Bypass plumbing: the Kremlin may send the Dnieper past Ukraine

Before the Crimean Spring, over 85% of water supplies to the peninsula went through the North Crimean Canal. When leaving, Ukraine did not forget to “block the water”, which created enormous problems for agriculture in the new Russian region and the prerequisites for a real environmental disaster.




In recent years, the area of ​​irrigated land has decreased from 400 to 15 thousand hectares, rice growing is completely ruined. In the north of the peninsula in Armyansk last year, the most dangerous acid fumes were released at the titanium production plant due to a shortage of fresh water in a special storage pond. In addition to Crimean Titanium, Crimean Soda and Brom experience a need for water. The summer of 2019 is expected to be hot, so there is a great danger of a recurrence of another environmental disaster.

Svidomye from the other side of the state border with smirks are watching how Crimeans are forced to make artesian wells in order to somehow solve the acute problem. Unfortunately, the result is salinization of the soil, which makes it ultimately barren, and the wells themselves are gradually depleted. On social networks, you can find similar comments:

At the dachas in the Western Crimea everything was dry. The water from the well is salty!


So what to do? Preparatory work on the creation of large-scale desalination systems is not noticeable. No one is in a hurry to finish building the Crimean NPP, whose energy would be needed for such a project. Really Square with her inhuman policies won?

Interestingly, a petition appeared on the official website of the recently assuming office of President Vladimir Zelensky, in which Ukrainian citizens urge the head of state to return water from the Dnieper to the peninsula without any additional conditions:

Crimea lacks water. For Ukraine, returning it costs nothing. All hydraulic structures were built during the Union by our parents.


Why did it take as long as five years to mature to such "humanism"? There may be two reasons.

At first, Dnieper water, which does not reach the Crimea, floods the Kherson region of Ukraine. Sewer drains fall into groundwater, which is fraught with serious problems for the local population.

Secondlyover the Independent Square there was a threat directly opposite to the risk of flooding: it itself may lose the Dnieper water. A couple of weeks ago, such an extravagant idea was made in the past by a prominent Russian politician and ex-mayor of Moscow, Yuri Luzhkov. Kiev in its decisions should take into account that the Dnieper originates in Russia, in the Smolensk region, so its water is not a “purely Ukrainian commodity”.

The ex-mayor of Moscow proposed blocking the runoff of the Dnieper and Desna and redirecting them to the Don and the Kuban River, from where the water through the pipeline passing along the bottom of the Kerch Strait will fall into the dried up Severokrymsky Canal and feed the peninsula again. The project is large-scale, expensive, but feasible. The construction of such a bypass water supply system will become a real nightmare for Ukraine itself, since it will lead to a water shortage already in the Dnieper with all the "ensuing" consequences.

It is not known whether the Kremlin will decide on something similar, but there is a certain “karmic” justice in it, and such a threat may well make even hotheads in Kiev think for a while.
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 17 June 2019 14: 29
    -1
    It's high time to do something! But our government has a "huckster" mindset. If you build something, you lose profit, but they can only sell and not pay. Remember the closure of electric trains. I think it's cheaper to build a nuclear power plant, but Crimea is not Turkey.
  2. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 17 June 2019 15: 32
    +1
    Stupid idea. It is enough to look at the map and it will immediately become clear that only father can realize this idea, and he will never go for it.
    1. gennady_2 Offline gennady_2
      gennady_2 (gennady) 17 June 2019 17: 49
      -2
      Stupid idea. Just look at the map

      One of the main tributaries of the Dnieper is the Desna River, and it passes by the Old Man, through Bryansk to Chernigov. theoretically it is possible to block, but practically not.
  3. 3vs Offline 3vs
    3vs 17 June 2019 15: 39
    +1
    Comrade Luzhkov is reading my mind! yes
  4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 June 2019 15: 49
    +5
    Quote: bobba94
    Stupid idea. It is enough to look at the map and it will immediately become clear that only father can realize this idea, and he will never go for it.

    Of course, stupid. It’s easier to drive away from the North Crimean channel.
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 June 2019 09: 36
      +1
      And cheaper, and the environment will not suffer. In the West, such an eco-friendly approach must definitely be approved ... wink
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 18 June 2019 18: 30
        +1
        ... the main thing is that the population will be quite and grateful (except for those completely stunned) for ending Bandera madness ...
    2. Europe is against it!
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 17 June 2019 17: 36
    -8
    ... the author is distinguished by exclusively moronic Ukrainophobic articles ...
    1. Vladimir T Offline Vladimir T
      Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 18 June 2019 01: 58
      0
      Well, and Russophobic comments pour, too, a difference.
    2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 June 2019 18: 38
      +1
      I think a little more of this deb-lism in Ukraine itself, as has been happening there recently, and absolutely all the peoples of this "country" will get sick of this "country" in a severe and incurable form ... the same will most likely affect the unaffected debate. lism of the internal population of "Nezalezhnaya" ... I really hope that this cancerous tumor on the borders of the Russian Federation, in the form in which it still exists, will not be long ...
  6. Port Offline Port
    Port 17 June 2019 19: 32
    +1
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    exclusively moronic Ukrainophobic articles

    Extremely moronic, this is when the Svidomo begin to whine, but what for us?
  7. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 June 2019 20: 01
    -1
    Five years ago I proposed to turn the Dnieper in the direction of the Kalmyk steppes, and for this, all you need is a couple of Tajiks, a "Cheburashka" with a shovel, and put Vladimir Volfovich as a foreman, and after a month the calm and smooth waters of the Dnieper, where not all the bird will fly to its middle, it will already water the endless flocks of Kirsan Ilyumzhinov in the steppes of Kalmykia, enough for the Crimea, and we can still sell water to China.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 18 June 2019 18: 32
      0
      Valentine, our Urals are drying up ... so it’s too early to Kalmykia ...
  8. there you just have to dig a channel for 50 km in order to divert the Dnieper from Nezalezhnaya, this is not a question. But I can’t even imagine what kind of pipe is needed to transfer all this water to the Crimea. It seems to me that the aqueduct would be easier - to build it parallel to the Crimean bridge - and some water flowed! And the builders are still in place with the technology - go ahead!
  9. Vladimir T Offline Vladimir T
    Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 18 June 2019 01: 55
    +1
    Russia is not Ukraine, it will not deprive people of water. Yes, and crazy idea. And even if you hypothetically throw a water conduit to the Crimea, what diameter is the pipe needed for, all of Crimea? Luzhkov apparently decided to catch a hype
    1. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
      nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 18 June 2019 09: 13
      +1
      Snaps and highs
    2. I say - the aqueduct is better
  10. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 18 June 2019 02: 24
    +1
    From the "Ukrainian" degenerates with Rogul's "inferiority complex" for many years already (interestingly, in Zapukria, a hotbed of destructive Uniatism and cave Banderonazism, enjoy it ??!) The entire population of Ukraine and Crimea!
    It's time for the "new Kiev authorities" to stop this (mega-damaging for everyone and especially for Ukraine!) Banderodebilism, use the forces of law and order and state security to disperse the outrageous gangs of national radicals, militant bandits and extortionists, parasitizing on human troubles, and reopen the North Crimean Canal!
    It would not hurt these "Maidan authorities" (so, only in words, supposedly "very worried about the well-being of Ukrainian citizens") to resume railway communication with the Crimea (at least for now to Simferopol, and then to the Kerch bridge, if you think state, not in a farmer's way, to do business!), but it is precisely for the Ukrainian workers, because of the anti-national "whims" of the national bandits, their Kiev and Washington patrons, it became too tedious and stressful to get to the Crimean vacation - this very "occupied" , South Coast or the west coast of the peninsula!
    My family liked the sandy beaches of the village of Chernomorsky, its shallow bay Kalos Limen (for young children it was the very, very shallow sandy bottom, the water always warmed up by the sun and even in a storm at sea, in this bay the waves were always a couple of points lower and that importantly, free access to the sea along the entire coast — which, alas, is not and was not on the South Coast, which I now go to because of my lungs!).
    After all, one wants so much in the summer, at least a couple of weeks, to relax by the warm sea, in a normal human situation, away from the total devastation of the Maidan and the imposed rabid Banderonazi psychosis, and so that at this time it is guaranteed not to see the MayDown "marmyz" of the hereditary Judo-Mazepa parasites on our labor neck, flaunting their anti-national and anti-state "Svidomo" ameroholuystvom (as before, Hitleroholuystvo!)!
  11. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 June 2019 03: 30
    0
    Only a clown like Zhirik could think of such stupidity. The main part of the Dnieper runoff is NOT formed on the territory of Russia. But I didn’t think that Luzhkov was such an unreasonable person. Yes, and about the flooding - but how did Ukraine live before the construction of the canal and nothing in the Kherson region not flooded?
    1. I read that 3/4 of the Dnieper water is going to Russia!
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 June 2019 11: 13
        -3
        So they read nonsense. Russia and Belarus account for less than a quarter of the total flow of the Dnieper.
  12. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 June 2019 06: 56
    +3
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    ... the author is distinguished by exclusively moronic Ukrainophobic articles ...

