In Britain, announced the meeting of Putin and May

Recently we Reportedas Moscow demanded an explanation from London after the British media, including The Guardian, published information that the British Ministry of Defense had developed a plan to reorient the activities of its special forces from the fight against terrorists in Syria and Iraq to confront Russia. And now, the British The Guardian is already informing readers that London and Moscow are exploring the possibility of defrosting diplomatic relations.




The publication simply forgot that it was published last week. According to the publication, Moscow and London are allegedly exploring the possibility of meeting the departing political The non-existence of British Prime Minister Russophobia Theresa May and Russian President Vladimir Putin at the G-20 Summit in Osaka (Japan). The summit should be held very soon, from June 28 to 29, 2019, so that time is running out, because before that no meeting was planned. In turn, May has already announced her resignation and announced that she will deal with her husband, cooking and cricket. Therefore, does it make sense for Putin to meet with her is not entirely clear.

It should be noted that we do not know where the Guardian got this information from. Since a whole turn has already been lined up for a meeting with Putin, starting with US President Donald Trump, and the summit is “not rubbery” and will last only two days. In addition, if Russophobe Boris Johnson (the most likely candidate) becomes Prime Minister at the time of the summit in the UK, then talk of a meeting looks even more dubious.

At the same time, The Guardian, in order not to look ridiculous at all, notes that the meeting will be scheduled only if both parties are confident in the productivity of the negotiations and will be able to agree on the agenda. Moreover, immediately after mentioning this, the publication writes that a possible meeting will be the first after the “poisoning” of the Skripals in Salisbury in March 2018. After which a stable British hysteria begins in the style of “Russia - admit poisoning” and then Great Britain “generously” agrees to “partially restore relations under certain conditions”.

It is specified that London does not expect “confession” from Moscow. The UK only "modestly" hopes that Russia will publicly guarantee that this will not happen again. After that, Misty Albion will believe that the Kremlin has drawn the right conclusions. At the same time, it is not specified why Moscow needs this whole circus.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 June 2019 19: 50
    +1
    Interestingly, the girls are dancing ..... We have been poured mud for three years in connection with the notorious "newcomer", Jimmy has been shouting and provoking us in every possible way, and again, whining and creeping in front of them, we will turn one cheek or the other .... .
    1. The comment was deleted.

В Британии анонсировали встречу Путина и Мэй

Недавно мы сообщали, как Москва потребовала от Лондона объяснений, после того как британские СМИ, в том числе и The Guardian, опубликовали информацию о том, что в Минобороны Великобритании разработан план переориентации деятельности своего спецназа с борьбы против террористов в Сирии и Ираке на противостояние России. И вот, британская The Guardian уже информирует читателей, что Лондон и Москва изучают возможность для разморозки дипломатических отношений.





В издании просто забыли, что публиковали на прошлой неделе. По мнению издания, Москва и Лондон якобы прорабатывают возможность встречи уходящего в политическое небытие премьер-министра Великобритании русофобки Терезы Мэй и президента России Владимира Путина на саммите G-20 в Осаке (Япония). Саммит должен пройти уже совсем скоро, в период с 28 по 29 июня 2019 года, так что время поджимает, ведь до этого никакой встречи не планировалось. В свою очередь Мэй уже объявила о своей отставке и заявила, что займется мужем, кулинарией и крикетом. Поэтому есть ли смысл Путину встречаться с ней, не совсем понятно.

Нужно отметить, что нам не известно, откуда The Guardian вообще взяла подобную информацию. Так как на встречу с Путиным загодя уже выстроилась целая очередь, начиная с президента США Дональда Трампа, а саммит «не резиновый» и продлится всего два дня. Кроме того, если к моменту саммита в Великобритании премьер-министром станет русофоб Борис Джонсон (наиболее вероятный кандидат), то разговоры о встрече выглядят еще более сомнительными.

При этом The Guardian, чтобы совсем не выглядеть нелепо, отмечает, что упомянутая встреча будет назначена только в том случае, если обе стороны будут уверены в продуктивности переговоров и смогут договориться о повестке. Более того, сразу после упоминания об этом издание пишет, что возможная встреча станет первой после «отравления» Скрипалей в Солсбери в марте 2018 года. После чего начинается стабильная британская истерика в стиле «Россия – признавайся в отравлении» и тогда Великобритания «великодушно» согласится «частично восстановить отношения при определенных условиях».

Уточняется, что Лондон не ожидает от Москвы «явки с повинной». Великобритания лишь «скромно» надеется, что Россия прилюдно даст гарантии, что подобное не повторится еще раз. После этого «Туманный Альбион» поверит, что Кремль сделал правильные выводы. При этом не уточняется, а зачем Москве вообще весь этот цирк.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 июня 2019 19:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересно девки пляшут.....Нас три года поливали грязью в связи с пресловутым "новичком",нас джимми всячески охаивали и провоцировали,а мы опять,скуля и стелясь перед ними,будем подставлять то одну щёку,то другую.....
    1. Комментарий был удален.