cease to persist in your dreams of a separate nation, of independent Poland and of all chimeras, you will expose yourself to the greatest misfortunes. I ordered a citadel to be built here and I declare to you that, with the slightest indignation, I will destroy the city, destroy Warsaw, and I will surely not restore it. It is deplorable to me to speak with you in this way, it is regrettable to the Emperor to treat his subjects in such a way, but I say this for your good. You must earn the oblivion of the past and only your behavior and your devotion to My rule can achieve this. I know that you are engaged in foreign correspondence, that harmful writings are sent here, with which they try to corrupt the minds. But no Police in the world, on such a border as yours, is able to prevent secret communications. You yourself must contain the Police in order to evade evil. By delivering a good upbringing to your children, instilling in them the foundations of Faith and fidelity to their Sovereign, you will create the paths that are right. An environment of turmoil exciting Europe, and all the systems that shock the public building, Russia alone remains strong and untouchable. Believe Me, Lord, that to belong to this State and to enjoy its protection constitute true happiness. I assure you that I will do good to you against your will. If you behave well, if you perform your duties, My fatherly care will extend to all of you and, in spite of everything that has passed, My board will not cease to cry about your good. Remember well all that I have now told you. ”

    Polish arrogance and venality are ineradicable.

Президент Польши: В отличие от русских, поляки сражаются до конца

13 июня 2019 года большой «друг» России президент Польши Анджей Дуда начал совместную пресс-конференцию в Вашингтоне с того, что поздравил президента США Дональда Трампа с днем рождения и разрешил разместить на польской территории эскадрилью американских разведывательных беспилотников, направленных против российской стороны. После этого Дуда несколько утомительных минут рассказывал, что он спит и видит, как Россия становится другом Польши.



Нужно отметить, что Дуда, от переполняющих его чувств общения с Трампом, даже назвал поляков «более смелыми» по сравнению с русскими. Трамп улыбался и кивал. Он, в отличие от Дуды, изучал историю и знает, как в конце августа 1939 года воинственные польские СМИ писали, что «через 48 часов после объявления войны польская кавалерия будет гарцевать у ворот Берлина», но через несколько недель польская армия буквально рассосалась. А «отважные» польские генералы, чиновники и прочие «патриоты», «героически» перебирались через Карпаты в Румынию и другие страны. Но Трамп не стал поправлять Дуду.


Это наш большой сосед, страна с намного большим потенциалом, чем у Польши. За исключением одного - я думаю, что у нас больше смелости, мы более храбрые и способны бороться до конца. Это то, что мы продемонстрировали во Второй мировой войне

- сказал Дуда и на этом реверансы в сторону дружбы с Россией закончились.

После этого русофоб заговорил в привычной манере. Он сообщил, что Россия «снова показывает свою недобрую неприятную имперскую личину». Дуда подчеркнул, что Россия «всегда хотела захватить часть территории Польши». Рассказал он и о том, что Польша была «оккупирована» СССР. Так Дуда отреагировал на вопрос американского журналиста, считает ли он Россию другом или противником Польши.

При этом Трамп назвал этот вопрос «посредственным» и сказал, что рассчитывает на отличные отношения с Россией.

Надеюсь, и у нас (США - ред.) будут отличные отношения с Россией

- уточнил Трамп.


В свою очередь, известный российский телеведущий Владимир Соловьев прокомментировал высказывания польского президента.

Мы понимаем оскорбленные чувства Дуды, только непонятно кто его оскорбил. По крайней мере, не Россия и не русский солдат, который освободил прекрасно воюющих поляков от нацистов

- заявил Соловьев газете «Взгляд».

Поляки действительно великолепно сражаются, это хорошо известно в истории, не надо их недооценивать. В то же время напомню, что как бы поляки доблестно ни сражались, они не смогли противостоять германской армии в 1939 году. Давайте не будем считаться, а будем объективны

- добавил Соловьев.

