Netherlands: Boeing over the Donbas could be destroyed by accident

At a joint press conference of the Joint Investigative Group (SSG) on the crash of Malaysian Airlines flight МН17, its representatives suggested that the passenger plane could be shot down as a result of an error.




Representatives of the SSG admit that it was supposed to destroy a military aircraft, but a civilian airliner was shot down by mistake.

The SSG emphasized that even if the attack on a military aircraft was the original plan of the suspects whose names were announced at today's press conference, they will still be held accountable for the crash of MH17.

Recall that today the Joint Investigation Group named the Russians Igor Girkin, Sergey Dubinsky, Oleg Pulatov and the Ukrainian Leonid Kharchenko as suspects and announced the existence of arrest warrants for these people.

Western countries initially gave the investigation of the Malaysian Boeing’s catastrophe an anti-Russian orientation, using data from gaskets by British and American intelligence agencies, the so-called “Bellingcat” research team, and completely ignoring the documentation and arguments of the Russian side.

Therefore, now you can be sure that Russia does not recognize the conclusions of the Joint Investigation Group that are far from objective.
  • Photos used: https://ru.slovoidilo.ua
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. damage Offline damage
    damage (Kirill Lemurov) 19 June 2019 16: 58
    0
    I would very much hope that this was done by chance. Otherwise, it is already completely beyond understanding.
  2. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 19 June 2019 19: 21
    0
    Oh and ah. And Voloshin and Carlos and no one will remember? wink
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 19 June 2019 19: 30
    -1
    No coincidences .... On that day, almost side by side, with an interval of 20 minutes, plane No. 1 of Russia flew there, and the Boeing, in color and configuration, is very similar to it, which is why the Ukrainian pilot Voloshin on the SU-25 attack aircraft , upon landing, he said that "it was not the plane, and at the wrong time," and there were no more missiles on the suspensions that were suspended for him before the flight. He himself committed suicide with a shot in the back, and the tower dispatcher Petrenko was also killed ... And yet, not a single eyewitness and witness to the fall of the Boeing did not see the contrail from the missile from the BUK, but they perfectly saw how 2 small planes circled around the Boeing, then there was a flash, and the Boeing began to fall ...
    Now Benya Kolomoisky has begun to establish ties with Russia, and he knows for sure who did it and will put everything out for the sake of reaching an agreement with Russia on his business, and Poroshenko will avenge all banks and enterprises requisitioned from him ..... We will wait .
    1. and so everyone knows - the Ukrainians were filled up by Boeing on the orders of Joe Biden, however, he had in mind Putin's IL.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 June 2019 08: 49
    0
    According to media reports, Boeing had already been shot down by 2 different pilots, 2 different controllers were pointing them, Poroshenko personally called and ordered to mark more carefully .....

    TASS still has news about the downed Ile of Ukraine then. And only about 10 shot down

    Therefore - by chance?

Нидерланды: Боинг над Донбассом мог быть уничтожен случайно

На сегодняшней пресс-конференции Совместной следственной группы (ССГ) по делу о катастрофе рейса МН17 «Малайзийских авиалиний», ее представители высказали предположение, что пассажирский самолет мог быть сбит в результате ошибки.




Представители ССГ допускают, что предполагалось уничтожить военный самолет, но по ошибке был сбит гражданский авиалайнер.

В ССГ подчеркнули, что даже если атака военного самолета и была первоначальным планом подозреваемых, фамилии которых были названы на сегодняшней пресс-конференции, то они все равно будут привлечены к ответственности за крушение МН17.

Напомним, что в качестве подозреваемых Совместная следственная группа сегодня назвала россиян Игоря Гиркина, Сергея Дубинского, Олега Пулатова и украинца Леонида Харченко и заявила о наличии ордеров на арест этих лиц.

Западные страны изначально придали расследованию катастрофы малайзийского «Боинга» антироссийскую направленность, используя данные прокладки британских и американских спецслужб, так называемой « группы исследователей «Bellingcat» и совершенно не обращая внимания на документацию и доводы российской стороны.

Поэтому, уже сейчас можно быть уверенным, что Россия не признает далеких от объективности выводов Совместной следственной группы.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.slovoidilo.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. урон Офлайн
    урон (Кирилл Лемуров) 19 июня 2019 16:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Очень хотелось бы надеяться, что это сделано случайно. В противном случае, это уже совсем за пределом понимания.
  2. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 19 июня 2019 19:21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ох и ах. И Волошина с Карлосом и никто и не вспомнит? wink
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 19 июня 2019 19:30
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Никаких случайностей....В тот день,почти рядом,с интервалом в 20 минут там пролетал борт №-1 России,а Боинг,по расцветке и конфигурации,очень похож на него,вот поэтому то украинский пилот Волошин на штурмовике СУ-25,при приземлении сказал,что "это был не тот самолёт,и не в то время",и на подвесках уже не было ракет,которые ему подвесили перед полётом.а сам он покончил с собой выстрелом в спину,и диспетчер "вышки" Петренко тоже был убит....И ещё-ни один очевидец и свидетель падения Боинга не видел инверсионного следа от ракеты с БУКа,но прекрасно видели,как вокруг Боинга кружили 2 маленьких самолёта,потом была вспышка,и Боинг начал падать....
    Сейчас Беня Коломойский начал налаживать связи с Россией,а уж он то точно знает,кто это сделал,и всё выложит ради договорённости с Россией по его бизнесу,и этим отомстит Порошенко за все реквизированные у него банки и предприятия.....Будем ждать.
    1. и так все знают - боинг завалили украинцы по приказу Джо Байдена, правда, он имел в виду Путинский ИЛ.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 июня 2019 08:49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    По СМИ, Боинг сбивало уже 2 разных пилота, их наводило 2 разных диспетчера, Порошенко лично звонил и приказывал метится тщательнее.....

    На ТАСС до сих пор лежит новость об сбитом тогда Иле Украине. А всего около 10-ка сбитых

    Поэтому - случайно?