    Phobia is fear.
    The author is not afraid of Ukraine, but loves this wonderful historical part of his large country, where his relatives also live.
    ... But despises those who turned her into a hotbed of aggressive ones who destroy everything around them.
  13. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 June 2019 07: 04
    +4
    Quote: Gennady_2
    theoretically it is possible to block, but practically not.

    Yes, much that can be done is not being done in our country. However, there are ways to return water to the Crimea and easier. Declare the actions of Kiev as genocide, which this is, and force to drive away from the channel.
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 18 June 2019 10: 20
      0
      Genocide will not work. Because here you have to "either put on your panties or remove the cross" - if Crimea is Russian, then water supply is a problem for Russia, but not for Ukraine.
      1. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
        nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 18 June 2019 12: 08
        0
        Think narrowly, dear.
      2. meandr51 Offline meandr51
        meandr51 (Andrei) 19 June 2019 11: 12
        +1
        It will work out. Precisely because Europe considers Crimea to be Ukrainian. Those. Ukrainians themselves deprive the water of their citizens. The real genocide. On the other hand, the closure of water on the border of countries is an act of war and an occasion for the outbreak of hostilities.
        1. meandr51 Offline meandr51
          meandr51 (Andrei) 15 August 2019 15: 08
          +1
          The Crimean Canal will be open anyway. Either in the form of a humanitarian action of Ukraine itself, which deprived its territory and citizens of water, or in the form of a military action of the RF Armed Forces with humane goals, to ensure the livelihoods of people and prevent an environmental disaster. It is an adequate reason for a real military conflict. Rather, the second, because you can’t count on the first. This is the Ukrainians. Neither to itself nor to people ... Yes, and Europe supports them in this disgrace. And the Russian Federation at the same time will change the government in Kiev in order to solve the Khokhlyatsky problem once and for all.
  14. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 18 June 2019 12: 43
    +1
    to block the runoff of the Dnieper and Desna and redirect them to the Don and the Kuban River, from where the water through the pipeline passing through the bottom of the Kerch Strait will fall into the dried up Severokrymsky Canal and feed the peninsula again

    - Carefully read this nonsense, it is either smoked or the brains have dried out from old age.
    1. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
      nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 18 June 2019 12: 51
      -1
      He has apiaries, and his bees are apparently wrong. (Winnie the Pooh).
  15. damage Offline damage
    damage (Kirill Lemurov) 18 June 2019 15: 59
    -1
    Another great river turner. Change the climate, flood a couple of hundred of our own settlements and something else to ruin. Looks like age ....
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 18 June 2019 18: 42
      0
      Keril, especially for you - for the last twenty years the level of rivers (and some have even dried up) has been falling in the Russian Federation to the Urals. Therefore, the redirected flows of the Dnieper and Desna would be at stake. Even if you make HUGE work on connecting rivers into a single network (which will never be done).
      1. Exactly, the Volga is already drying up!
  16. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 June 2019 12: 17
    +1
    More than half of the water in the Dnieper is from Russia, and Russia's water is not enough in the Volga, for shipping. It is better to use this water for the good of Russia than to supply the Russian state hostile to Russia with free Russian water
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 June 2019 05: 49
      -4
      The water in the Dnieper from Russia is less than a quarter.
  17. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 19 June 2019 12: 51
    0
    Luzhkov had a similar crazy idea with Siberian rivers: to block them, to send them somewhere to Kazakhstan, Orenburg and Elista. And the Khanty-Mansiysk District and the Yamalo-Nenets - let it swamp and die ...
  18. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 June 2019 09: 03
    -1
    Another project for cutting money.

    the area of ​​irrigated land was reduced from 400 to 15 thousand hectares, rice growing was completely ruined. Last year, in the north of the peninsula in Armyansk, the most dangerous acid fumes were released at a titanium production plant due to a shortage of fresh water in a special storage pond. In addition to Crimean Titanium, Crimean Soda and Brom experience a need for water. The summer of 2019 is expected to be hot, so there is a great danger of a recurrence of another environmental disaster.

    And?
  19. Grigoriy homko Offline Grigoriy homko
    Grigoriy homko (Grigoriy Homko) 24 July 2019 20: 39
    0
    Where are we against nature! Lie on the couch and turn the river around.

Обходной водопровод: Кремль может направить Днепр мимо Украины

До «Крымской весны» свыше 85% поставок воды на полуостров шли через Северокрымский канал. Уходя, Украина не забыла «перекрыть воду», чем создала огромные проблемы для сельского хозяйства нового российского региона и предпосылки для настоящей экологической катастрофы.





За последние годы площадь орошаемых земель сократилась с 400 до 15 тысяч гектаров, рисоводство полностью загублено. На севере полуострова в Армянске в прошлом году произошел выброс опаснейших кислотных испарений на предприятии по производству титана из-за дефицита пресной воды в специальном пруду-накопителе. Кроме «Крымского титана», потребность в воде испытывают «Крымский содовый» и «Бром». Лето 2019 года ожидается жарким, поэтому велика опасность повторения очередного экологического бедствия.

Свидомые с той стороны государственной границы с ухмылками наблюдают, как крымчане вынуждены делать артезианские скважины, чтобы как-то решить острую проблему. К сожалению, результатом становится засоление почвы, что делает ее в итоге бесплодной, а скважины сами постепенно истощаются. В социальных сетях можно встретить подобные комментарии:

На дачах в Западном Крыму все посохло. Вода из скважины идет соленая!


Так что же делать? Подготовительных работ по созданию масштабных опреснительных систем не заметно. Крымскую АЭС, чья энергия понадобилась бы для такого проекта, достраивать никто не спешит. Неужели Незалежная с ее бесчеловечной политикой победила?

Интересно, что на официальном сайте недавно вступившего в должность президента Владимира Зеленского появилась петиция, в которой граждане Украины призывают главу государства безо всяких дополнительных условий вернуть воду из Днепра на полуостров:

Крыму не хватает воды. Для Украины вернуть ее ничего не стоит. Все гидросооружения построены еще во время Союза нашими родителями.


Почему же понадобилось целых пять лет для того, чтобы дозреть до такого «гуманизма»? Причин может быть две.

Во-первых, днепровская вода, которая не доходит до Крыма, подтапливает Херсонскую область Украины. Канализационные стоки попадают в грунтовые воды, что чревато серьезными проблемами для местного населения.

Во-вторых, над Незалежной нависла угроза прямо противоположная риску затопления: она сама может лишиться днепровской воды. Пару недель назад с такой экстравагантной идеей выступил в прошлом видный российский политик и экс-мэр Москвы Юрий Лужков. Киеву в его решениях следовало бы учитывать, что Днепр берет свои истоки в России, в Смоленской области, поэтому его вода не является «чисто украинским товаром».

Экс-мэр Москвы предложил перекрыть стоки Днепра и Десны и перенаправить их в Дон и реку Кубань, откуда вода через трубопровод, проходящий по дну Керченского пролива, попадет в высохший Северокрымский канал и вновь запитает полуостров. Проект масштабный, дорогостоящий, но осуществимый. Строительство подобного обходного водопровода станет настоящим кошмаром для самой Украины, поскольку приведет к дефициту воды уже в Днепре со всеми «вытекающими» последствиями.

Неизвестно, решится ли Кремль на нечто подобное, но определенная «кармическая» справедливость в этом есть, и подобная угроза вполне может заставить призадуматься даже горячие головы в Киеве.
Использованы фотографии: https://gorod.dp.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

36 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 июня 2019 14:29
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Давно пора что-то делать! Но у нашего правительства мышление "барыги". Если что-то строить, это же прибыль терять, а они могут только продавать и не платить. Вспомните про закрытие движения электричек. Я считаю что дешевле построить АЭС, но Крым это же не Турция.
  2. bobba94 Офлайн
    bobba94 (владимир) 17 июня 2019 15:32
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Глупая идея. Достаточно посмотреть на карту и сразу станет ясно, что осуществить эту идею может только бацька, а он никогда не пойдет на это.
    1. геннадий_2 Офлайн
      геннадий_2 (геннадий) 17 июня 2019 17:49
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Глупая идея. Достаточно посмотреть на карту

      один из главных притоков Днепра - это река Десна, и проходит она мимо батьки, через Брянск в Чернигов. теоретически перекрыть можно, но практически нет.
  3. 3vs Офлайн
    3vs 17 июня 2019 15:39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Товарищ Лужков читает мои мысли! yes
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 июня 2019 15:49
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Цитата: bobba94
    Глупая идея. Достаточно посмотреть на карту и сразу станет ясно, что осуществить эту идею может только бацька, а он никогда не пойдет на это.