Нам же остается только напомнить читателям прием в Кремле, который состоялся 24 мая 1945 года. Тогда Иосиф Стали произнес тост «За русский народ!».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Онлайн
    Портвейн 13 июня 2019 18:19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В отличии от поляков , русские не гавкают за чужой спиной .
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 13 июня 2019 18:43
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Дуда дудит в дуду антисоветизма и русофобии?! negative
    Да, именно после освобождения "оккупации Польши сталинским Советским Союзом" в 1945 году территория этой( известной своим союзничеством с нацистским Рейхом и активным "смелым и храбрым" пособничеством ему в самых мерзких преступлениях против человечности во время Второй Мировой войны-геноцид еврейского, белорусского и украинского населения на территории Польши, всестороннее обслуживание польских лагерей смерти, служба польских граждан в Вермахте, СС и вспомогательной полиции, Волынская резня украинского населения и уничтожение смешанных польско-украинских, польско-белорусских семей, подлые убийства советских партизан и разведчиков, военнослужащих Красной Армии, нападения на коммуникации и малочисленные подразделения РККА....) "европейской гиены" УВЕЛИЧИЛАСЬ НА ТРЕТЬ именно благодаря воле и настойчивости "гнобителя поляков" Иосифа Сталина( СССР), вопреки воле, резко возражавших против польского прирастания территориями, "настоящих друзей Польши" Ф.Рузвельта( США) и У.Черчилля( ВБ)!
    Но "благодарное" польское паньство-"пани и панове" с их "гоноровыми комплексами" мелочной "лыцарской" меркантильности, этого смело "не помнят совершенно" и, который уж год, храбро воюют с памятниками советским воинам-освободителям?!
    Хотя советскими( американских и английских подарков Польше не было и нет!!!) подарками "храбрые поляки" охотно пользовались и пользуются, и, подзуживаемые своими англосаксонским "друзьями", жадно поглядывают на соседские постсоветские территории, публично обсуждая что бы ещё, "исконно своего-от можа до можа", оттяпать себе от Литвы, Украины, Белоруссии и России!
  3. YGM Офлайн
    YGM (Юрий) 13 июня 2019 20:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Поляки даже не понимают, что сдали территорию Польши Америке.
    Не удивлюсь, если США объявят ее своим, новым штатом.
  4. Dan Офлайн
    Dan (Daniel) 13 июня 2019 21:15
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Это наш большой сосед, страна с намного большим потенциалом, чем у Польши. За исключением одного - я думаю, что у нас больше смелости, мы более храбрые и способны бороться до конца. Это то, что мы продемонстрировали во Второй мировой войне

    Красной Армии в 1939 году сдалось ок.450 000 польских солдат и офицеров(20 дивизий!!!). Правительство бежало в Румынию бросив страну на произвол судьбы. Во время оккупации Армия Крайова так "грозно" противостояла оккупантам, что те не обращали на то, что АКовцы хранили оружия по домам. В польском сопротивлении погибло 35 000 человек, что в удельном пересчете на численность населения в 20 раз меньше , чем в Югославии, и в 30 раз меньше, чем в Албании. Но есть отрасли, в которых поляки впереди Европы всей. Польша самая мононациональное государство Европы. В борьбе против Германии боевые потери польских военных составили 123 000 человек (0,3% от численности населения), в СССР, в то же время, потери военнослужащих 4,5 % от всего населения. Но есть место, где поляки действительно массово геройствовали - только пленных поляков-гитлеровцев у нас было было 60 280 голов. Больше них было только чехословаков - 69 977. При сравнимой численности населения итальянцев в плену у нас было всего 48 967.
    Вот такие они, поляки - "гнуснейшие из гнусных".
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 15 июня 2019 12:32
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Вот такие они, поляки - "гнуснейшие из гнусных".

      Надо всё это в наших учебниках по истории прописать. Чтобы будущие поколения знали кому помогать и кого освобождать не надо. А ещё при удобном случае отобрать все территориальные подарки сделанные Иосифом Виссарионовичем.
  5. поляки сражаются до конца, а русские - до победы! В этот разница!
  6. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 14 июня 2019 12:15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Только конец у поляков всегда один - полное подчинению кому-нибудь. Т.е всегда сражаются до полного поражения.
  7. mister-red Офлайн
    mister-red 15 июня 2019 13:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Он вообще историю учил в школе? Или у них вот так историю преподают? До конца воевать, это за 2 недели проиграть войну немцам?
  8. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 16 июня 2019 17:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Речь Государя Императора Николая I к варшавским депутатам 4 октября 1835 года // Чтения в Императорском Обществе Истории и Древностей Российских при Московском Университете. 1864. Январь-Март. Книга первая.—М.,1864. С. 217

    Приказав войти Депутации города в особую залу, Государь Император, в присутствии Генерал-Фельдмаршала, Наместника Царства, когда один из них начал, от лица всех, говорить речь, прервал ее, сказав: «Довольно!»

