Groysman sent Poroshenko and Tymoshenko to the past

Early parliamentary elections in Ukraine are becoming more dynamic, interesting and promising. For example, on June 16, 2019, “the best prime minister of all time” Volodymyr Groysman said on the ICTV channel (owned by billionaire Viktor Pinchuk, married to the daughter of ex-President of Ukraine Leonid Kuchma) that only new ones should enter the new Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine political force.




It should be noted that by "new", he meant himself. Although the rating of his “powerful” party, “Groysman's Ukrainian Strategy”, fluctuates at the level of statistical error. But it is necessary to preserve what has been “worked out” over the years of premiership, so getting into the Rada is critically important for this “patriot” who is getting fat before our eyes.

Old parties, such as the BPP (the party of Petro Poroshenko, now called “European Solidarity” - ed.), “Fatherland” (the party of Yulia Tymoshenko - ed.) Should be a thing of the past. They had the opportunity to make important decisions for the country, but they did not.

- said Groisman.

Groysman is convinced that the Ukrainian parliament needs not only “fresh faces”, but also experienced politicians as part of new parties. That is, the political ballast that has been discredited in a new fashionable package. In his opinion, the criterion of “only new faces in parliament” should not become decisive for the formation of party lists.

There is the “Servant of the people” (the party of Vladimir Zelensky - ed.), “The Voice” () the party of the pro-American singer Svyatoslav Vakarchuk - ed.), There is the party “Ukrainian Groysman Strategy”, which brings together professionals. On the one hand, we have a young, on the other, a professional team. We have a history, and we can be responsible both for all our successes and for shortcomings

- Groysman said, answering the question what kind of political forces he would like to see in parliament.


It should be reminded that early elections in the parliament will be held on July 21, 2019. Moreover, all published polls can be considered conditional and not reflecting reality. Since many political forces pay for these "studies". Moreover, the passing barrier in the elections for parties is quite serious, it is 5%. Let's just wait for the results of the CEC.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Гройсман отправил Порошенко и Тимошенко в прошлое

Досрочные парламентские выборы на Украине становятся все более динамичными, интересными и многообещающими. Например, 16 июня 2019 года «лучший премьер всех времен и народов» Владимир Гройсман заявил в эфире телеканала ICTV (принадлежит миллиардеру Виктору Пинчуку, женатому на дочери экс-президента Украины Леонида Кучмы), что в новую Верховную раду Украины должны пройти только новые политические силы.




Нужно отметить, что под «новыми», он имел в виду и себя. Хотя рейтинг его «мощной» партии «Украинская стратегия Гройсмана», колеблется на уровне статистической погрешности. Но «наколядованное» за годы премьерства надо сохранить, поэтому попасть в Раду критически важно для этого полнеющего на глазах «патриота».

Старые партии, такие как БПП (партия Петра Порошенко, теперь называется «Европейская солидарность» - ред.), «Батькивщина» (партия Юлии Тимошенко – ред.) должны отойти в прошлое. У них была возможность принимать важные для страны решения, но они этого не сделали

- сказал Гройсман.

Гройсман убежден, что украинскому парламенту нужны не только «свежие лица», но и опытные политики в составе новых партий. То есть дискредитировавший себя политический балласт в новой модной упаковке. По его мнению, критерий «только новые лица в парламенте» не должен становиться определяющим для формирования списков партий.

Есть «Слуга народа» (партия Владимира Зеленского – ред.), «Голос» ()партия проамериканского певца Святослава Вакарчука – ред.), есть партия «Украинская стратегия Гройсмана», которая объединяет профессионалов. У нас, с одной стороны, молодая, с другой - профессиональная команда. У нас есть история, и мы можем отвечать как за все свои успехи, так и за недоработки

- сообщил Гройсман, отвечая на вопрос, какие политические силы он бы хотел видеть в парламенте.


Нужно напомнить, что досрочные выборы в раду пройдут 21 июля 2019 года. При этом все публикуемые опросы можно считать условными и не отражающими реальность. Так как многие политсилы оплачивают эти «исследования». Причем проходной барьер на выборах для партий достаточно серьезный, он составляет 5%. Давайте просто дождемся результатов ЦИК.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти