The high-power turbine of the CCD-110M will be launched into serial production.

The Russian state corporation Rostec wants to place mass production of gas turbines of high power (for power plants) GTD-110M on the premises of Power Machines PJSC. This was announced by Deputy General Director of the state corporation Dmitry Lelikov.




We expect that Power Machines will also be included in this work after the completion of the tests, when the question arises of the mass production of our turbines. The capacities of UEC-Saturn allow producing only two turbines of this class per year. Power Machines have significantly higher production capacities

- explained Lelikov.

Lelikov said that the GTD-110M tests have already passed into the working phase. He assured that the state corporation expects to get a result in 2019, but does not intend to stop there.

At the same time, a representative of Power Machines PJSC explained that their company is analyzing the possibility of locating the GTD-110M production on its premises. But the final decision will be made after the examination of the project.

We analyze the GTD-110M project for the possibility of serial production of turbines at the production facilities of Power Machines. A final assessment of the possibility of using production capacities will be possible only after technical and technological expertise of the project

- said the representative of Power Machines.

At present, in Russia there is no production of high-power gas turbines other than the joint production of Siemens and Power Machines (German technology). Siemens Gas Turbine Technology JV (STGT, 65% owned by Siemens, 35% owned by Power Machines). Therefore, Power Machines PJSC and ODK-Saturn PJSC, with the assistance of the Ministry of Industry and Trade (Ministry of Industry and Trade) of Russia, are working together on the issue of production of high-power gas turbines in Russia.

It should be noted that Power Machines PJSC is a Russian electric machine-building company. Its headquarters is located in St. Petersburg. Since June 26, 2013, 100% of the shares have been owned by Highstat Limited, whose beneficiary is Russian businessman Alexei Mordashov.

It should be recalled that GTD-110 was developed in 1997 by the state-owned NPKG Zarya - Mashproekt (Ukraine) as part of the Russian federal target program Fuel and Energy in accordance with the requirements of RAO UES of Russia. The first prototype was assembled by the developer independently. The second prototype was produced by the developer together with NPO Saturn OJSC (Russia). Subsequent serial production and modernization was to be carried out by NPO Saturn OJSC (PJSC UEC-Saturn). In turn, PJSC UEC-Saturn is part of the United Engine Corporation (UEC), which is a subsidiary of the United Industrial Corporation Oboronprom, which is part of the Rostec state corporation.
  • Used photos: http://integral-russia.ru
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 June 2019 20: 53
    +1
    And this is cool, to develop a turbine in series for 22 years! This is what private business is doing! Maybe they say correctly: "STALIN is not enough for you"!
    1. it's good that kb and plants are still working!
    2. Victor N Offline Victor N
      Victor N (Victor n) 20 June 2019 11: 58
      -1
      And who is it: "on you"? This is how WE work. A real entrepreneur would not allow that. But we have a fierce hatred of entrepreneurs "oligarchs". Even in state enterprises. And finding quick and smart employees is almost impossible.
    3. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 21 June 2019 15: 50
      +1
      Quote: steel maker
      22 years to develop a turbine in a series

      You don't need to imagine everything so one-sided. It was just that we used to be “friends” with Siemens, hoping that friendship would be forever and were in no hurry. And now it turned out that the friendship ended urgently. hi
    4. Pups1973 Offline Pups1973
      Pups1973 (Pups1973.) 8 July 2019 09: 20
      +1
      GTD-110M turbine has been developed since 2012. The turbine GTD-110 was made in the amount of 5 pieces in the zero ones and worked at the stations, but it was unreliable. Therefore, they decided to make a new development.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 June 2019 15: 42
    +3
    All oligarchs bought diplomas. Name at least one literate person for people to do something! Would be competent, there would be no problems with personnel! But I’m not lying, I know one thing - GRUDININ!
  3. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 21 June 2019 15: 44
    0
    And what coughs the Tyumen Motor Plant there. A plant them. Baranova in Omsk?

Турбина большой мощности ГТД-110М будет запущена в серийное производство

Российская госкорпорация «Ростех» хочет разместить серийное производство газовых турбин большой мощности (для электростанций) ГТД-110М на площадях ПАО «Силовые машины». Об этом сообщил заместитель генерального директора госкорпорации Дмитрий Леликов.





