IAC constantly painted the SSJ-100 catastrophe and the crew’s actions

On June 14, 2019, the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) website published a preliminary 104-page report on the investigation of the crash of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 airliner (SSJ100), registration number RRJ-95B (aircraft RA-89098), which occurred on May 5, 2019 at the airport Sheremetyevo. It contains photographs of equipment and damage, maps, diagrams, drawings, and in detail, every minute, everything that happened to the airliner, including the crew’s actions, is painted.



It must be recalled that on May 5, 2019 at 18:30 Moscow time, in the process of landing on runway 24L of the Sheremetyevo Airport, an accident occurred in the indicated plane of PJSC Aeroflot. On board the aircraft were 2 members of the flight crew, 3 members of the cabin crew and 73 passengers. As a result of the accident, 1 member of the cabin crew and 40 passengers (39 - Russian citizens, 1 - a US citizen) were killed, and 1 member of the flight crew and 2 passengers were seriously injured. In addition, 1 member of the flight crew and 2 members of the cabin crew, as well as 4 passengers received minor injuries. The plane, as a result of a fire, received significant damage.

According to the IAC preliminary report, by 14:40 p.m. all the front and luggage compartment doors were closed. At 14:42:48, after receiving information from the ground personnel about the readiness for launch, the second pilot got in touch with the Sheremetyevo-Perron dispatcher. At 14:45:30, after a repeated request from the crew, the dispatcher allowed the engines to start.

At 14:50:15 the crew proceeded to taxi. At 14:51:05 the crew was transferred to contact with the taxi manager. At 14:51:40 the crew began to carry out checks before takeoff. At 14:54:25, after the report of the co-pilot on finding the aircraft at the preliminary launch, the crew was transferred to contact with the Sheremetyevo-Vyshka dispatcher. At 14:57:20, after obtaining the permission of the dispatcher, the crew taxied to the executive start of runway 24C, where they expected permission to take off for about 5 minutes. At 15:02:23, the dispatcher allowed the take-off. The crew confirmed permission. At 15:02:49 the traction control was turned on. The separation of the aircraft from the runway occurred at a speed of 285 km / h).

Lightning hit the plane at 15: 08: 09.7. It was at this time that a noise effect was recorded. At 15: 08: 11.9, the autopilot turned off, accompanied by an audible alarm and switched to the “direct mode” mode (direct control). From 15:08:12, problems were registered in the communication line. Manual piloting began at 15:08:16 from the left control post. After that, the commander (FAC) decided to return and instructed the co-pilot to report “pan-pan” (urgency signal). At 15:09:35 radio communication was restored at the emergency frequency. At 15:09:39, the second pilot reported to the dispatcher about the return to Sheremetyevo airport, reported a loss of radio communications and a transition to direct control. The dispatcher allowed the decline. The plane began to decline. At the dispatcher’s request whether any help was needed, the crew replied that so far everything was normal and regular.

At 15:12:32, the commander explained to the senior flight attendant that the plane was returning, while he drew attention:

Not emergency, nothing, just coming back
.

At 15:23:03 the second pilot reported to the dispatcher about readiness for landing. At 15:23:58 the crew began to release the chassis. At 15:24:02 the crew reinforced (prepared for automatic release) air brakes. At 15:24:20 at a speed of 315 km / h, the crew began to release flaps into the landing position. At 15:27:20, a decrease in the glide path began. The crew clearance was not set for the second circle.

At 15:27:51, the dispatcher informed the crew of the weather information and authorized the landing. The crew confirmed the landing permit. At 15:28:26, when passing an altitude of 490 m along QNH (altitude along a radio altimeter 335 m), a weather radar alarm was recorded, accompanied by a voice message. However, this warning informing the crew about the possible presence of a wind shear ahead of the flight course, the pilots did not discuss.

At 15:29:54 at an altitude of 5.2 m, an audible alarm was triggered to reach the altitude recommended for cleaning the throttle (engine control lever) to the “low gas” position during the leveling process. Simultaneously with the appearance of an alarm, the commander began cleaning the ore. At 15:30:00, at a distance of ≈900 m from the entrance end of the runway and an instrument speed of 293 km / h, the first touch of the runway aircraft occurred.

In direct control mode, automatic release of the brake flaps (spoilers) is not provided, the crew did not produce manual spoilers. After the landing, there was a separation ("rebound") of the aircraft to a height of 2 m.

After the “bounce”, the BRU (lateral control stick) continued to be kept completely “away from itself”, this led to the development of the pitch angular velocity for diving to 10.5 degrees per second, a rapid decrease in pitch angle to 4 degrees for diving and re-landing of the aircraft ahead of to the front landing gear. Re-landing occurred 2.2 seconds after the first one at an airspeed of 287 km / h.