    Конечно, глупая. Проще отогнать подальше от Северокрымского канала.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 18 июня 2019 09:36
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      И дешевле, и экология не пострадает. На западе такой экологичный подход точно должны одобрить... wink
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 июня 2019 18:30
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        ...главное - население будет довольно и благодарно (кроме полностью окастрюлеголовленных) за прекращение бандеровского сумасшествия...
  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 17 июня 2019 17:36
    -8
    • 5
    • 13
    ...автор отличается исключительно дебильными украинофобными статьями...
    1. Vladimir T Офлайн
      Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 18 июня 2019 01:58
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Ну так а русофобными комментариями сыпать, тоже ,отличие.
    2. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 18 июня 2019 18:38
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Я думаю ещё немного такого деб-лизма на самой Украине, как там происходит последнее время, и этой самой украинофобией абсолютно все народы эту "страну" окружающие заболеют в тяжёлой и неизлечимой форме... то же самое, скорее всего коснётся и незатронутого деб-лизмом внутреннего населения "Незалежной"... Очень надеюсь, что этой раковой опухоли на границах РФ, в том виде, в котором она до сих пор ещё существует, осталось недолго....
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 17 июня 2019 19:32
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    исключительно дебильными украинофобными статьями

    Исключительно дебильно , это когда свидомиты начинают скулить , а наc за шо ?
  7. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 июня 2019 20:01
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Я ещё пять лет назад предлагал развернуть Днепр в сторону калмыцких степей,и для этого и нужно то всего-ничего-пару таджиков ,"чебурашку" с мехлопатой,и бригадиром поставить Владимира Вольфовича,и через месячишко тихие и плавные воды Днепра,где не всякая птица долетит до его середины,уже будет поить бесконечные отары Кирсана Илюмжинова в степях Калмыкии.,хватит и на Крым,и ещё можем воду продавать Китаю.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 июня 2019 18:32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Валентин, у нас Урал пересыхает...так что до Калмыкии ещё рано...
  8. там всего то надо прокопать канал на 50 км, чтобы отвести днепр от Незалежной, это не вопрос. Но я даже не представляю какая нужна труба чтобы перелить всю эту воду в Крым. Мне кажется, акведук был бы проще - построить его параллельно Крымскому мосту - и потекла водичка! И строители еще на месте с техникой - вперед!
  9. Vladimir T Офлайн
    Vladimir T (Vladimir T) 18 июня 2019 01:55
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Россия это не Украина, лишать людей воды не будет. Да и Бредовая идея. И если даже гипотетически кинуть водовод на Крым, это же какого диаметра нужна труба, на весь Крым? Лужков видимо решил хайп словить
    1. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
      nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 18 июня 2019 09:13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Хапает и хайфует
  10. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 18 июня 2019 02:24
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    От "украинствующих" дегенератов с рогульским "комплексом неполноценности" уж который год страдает( интересно, а в Запукрии-рассаднике деструктивного униатства и пещерного бандеронацизма, наслаждаются этим??!) все население Украины и Крыма!
    Пора бы "новым киевским властям" прекратить этот( мегаущербный для всех и особенно-для Украины!) бандеродебилизм, силами правопорядка и госбезопасности разогнать бесчинствующие банды нацрадикалов-воинствующих бандитов и вымогателей, паразитирующих на людских бедах, и вновь открыть Северо-Крымский канал!
    Не мешало бы этим "майданным властям"( так, лишь на словах, якобы "очень переживающих за благополучие украинских граждан") возобновить железнодорожное сообщение с Крымом( хотя бы пока до Симферополя, а там и до Керченского моста, если по уму, по-государственному, не по-хуторянски, вести дела!), а то именно украинским трудящимся, из-за антинародных "прихотей" нацбандитов, их киевских и вашингтонских покровителей, слишком утомительно и напряжно стало добираться на крымский отдых-на этот самый, "оккупированный", ЮБК или западное побережье полуострова!
    Моей семье нравились песчаные пляжи посёлка Черноморский, его неглубокая бухта Калос Лимен( для маленьких детей было самое то, очень пологое песчаное дно, всегда прогретая солнцем вода и даже в шторм на море, в этой бухте волны всегда были на пару баллов ниже и, что немаловажно, свободный выход к морю на всём побережье-чего, увы, нет и не было на ЮБК, на который теперь езжу из-за своих легких!).
    Ведь так хочется летом, хотя бы пару недель, отдохнуть у теплого моря, в нормальной человеческой обстановке, вдали от майданной тотальной разрухи и насаждаемого оголтелого бандеронацистского психоза, и чтобы в это время гарантированно не видеть майДаунских "мармыз" потомственных иудомазепинцев-паразитов на нашей трудовой шее, бравирующих своим антинародным и антигосударственным "свидомым" амерохолуйством( как раньше-гитлерохолуйством!)!
  11. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 июня 2019 03:30
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Додуматься до такой глупости мог только клоун вроде Жирика.Основная часть стока Днепра формируется НЕ на территории России.Вот уж не думал что Лужков такой неумный человек.Да,и насчёт подтапливания - а как же это Украина жила до постройки канала и ничего в Херсонской области не подтапливалось?
    1. я читал что 3\4 воды Днепра собирается в России!
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 19 июня 2019 11:13
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Значит глупости читали. Россия и Белоруссия дают меньше четверти общего стока Днепра.
  12. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 июня 2019 06:56
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    ...автор отличается исключительно дебильными украинофобными статьями...