Мы ждем, что «Силовые машины» также включатся в эту работу после завершения испытаний, когда встанет вопрос серийного производства наших турбин. Мощности «ОДК-Сатурн» позволяют производить всего две турбины такого класса в год. У «Силовых машин» производственные мощности заметно выше

- пояснил Леликов.

Леликов уточнил, что испытания ГТД-110М уже перешли в рабочую фазу. Он заверил, что госкорпорация рассчитывает в 2019 году получить результат, но не намерена останавливаться на достигнутом.

При этом представитель ПАО «Силовые машины» пояснил, что их компания анализирует возможность размещения производства ГТД-110М на своих площадях. Но окончательное решение будет принято после экспертизы проекта.

Мы анализируем проект ГТД-110М на предмет возможности серийного производства турбин на производственных мощностях «Силовых машин». Окончательная оценка возможности использования производственных мощностей будет возможна только после проведения технической и технологической экспертизы проекта

- сказал представитель «Силовых машин».

В настоящее время, в России нет производства газовых турбин большой мощности кроме совместного производства Siemens и «Силовых машин» (технология немецкая). СП «Сименс технологии газовых турбин» (СТГТ, на 65% принадлежит Siemens, на 35% - «Силовым машинам»). Поэтому ПАО «Силовые машины» и ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн», при содействии министерства промышленности и торговли (Минпромторга) России, совместно работают над вопросом производства газовых турбин большой мощности в России.

Нужно отметить, что ПАО «Силовые машины» - это российская электромашиностроительная компания. Ее штаб-квартира находится в Санкт-Петербурге. С 26 июня 2013 года 100% акций принадлежат
компания Highstat Limited, бенефициаром которой является российский предприниматель Алексей Мордашов.

Нужно напомнить, что ГТД-110 был разработан в 1997 году ГП НПКГ «Заря» - «Машпроект» (Украина) в рамках российской федеральной целевой программы «Топливо и энергия» в соответствии с требованиями РАО ЕЭС России. Первый опытный образец был собран разработчиком самостоятельно. Второй опытный образец был произведен разработчиком совместно с ОАО «НПО Сатурн» (Россия). Последующим серийным производством и модернизацией должно было заниматься ОАО «НПО «Сатурн» (ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн»). В свою очередь, ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн» входит в состав АО «Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация» (АО «ОДК»), которая является дочерней компанией «Объединенной промышленной корпорации «Оборонпром», входящей в госкорпорацию «Ростех».
Использованы фотографии: http://integral-russia.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 июня 2019 20:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А это круто, 22 года турбину в серию разрабатывать! Вот что бизнес частный вытворяет! Может правильно говорят: "СТАЛИНА на вас не хватает"!
    1. хорошо что все еще работают кб и заводы!
    2. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 20 июня 2019 11:58
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      А на кого это: "на вас"? Это МЫ все так работаем. Реальный предприниматель так бы не позволил. Но у нас люто ненавидят предпринимателей "олигархов". Даже в государственных предприятиях. И найти расторопных и смышлённых сотрудников почти невозможно.
    3. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 21 июня 2019 15:50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: сталевар
      22 года турбину в серию разрабатывать

      Не нужно представлять всё так однобоко. Просто раньше "дружили" с "Сименсом", надеялись, что дружба навсегда и не торопились. А теперь выяснилось, что срочно дружба закончилась. hi
    4. Pups1973 Офлайн
      Pups1973 (Pups1973 .) 8 июля 2019 09:20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Турбина ГТД-110М разрабатывается с 2012 года. Турбина ГТД-110 изготовлена в количестве 5 штук еще в нулевых и работала на станциях, но ненадежна. Поэтому и решили сделать новую разработку.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 июня 2019 15:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    У всех олигархов дипломы купленные. Назовите хоть одного грамотного и для людей чтоб что-то сделал! Были бы грамотные, проблем с кадрами не было бы! А нет вру, я одного знаю - ГРУДИНИН!
  3. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 21 июня 2019 15:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А чем там кашляет Тюменский Моторный Завод. А Завод им. Баранова в Омске?