Merkel has been criticized for its policy against Russia

Member of the Bundestag, the unicameral parliament of the Federal Republic of Germany (Deutscher Bundestag), Gregor Gisi ("Left"), criticized Chancellor Angela Merkel before visiting Russia. From June 16 to June 21, 2019, he, as deputy head of the German-Russian Bundestag group, will be on a business trip in Moscow and Kaluga with his colleagues. In his opinion, Merkel’s government “does too little” to break the cooperation between Russia and Germany from a dead end.




Gizi is sure that too little is being done to improve relations between Berlin and Moscow, and new sanctions only worsen the situation. He believes that the end of the sanctions should be a signal for an active German-Russian dialogue. Sanctions just harm European the economy and impede the development of international relations.

Instead of focusing on German and European interests in relation to Russia, the federal government is increasingly active in the wake of the US administration

- Gizi said in an interview RIA News.

Gizi emphasized that security in Europe and around the world is simply impossible to achieve without the participation of Russia, and even more so "in the fight against it." And now, even bilateral cooperation "does not meet either the necessary or the possible level for the good development of both countries." And the Merkel government is not doing anything about this.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 16 June 2019 15: 21
    -4
    What else can the former communist and agent of the "STASI" of the GDR say, who also tried to grab the gold of the party ...
  2. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 16 June 2019 20: 58
    0
    But Gizi is a minority.

Меркель подверглась критике за свою политику в адрес России

Депутат Бундестага, однопалатного парламента Федеративной Республики Германия (Deutscher Bundestag), Грегор Гизи («Левые»), перед визитом в Россию обрушился с критикой на канцлера Ангелу Меркель. В период с 16 по 21 июня 2019 года он, как замглавы германо-российской группы Бундестага, с коллегами будет находиться с деловым визитом в Москве и Калуге. По его мнению, правительство Меркель «делает слишком мало», чтобы вывести сотрудничество России и Германии из тупика.




Гизи уверен, что для улучшения отношений между Берлином и Москвой делается слишком мало, а новые санкции лишь ухудшают положение. Он считает, что прекращение санкций должно стать сигналом для активного германо-российского диалога. Санкции просто вредят европейской экономике и мешают развитию международных отношений.

Вместо того чтобы сосредоточить внимание на германских и европейских интересах в отношении России, федеральное правительство все активнее выступает в фарватере администрации США

- заявил Гизи в интервью РИА Новости.

Гизи подчеркнул, что безопасности в Европе и во всем мире просто невозможно добиться без участия России, а тем более «в борьбе с ней». А сейчас, даже двухстороннее сотрудничество «не соответствует ни необходимому, ни возможному уровню для хорошего развития обеих стран». И правительство Меркель ничего не предпринимает по данному поводу.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 16 июня 2019 15:21
    -4
    Что еще может говорить бывший коммунист и агент "ШТАЗИ" ГДР, который еще и золото партии пытался хапнуть...
  2. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 16 июня 2019 20:58
    0
    Но Гизи в меншестве.