During the first “bounce”, when the aircraft was in the air, the commander turned the throttle to the “maximum reverse” position, but the opening of the reverse flaps did not occur. The second “bounce” from the runway occurred at a height of 5–6 m. 2-3 seconds after the second “bounce” of the ore, the throttle was moved to the “take-off thrust” position, and the BRU to the “self” position until it stops. This is interpreted as an attempt to go to the second round.

At 15:30:05 at an instrumental speed of 258 km / h, the third landing of the aircraft took place with a vertical overload of at least 5 g. The nature of the tracks on the runway at the third touch shows that the main landing gear by this time had already been partially destroyed. Then there was the breaking of the main landing gear, the destruction of the aircraft structure, fuel spill and fire. Flight recorders recorded information showing a possible loss of engine control.

At 15:30:15, the throttle was re-moved to the “maximum reverse” position, the aircraft speed at that moment was 198 km / h. However, the engines continued to operate in the "low gas" mode. At 15:30:18 a one-time command “Fire in the rear BGO” was registered, the aircraft speed at that moment was 185 km / h. At 15:30:24, an on-board tape recorder recorded the dispatcher’s command: “Emergency services on the strip.”

At 15:30:30 and 15:30:34 the cabin crew reports on the fire were recorded. At 15:30:34 a one-time command “APU Fire” was registered, the aircraft speed at that moment was 46 km / h. At 15:30:38 the plane stopped. Immediately before this, the plane made a left turn, in the direction of the nose “down the drain”. At the same time, two calls of the flight crew to flight attendants were recorded:

Attention crew! On station. Attention crew! On station
.

At 15:30:44 the commander gave the command:

Emergency evacuation checklist
.

The execution of sections of the “checklist” by the on-board tape recorder is not fixed. At 15:30:49 the crew of the flight attendants was recorded:

To unfasten belts, to leave everything, on an exit ...
.

At 15:30:52 the crew issued an evacuation command. At 15: 30: 53.3 the end of the recording on-board recorder. At 15:30:58 a one-time command “The APU fire cylinder is empty” was registered, but a one-time command to discharge the cylinder was not fixed. At 15:31:06 the end of the recording of the parametric recorder. At 15:31:34, according to the audio row of the video, the engines stopped.


It must be added that systems and technique aircraft at the time of the accident worked normally. This was stated by the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov, referring to the IAC report.

The systems worked normally, with the exception of lightning striking the plane. When (due to lightning) the autopilot disconnected, but the system worked so clearly, it provided the pilot with the opportunity to continue flying. And it was possible either to continue the flight along a given route, or to be in the zone of fuel production for a subsequent landing, but the pilot made this decision (to land)

Said the minister.

In turn, the IAC reported that the Technical Commission outlined a large range of studies and necessary work, including with the participation of plenipotentiaries of states jointly involved in the development and production of this type of aircraft.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
    Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) 15 June 2019 11: 34
    +3
    They were prepared by effective managers! What would you like? Burn fuel before emergency landing? What are you? This is not effective! Costly! Learning sits manually ?. What for? And it is not effective. Costly. There is an autopilot! Professionals have not been needed for a long time, effective managers are needed!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 June 2019 18: 07
    +2
    41 people died, but there were no perpetrators, everyone is free. Force Majeure. And that they won’t even put anyone in prison?
    1. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
      pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 17 June 2019 12: 35
      +1
      They will find the most honest and win back, as in the chief engineer Sayano-Shushenskaya, who sounded the alarm six months before the disaster ...
  3. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 17 June 2019 12: 33
    +1
    Well, I would fly to the destination port.
    Alarmists, ....
    And then Sukhoi is to blame ...
  4. Alek Orlov Offline Alek Orlov
    Alek Orlov (Alek Orlov) 21 June 2019 00: 54
    +1
    I propose myself to risk assessors ... Justified - when NASA sent its shuttle, without inspection from the outside, to land, I knew that they were finished ... When I first saw the cabin of the Superjet - I realized that at the first emergency they would crumble . And all that was needed was to put the helm instead of the BRU, albeit an electronic one. And everything would be alright! No, here you have the BRU on the left, and you would have done the left foot control, epprst! Worn out to be right ... Eh!

МАК поминутно расписал катастрофу SSJ-100 и действия экипажа

14 июня 2019 года на сайте Межгосударственного авиационного комитета (МАК) был опубликован предварительный 104-страничный отчет по расследованию катастрофы авиалайнера Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100), регистрационный номер RRJ-95B (воздушное судно RA-89098), произошедшей 5 мая 2019 года в аэропорту «Шереметьево». В нем представлены фотографии оборудования и имеющихся повреждений, карты, схемы, рисунки и подробно, поминутно, расписано все, что происходило с авиалайнером, включая действия экипажа.



