Poroshenko: Zelensky may give up the Crimea in exchange for Donbass

The campaign in the early elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine is becoming more acute. The most famous outsider is the ex-president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko and his old party with the new fashionable name “European Solidarity”. Therefore, the former “guarantor” is now actively moving around the media, demonstrating “patriotism” and “exposing” opponents.




For example, on June 19, 2019, Poroshenko gave an interview to the Ukrainian online publication Glavkom. And he did this right on board the Intercity train, on which, together with his wife and daughter, he returned from Ivan Frankovsk from the Via Carpatia forum. Poroshenko walked on the cars and took selfies with fellow travelers, he loves to “be with the people”, and the journalists were “by chance” near, like all the previous five years before.

On the train, Poroshenko compared the new president, Vladimir Zelensky, with a bicycle and said that after the presidential election (which Poroshenko had miserably lost), he did not meet with him. True, he admitted that he phoned Zelensky several times and offered him "his rich experience." At the same time, he said that he sees his main competitor in the next parliamentary elections, the Boyko-Medvedchuk-Rabinovich political force, i.e. Party “Opposition Platform - For Life”. By the way, Arsen Avakov’s really “toxic” friend “hero of the ATO” Ilya Kiva, who resigned as chairman of the Socialist Party of Ukraine (SPU), “pushed” it from Oleksandr Moroz, “jumped” to this party recently.

So, according to Poroshenko, Zelensky can recognize Crimea as Russian in exchange for a solution to the conflict in the Donbass. That’s how Poroshenko answered the question whether the new government can exchange Crimea for Donetsk and Lugansk. After that, according to Poroshenko, the new government will cease to be power.

It will be very dangerous for people, first of all, because the fate of new politicians I'm much less interested

- Poroshenko added.

After that, Poroshenko happened on his favorite topic - “Russian aggression”, adding that in 2014 Russia committed an international crime.

Can Russia use the air force? I sure can. Therefore, we need to decisively strengthen the air defense. What am I doing

- emphasized Poroshenko.

Poroshenko’s interview was simply filled with slogans about “statesmen” and reform. He probably forgot that before this he had been leading the country for five years.

He did not comment on questions about Igor Kolomoisky, considering it trolling, and he called Mikhail Saakashvili his personnel mistake. However, he does not believe that the “new church” (PCU) is threatening something, despite the conflict of “hierarchs”.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 19 June 2019 20: 46
    -1
    Khokhly, Russia does not sell people. As they were morons all their lives, they remained.
  2. Petrol cutter Offline Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter (Vitali) 19 June 2019 21: 25
    0
    Well, these are quite sound ideas that the presidents began to visit.
    Unfortunately, clever thoughts appear after leaving office.
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 19 June 2019 22: 24
    -1
    Pretty crazy article. Thanks to the author - laughed :)
  4. semsemch Offline semsemch
    semsemch 20 June 2019 11: 36
    0
    Zelensky may abandon the Crimea in exchange for the Donbass

    Complete nonsense.
    I would like to remind you that Ukraine claims to the lands of the Russian Federation in the Kuban inclusive. She's not kidding, she really expects to get them in the future. Therefore, the "post" right now.

Порошенко: Зеленский может отказаться от Крыма в обмен на Донбасс

Предвыборная борьба на досрочных выборах в Верховную раду Украины становится все острей. Наиболее известным аутсайдером является экс-президент Украины Петр Порошенко и его старая партия с новым модным названием «Европейская солидарность». Поэтому бывший «гарант» сейчас усиленно перемещается по СМИ, демонстрируя «патриотизм» и «изобличая» оппонентов.





Например, 19 июня 2019 года Порошенко дал интервью украинскому сетевому изданию «Главком». Причем сделал это прямо на борту поезда «Интерсити», на котором, вместе с женой и дочкой, возвращался из Ивана-Франковска с форума Via Carpatia. Порошенко ходил по вагонам и делал селфи с попутчиками, он очень любит «быть с народом», а журналисты оказались «случайно» рядом, как все предыдущие пять лет до этого.

В поезде Порошенко сравнил нового президента Владимира Зеленского с велосипедом и сообщил, что после президентских выборов (которые Порошенко с треском проиграл), он не встречался с ним. Правда признался, что несколько раз звонил Зеленскому по телефону и предлагал ему «свой богатый опыт». При этом он заявил, что видит основным своим конкурентом на ближайших выборах в парламент, политсилу Бойко-Медведчука-Рабиновича, т.е. партию «Оппозиционная платформа - За жизнь». Кстати, в эту партию недавно «поскакал» реально «токсичный» друг Арсена Авакова «герой АТО» Илья Кива, который сложил полномочия председателя Социалистической партии Украины (СПУ), перед этим «отжав» ее у Александра Мороза.

Так вот, по мнению Порошенко, Зеленский может признать Крым российским в обмен на решение конфликта на Донбассе. Именно так Порошенко ответил на вопрос, может ли новая власть разменять Крым на Донецк и Луганск. После этого, как считает Порошенко, новая власть перестанет быть властью.

Это будет очень опасно для людей, в первую очередь, потому что судьба новых политиков меня интересует гораздо меньше

- добавил Порошенко.

После этого Порошенко приключился на свою любимую тему - «российскую агрессию», уточнив, что в 2014 году Россия совершила международное преступление.

Может ли Россия использовать военно-воздушные силы? Я уверен, что может. Поэтому нам надо решительно укреплять противовоздушную оборону. Чем я и занимаюсь

- подчеркнул Порошенко.

Интервью Порошенко было просто переполнено лозунгами про «государственников» и реформы. Он, наверное, забыл, что перед этим пять лет руководил страной.

Он не стал комментировать вопросы об Игоре Коломойском, посчитав это троллингом, а Михаила Саакашвили, назвал своей кадровой ошибкой. При этом он не считает что «новой церкви» (ПЦУ) что-то угрожает, несмотря на конфликт «иерархов».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 19 июня 2019 20:46
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Хохлы, Россия не торгует людьми. Как были всю жизнь придурками, так и остались.
  2. Бензорез Офлайн
    Бензорез (Виталий) 19 июня 2019 21:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну, вот это достаточно здравые идеи начали посещать президентов.
    К сожалению умные мысли появляются-после ухода с поста.
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 19 июня 2019 22:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Довольно таки бредово ржачная статья. Спасибо автору - посмеялся :)
  4. semsemch Офлайн
    semsemch 20 июня 2019 11:36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Зеленский может отказаться от Крыма в обмен на Донбасс

    Бред полный.
    Я хочу напомнить, что Украина претендует на земли РФ по Кубань включительно. Это это она не шутит, она на самом деле рассчитывает в будущем их получить. Поэтому "столбит" уже прямо сейчас.