    «Я знаю, Господа, что вы хотите сказать Мне; Мне известно даже содержание вашей речи; но дабы избавить вас от лжи, Я не желаю ее слышать. Так, Господа, дабы избавить вас от лжи: ибо Я знаю, что чувствования ваши не те, в коих вы хотите меня уверить. Да и могу ли Я на них полагаться, когда вы то же самое говорили Мне пред самым возмущением? Не вы ли сами, твердили Мне, за пять, за восемь, пред сим лет о верности, о преданности, принося Мне самые торжественные обеты преданности? Чрез несколько дней вы нарушили сии клятвы и совершали ужасные дела. Император Александр, сделавший для вас более, нежели бы должен сделать Император Российский (Я это говорю потому, что так думаю), осыпавший вас благодеяниями, покровительствовавший вас более своих собственных подданных, поставивший вас на степень самого цветущего и счастливейшего народа, испытал самую черную неблагодарность. Вы никогда не были довольны самым выгодным положением, и оканчивали тем, что сами разрушали свое счастье. Я говорю вам правду, дабы объяснить вам взаимные наши отношения и показать, чего вам держаться; ибо Я в первый раз после возмущений вас вижу и говорю с вами. Господа, покажите себя на деле, а не на словах: пусть раскаяние проистекает отсюда (указывая на сердце)! Вы видите, что Я спокоен и говорю вам, не горячась. Я давно уже простил оскорбления причиненные Мне и Моему Семейству. Единственным Моим желанием есть воздать вам за зло добром, устроить ваше счастье, вопреки вас самих. Фельдмаршал, здесь находящийся, исполняет мои намерения, подкрепляет мои виды и думает также о вашем благе.

    (При сих словах члены Депутации кланяются Фельдмаршалу).

    К чему, Господа, эти поклоны? Прежде всего должно исполнять свои обязанности, должно вести себя, как свойственно честным людям. Вам остается избирать одно из двух: или закоренеть в своих мечтах о независимой Польше, или жить спокойно верными подданными под Моим правлением. Если вы не перестанете упорствовать в своих мечтаниях об отдельной народности, об независимой Польше и о всех химерах, вы подвергнете себя величайшим злосчастиям. Я велел соорудить здесь цитадель и вам объявляю, что, при малейшем возмущении, разгромлю город, разрушу Варшаву, и верно уже не я восстановлю ее. Мне прискорбно говорить с вами сим образом, прискорбно Государю обращаться так с своими подданными, но Я говорю это для вашего добра. Вы должны заслужить забвение прошедшего и токмо поведением своим и преданностью своей к правлению Моему этого можете достигнуть. Я знаю, что вы занимаетесь заграничною перепиской, что сюда насылают пагубные сочинения, коими стараются развращать умы. Но никакая Полиция на свете, на такой границе, как у вас, не в состоянии воспрепятствовать тайным связям. Вы сами должны содержать Полицию, дабы уклониться от зла. Доставляя детям своим хорошее воспитание, внушая им основания Веры и верности к их Государю, вы сотворите пути правы. Среда смятений, волнующих Европу, и всех систем, потрясающих общественное здание, одна только Россия остается сильной и неприкосновенной. Верьте Мне, Господа, что принадлежать к сему Государству и пользоваться его покровительством составляете истинное счастье. Уверяю вас, что я стану благодетельствовать вам против вашей воли. Если вы будете хорошо вести себя, если вы будете исполнять свои обязанности, Мое отеческое попечение прострется на всех вас и, не смотря на все прошедшее, правление Мое не перестанете пещись о вашей пользе. Помните же хорошо все, что Я вам теперь сказал»

    Польская спесь и продажность неискоренимы.