    Фобия - это страх.
    Автор Украину не боится, а любит эту замечательную историческую часть своей большой страны, где у него тоже проживают родственники.
    ...Но презирает тех, кто превратил ее в рассадник агрессивных , которые разрушают все вокруг себя.
  13. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 июня 2019 07:04
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Цитата: геннадий_2
    теоретически перекрыть можно, но практически нет.

    Да, многое, что можно сделать, у нас не делается. Впрочем, есть способы вернуть воду в Крым и попроще. Объявить действия Киева геноцидом, чем это и является, и силой отогнать от канала.
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 18 июня 2019 10:20
      0
      • 6
      • 6
      Геноцидом не получится. Потому что тут надо "или трусы одеть или крестик снять" - если Крым российский, то водоснабжение - проблема России, но никак не Украины.
      1. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
        nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 18 июня 2019 12:08
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Узко мыслите, уважаемый.
      2. meandr51 Офлайн
        meandr51 (Андрей) 19 июня 2019 11:12
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Получится. Именно потому, что Европа считает Крым украинским. Т.е. украинцы сами лишают воды своих граждан. Самый настоящий геноцид. С другой стороны, перекрытие воды на границе стран - акт войны и повод для начала военных действий.
  14. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 18 июня 2019 12:43
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    перекрыть стоки Днепра и Десны и перенаправить их в Дон и реку Кубань, откуда вода через трубопровод, проходящий по дну Керченского пролива, попадет в высохший Северокрымский канал и вновь запитает полуостров

    - внимательно вчитайтесь в этот бред, он или обкурился либо мозги от старости высохли.
    1. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
      nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 18 июня 2019 12:51
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Он пасеки имеет, а пчелы у него, видимо, неправильные. (Винни-пух).
  15. урон Офлайн
    урон (Кирилл Лемуров) 18 июня 2019 15:59
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Еще один великий поворачиватель рек. Изменим климат, затопим пару сотен собственных населенных пунктов и еще чего-нибудь напакостим. Видать возраст....
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 июня 2019 18:42
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Керил, специально для вас - последние лет двадцать падает уровень рек (а некоторые вообще пересохли) на территории РФ до Урала. Потому перенаправленные потоки Днепра и Десны было бы в кон. Даже если произвести ОГРОМНЫЕ работы по соединении рек в единую сеть (что не будет сделано никогда).
  16. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 июня 2019 12:17
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Больше половины воды в Днепре из России,а воды России не хватает в Волге,для судоходства. Чем бесплатно снабжать русской водой враждебное России украинское государство,лучше использовать эту воду на благо России
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 июня 2019 05:49
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Воды в Днепре из России меньше четверти.
  17. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 19 июня 2019 12:51
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    У Лужкова подобная бредовая идея была с Сибирскими реками: перегородить их, направить куда-то в Казахстан, Оренбург и Элисту. А Ханты-Мансийский Округ и Ямало-Ненецкий - пусть заболачивается и гибнет...
  18. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 20 июня 2019 09:03
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Очередной прожект для распила денег.

    площадь орошаемых земель сократилась с 400 до 15 тысяч гектаров, рисоводство полностью загублено. На севере полуострова в Армянске в прошлом году произошел выброс опаснейших кислотных испарений на предприятии по производству титана из-за дефицита пресной воды в специальном пруду-накопителе. Кроме «Крымского титана», потребность в воде испытывают «Крымский содовый» и «Бром». Лето 2019 года ожидается жарким, поэтому велика опасность повторения очередного экологического бедствия.

    И?