Нужно напомнить, что 5 мая 2019 года в 18:30 по мск., в процессе выполнения посадки на ВПП 24L аэропорта «Шереметьево» произошло авиационное происшествие (АП) указанного самолета ПАО «Аэрофлот». На борту самолета находились 2 члена летного экипажа, 3 члена кабинного экипажа и 73 пассажира. В результате АП 1 член кабинного экипажа и 40 пассажиров (39 - граждан России, 1 - гражданин США) погибли, а 1 член летного экипажа и 2 пассажира получили серьезные травмы. Кроме того, 1 член летного экипажа и 2 члена кабинного экипажа, а также 4 пассажира получили незначительные телесные повреждения. Самолет, в результате возникшего пожара, получил значительные повреждения.

Согласно предварительному отчету МАК, к 14:40 все входные двери и двери багажных отсеков были закрыты. В 14:42:48, после получения информации от наземного персонала о готовности к запуску, второй пилот вышел на связь с диспетчером «Шереметьево-Перрон». В 14:45:30, после повторного запроса экипажа, диспетчер разрешил запуск двигателей.

В 14:50:15 экипаж приступил к выруливанию. В 14:51:05 экипаж был переведен на связь с диспетчером руления. В 14:51:40 экипаж приступил к выполнению проверок перед взлетом. В 14:54:25, после доклада второго пилота о нахождении самолета на предварительном старте, экипаж был переведен на связь с диспетчером «Шереметьево-Вышка». В 14:57:20, после получения разрешения диспетчера, экипаж вырулил на исполнительный старт ВПП 24С, где ожидал разрешения на выполнение взлета около 5 минут. В 15:02:23 диспетчер разрешил взлет. Экипаж подтвердил разрешение. В 15:02:49 был включен автомат тяги. Отрыв самолета от ВПП произошел на скорости 285 км/ч).

Попадание молнии в самолет произошло в 15:08:09.7. Именно в это время был зафиксирован шумовой эффект. В 15:08:11.9 отключился автопилот, сопровождавшийся звуковой сигнализацией и произошел переход в режим «direct mode» (прямое управление). С 15:08:12 регистрировались неполадки в линии связи. Ручное пилотирование началось в 15:08:16 с левого поста управления. После этого командир (КВС) принял решение возвращаться и дал команду второму пилоту доложить «pan-pan» (сигнал срочности). В 15:09:35 радиосвязь была восстановлена на аварийной частоте. В 15:09:39, второй пилот доложил диспетчеру о возврате в аэропорт «Шереметьево», сообщил о потере радиосвязи и переходе на прямое управление. Диспетчер разрешил снижение. Самолет начал снижаться. На запрос диспетчера нужна ли какая-нибудь помощь, экипаж ответил, что пока все нормально и штатно.

В 15:12:32 командир объяснил старшему бортпроводнику, что самолет возвращается, при этом он обратил внимание:

Не аварийное, ничего, просто возвращаемся
.

В 15:23:03 второй пилот доложил диспетчеру о готовности к посадке. В 15:23:58 экипаж приступил к выпуску шасси. В 15:24:02 экипаж армировал (подготовил к автоматическому выпуску) воздушные тормоза. В 15:24:20 на скорости 315 км/ч экипаж начал выпуск закрылков в положение для посадки. В 15:27:20 началось снижение по глиссаде. Высота ухода на второй круг экипажем не устанавливалась.

В 15:27:51 диспетчер сообщил экипажу информацию о метеорологической обстановке и разрешил посадку. Экипаж подтвердил разрешение на посадку. В 15:28:26 при прохождении высоты 490 м по QNH (высота по радиовысотомеру 335 м) было зафиксировано срабатывание сигнализации метеорадара, сопровождавшееся речевым сообщением. Однако данное предупреждение информирующее экипаж о возможном наличии сдвига ветра впереди по курсу полета, пилоты не обсуждали.

В 15:29:54 на высоте 5.2 м сработала звуковая сигнализация говорящая о достижении высоты, рекомендованной для уборки РУД (рычаг управления двигателем) в положение «малый газ» в процессе выравнивания. Одновременно с появлением сигнализации командир начал уборку РУД. В 15:30:00 на удалении ≈900 м от входного торца ВПП и приборной скорости 293 км/ч произошло первое касание самолета ВПП.

В режиме прямого управления автоматический выпуск тормозных щитков(интерцепторов) не предусмотрен, ручной выпуск интерцепторов экипаж не производил. После приземления произошло отделение («отскок») самолета на высоту 2 м.

После «отскока» БРУ (боковая ручка управления) продолжала удерживаться в положении полностью «от себя», это привело к развитию угловой скорости тангажа на пикирование до 10.5 градусов в секунду, быстрому уменьшению угла тангажа до 4 градусов на пикирование и повторному приземлению самолета с опережением на переднюю опору шасси. Повторное приземление произошло через 2.2 секунды после первого на приборной скорости 287 км/ч.

