A new fine for car enthusiasts will appear in Russia

We recently reported that the State Duma of Russia in the third (final) reading took amendments to the Criminal Code, equating a “drunk” fatal accident with intentional murder (up to 15 years in prison) and as in the Ministry of Transport of Russia proposed change the speed limit on the country's roads, increasing it to 130 km / h. And now, it became known that the Russian government proposed to introduce a fine of up to 2,5 thousand rubles. for drivers who use toll roads but don’t pay for it.




On June 20, 2019, this initiative should be considered by the Presidential Council for the Codification and Improvement of Civil Legislation. This was reported Parliamentary Newspaper - The official publication of the Federal Assembly.

Now, for driving on toll roads, the driver most often needs to stop his vehicle in front of the barrier at the toll station. The construction of such points costs money, but it is offset by an increased fare.

Now on toll roads they want to make a system of “free flow” with postpaid, i.e. without barriers and with the ability to pay not in advance, but for the actual distance traveled. And this system is proposed to be used to fine irresponsible drivers.

In theory, the “free flow” really should make such roads freer, saving them from the resulting congestion. The government cited Moscow as an example, where a fine for unpaid parking on time acts as a mechanism to prevent free travel.

It is clarified that when fined, the full amount of money will be credited to the budgets of the regions where these roads are located. It must be recalled that in Russia there are about 1,3 thousand km. toll roads. They are located in the Voronezh, Kaluga, Novgorod, Leningrad, Lipetsk, Moscow, Pskov, Rostov, Ryazan, Tver, Tula regions, as well as in Udmurtia and St. Petersburg.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2019 11: 37
    +1
    We recently reported that the Russian State Duma in the third (final) reading adopted amendments to the Criminal Code, equating a “drunk” fatal accident with intentional homicide (up to 15 years in prison) and how the Russian Ministry of Transport proposed changing the speed limit on the country's roads, increasing its up to 130 km / h. And now, it became known that the Russian government proposed to introduce a fine of up to 2,5 thousand rubles. for drivers who use toll roads but don’t pay for it.

    -To significantly exclude "fatal accidents", it is urgently necessary to withdraw, dismantle, prohibit the use and in general the presence of powerful sound acoustic musical devices in cars ... -Why are these powerful "musical devices" in the car needed at all ??? - An ordinary receiver with a capacity of no more than 2 watts is enough ...

    -There is a driver sitting behind the wheel - "not a very smart person" ... - he has some brains on one side, and he also turned on his powerful musical device ... - from this he completely "blows the tower" .. . -he sees nothing and hears nothing .., and under such a cacophony, in addition, he will not go slowly ... -presses on the gas pedal and squeezes the accelerator pedal to the floor ...- and so rushes headlong, not understanding anything ... - until it knocks over someone or swoops in on something ...
    - Often you have to see rushing cars with "screaming sound speakers" ... - "boo, boo, boo, boo" ... - the driver himself simply does not control his movement or what is happening around ... - that's what flies in ...- and to the "oncoming"; and to a bus stop full of people; and on a pedestrian crossing, etc.
    - For some reason, everyone "rested" on "sobriety while driving" ... - that's right ... - the driver must be sober, but the noisy cacophony of speakers is no less dangerous than drunkenness while driving ... at the same time "that" and "this" ... is just a tragedy for others ...
    - It is urgent to remove powerful sound devices from cars, just yesterday it was necessary to do this ... -just people's lives are in danger ...

Новый штраф для автолюбителей появится в России

Недавно мы сообщали, что Госдума России в третьем (окончательном) чтении приняла поправки в УК, приравняв «пьяное» ДТП со смертельным исходом к умышленному убийству (до 15 лет лишения свободы) и как в Минтрансе России предложили изменить скоростной лимит на дорогах страны, увеличив его до 130 км/ч. И вот, стало известно, что в правительстве России предложили ввести штраф до 2,5 тыс. руб. для водителей, которые пользуются платными дорогами, но не платят за это.




20 июня 2019 года эта инициатива должна быть рассмотрена президентским Советом по кодификации и совершенствованию гражданского законодательства. Об этом сообщила «Парламентская газета» - официальное издание Федерального собрания.

Сейчас для проезда по платным дорогам водитель, чаще всего, должен остановить свое транспортное средство перед шлагбаумом на пункте взимания платы. Строительство таких пунктов стоит денег, но компенсируется оно за счет повышенного тарифа на проезд.

Теперь на платных дорогах хотят сделать систему «свободный поток» с постоплатой, т.е. без шлагбаумов и с возможностью вносить плату не авансом, а за фактически пройденное расстояние. И эту систему предлагают использовать для штрафования несознательных водителей.

По идее, «свободный поток» действительно должен сделать такие дороги более свободными, избавив их от возникающих заторов. В правительстве привели в пример Москву, где в роли механизма, предотвращающего бесплатный проезд, выступает штраф за вовремя неоплаченную парковку.

Уточняется, что при штрафовании деньги в полном объеме будут зачисляться в бюджеты регионов, где находятся эти дороги. Нужно напомнить, что в России около 1,3 тыс. км. платных дорог. Они находятся в Воронежской, Калужской, Новгородской, Ленинградской, Липецкой, Московской, Псковской, Ростовской, Рязанской, Тверской, Тульской областях, а также в Удмуртии и Санкт-Петербурге.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2019 11:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Недавно мы сообщали, что Госдума России в третьем (окончательном) чтении приняла поправки в УК, приравняв «пьяное» ДТП со смертельным исходом к умышленному убийству (до 15 лет лишения свободы) и как в Минтрансе России предложили изменить скоростной лимит на дорогах страны, увеличив его до 130 км/ч. И вот, стало известно, что в правительстве России предложили ввести штраф до 2,5 тыс. руб. для водителей, которые пользуются платными дорогами, но не платят за это.

    -Чтобы значительно исключить "ДТП со смертельным исходом" необходимо срочно изъять , демонтировать , запретить использование и вообще наличие в автомобилях мощных звуковых акустических музыкальных устройств ... -Зачем вообще нужны эти мощные "музыкальные устройства" в автомобиле??? -Вполне достаточно обыкновенного приёмника , мощностью не более 2 ватт...

    -Вот сидит за рулём водитель-"не очень умный человек" ...-у него и так-то мозги набекрень , а он ещё и врубил своё мощное музыкальное устройство...-от этого у него напрочь "сносит башню"... -он ничего не видит и не слышит .., а под такую какофонию он вдобавок ещё и медленно не поедет... -давит на педаль газа и выжимает педаль акселератора до полика ...-и так несётся сломя голову , ничего не соображая... -пока не сшибёт кого-нибудь или не налетит на что-нибудь...
    -Часто приходится видеть несущиеся автомобили с "орущими звуковыми колонками" ...-"бух , бух , бух , бух"... -сам водитель при этом просто не контролирует ни своё движение , ни происходящее вокруг... -вот и влетает ...-и на "встречку" ; и на остановку , где полно людей ; и на пешеходный переход и тд...
    -Все почему-то "упёрлись" в "трезвость за рулём" ...-это правильно ...-водитель должен быть трезв , но и шумовая какофония звуковых колонок ничуть не менее опасна , чем опьянение за рулём... -А уж одновременно "то" и "это" ... -это просто трагедия для окружающих...
    -Необходимо срочно убрать мощные звуковые устройства из автомобилей , ещё вчера надо было это сделать... -просто жизнь людей в опасности...