Trump responded to Iran’s destruction of a US strategic drone

US President Donald Trump called the "big mistake" the destruction of Iranian air defense strategic unmanned aerial vehicle US Navy MQ-4C Triton. He posted the corresponding entry in his twitter account.




Iran made a very big mistake!

- wrote Trump.

Later, during a meeting with his Canadian counterpart Justin Trudeau in the White House, Trump, responding to a journalist's question about the possibility of a military strike on Iran, said that the US’s retaliatory move would soon be known to the public.

You will soon find out

- said the American president.

Earlier it became known that the air forces of the Iranian army shot down the American strategic UAV MQ-4C Triton, which violated the state border of the Islamic Republic. The Pentagon, in turn, acknowledged the loss of the aircraft, noting that the reconnaissance drone flew exclusively in international airspace.

The MQ-4C Triton is a heavy drone capable of reconnaissance at large distances from its base. The maximum flight range reaches 15 thousand km, and the working ceiling is 18 km. The machine is able to stay in the air for 30 hours. The cost of one UAV can reach up to 190 million dollars, depending on the modification.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 21 June 2019 05: 14
    +4
    The cost of one UAV can reach up to 190 million dollars ...

    A fabulously expensive drone was hit by a cheap rocket. Sky-high cost and almost zero efficiency are US weapons. lol
    With huge expenditures on useless weapons in the United States, millions of beggars.

Трамп отреагировал на уничтожение Ираном стратегического беспилотника США

Президент США Дональд Трамп назвал «большой ошибкой» уничтожение иранской ПВО стратегического беспилотного летательного аппарата ВМС США MQ-4C Triton. Соответствующую запись он разместил в своем твиттер-аккаунте.




Иран совершил очень большую ошибку!

– написал Трамп.

Позже, во время встречи со своим канадским коллегой Джастин Трюдо в Белом доме, Трамп, отвечая на вопрос журналиста о возможности военного удара по Ирану, заявил, что ответный шаг США скоро станет известен общественности.

Вы скоро узнаете,

– сказал американский президент.

Ранее стало известно, что противовоздушные силы иранской армии сбили американский стратегический БПЛА MQ-4C Triton, нарушивший государственную границу Исламской республики. Пентагон, в свою очередь, признал потерю летательного аппарата, заметив, что разведывательный беспилотник осуществлял полет исключительно в международном воздушном пространстве.

MQ-4C Triton является тяжелым беспилотником, способным осуществлять разведку на больших удалениях от мест базирования. Максимальная дальность полета достигает 15 тыс км, а рабочий потолок – 18 км. Машина способна находиться в воздухе 30 часов. Стоимость одного БПЛА может доходить до 190 млн долларов, в зависимости от модификации.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
    gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 21 июня 2019 05:14
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Стоимость одного БПЛА может доходить до 190 млн долларов...

    Баснословно дорогой беспилотник был сбит дешёвой ракетой. Заоблачная стоимость и практически нулевая эффективность это оружие США. lol
    При огромных тратах на бесполезное вооружение в США миллионы нищих.