В процессе первого «отскока», когда самолет находился в воздухе, командир перевел РУД в положение «максимальный реверс», но раскрытия створок реверса не произошло. Второй «отскок» от ВПП произошел на высоту 5–6 м. Через 2-3 секунды после повторного «отскока» РУД был переведен в положение «взлетная тяга», а БРУ в положение «на себя» до упора. Это интерпретируется как попытка уйти на второй круг.

В 15:30:05 на приборной скорости 258 км/ч произошло третье приземление самолета с вертикальной перегрузкой не менее 5 g. Характер следов на ВПП при третьем касании показывает, что основные стойки шасси к этому моменту уже были частично разрушены. Дальше произошел подлом основных опор шасси, разрушение конструкции самолета, разлив топлива и пожар. Бортовые самописцы зафиксировали информацию, показывающую возможную потерю управления двигателями.

В 15:30:15 РУД был повторно переведен в положение «максимальный реверс», скорость самолета в этот момент составляла 198 км/ч. Однако двигатели продолжали работать в режиме «малый газ». В 15:30:18 зарегистрирована разовая команда «Пожар в заднем БГО», скорость самолета в этот момент составляла 185 км/ч. В 15:30:24 бортовым магнитофоном зафиксирована команда диспетчера: «Аварийные службы на полосу».

В 15:30:30 и 15:30:34 зафиксированы доклады бортпроводников о пожаре. В 15:30:34 зарегистрирована разовая команда «Пожар ВСУ», скорость самолета в этот момент составляла 46 км/ч. В 15:30:38 произошла остановка самолета. Непосредственно перед этим самолет совершил разворот влево, в направлении носом «на ветер». В это же время зафиксировано два обращения летного экипажа к бортпроводникам:

Attention crew! On station. Attention crew! On station
.

В 15:30:44 командир дал команду:

Emergency evacuation checklist
.

Выполнение разделов «чек-листа» бортовым магнитофоном не зафиксировано. В 15:30:49 зафиксирована команда бортпроводников:

Расстегнуть ремни, оставить все, на выход...
.

В 15:30:52 экипаж подал команду «эвакуация». В 15:30:53.3 окончание записи бортового магнитофона. В 15:30:58 зарегистрирована разовая команда «Пожарный баллон ВСУ пуст», но разовая команда на разряд баллона не зафиксирована. В 15:31:06 конец записи параметрического регистратора. В 15:31:34, согласно звуковому ряду видеозаписи, произошла остановка двигателей.


Нужно добавить, что системы и техника самолета в момент аварии сработали штатно. Об этом заявил глава Минпромторга Денис Мантуров, ссылаясь на отчет МАК.

Системы работали в штатном режиме, за исключением попадания молнии в самолет. Когда (из-за попадания молнии) отключился автопилот, но при этом система настолько четко сработала, предоставила возможность пилоту дальше осуществлять полет. И была возможность либо продолжать полет по заданному маршруту, или находиться в зоне выработки топлива для последующей посадки, но пилот принял именно такое решение (совершить посадку)

– сказал министр.

В свою очередь из МАК сообщили, что Техническая комиссия наметила большой комплекс исследований и необходимых работ, в том числе с участием полномочных представителей государств, совместно участвующих в разработке и производстве данного типа самолета.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Gunter Preen Офлайн
    Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 15 июня 2019 11:34
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Их готовили эффективные менеджеры! Что вы хотите? Перед аварийной посадкой сжечь топливо? Вы что? Это же не эффективно! Затратно! Учить садится в ручную?. Зачем? И это не эффективно. Затратно. Есть же автопилот! Профессионалы давно не нужны, нужны эффективные менеджеры!
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 15 июня 2019 18:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    41 человек погиб, а виноватых нет, все на свободе. Форс-мажор. И что даже никого не посадят?
    1. pafegosoff Офлайн
      pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 17 июня 2019 12:35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Найдут самого честного и отыграются, как на главном инженере Саяно-Шушенской, который бил тревогу за полгода до катастрофы...
  3. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 17 июня 2019 12:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну и летел бы в порт назначения.
    Паникёры, ....
    А потом Сухой виноват...
  4. Alek Orlov Офлайн
    Alek Orlov (Alek Orlov) 21 июня 2019 00:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Предлагаю себя в оценщики рисков... Обосную - когда НАСА отправило свой челнок, без осмотра снаружи, на посадку, я знал что им конец... Когда я первый раз увидел кабину Суперджета - я понял, что при первом же нештате они будут сыпаться. А всего-то надо было вместо БРУ поставить штурвал, хоть и электронный. И всё было бы в порядке! Нет же- вот вам БРУ слева, а еще бы левой ногой управление сделали, ёпрст! Запарился быть правым... Эх!